Aww man!! Dont get me started.. that same guy went to spark thread n then try to be smart.. haha.. he end up being the fool, n got shot down by the spankers. Got spank by the spankers.. go check it out.. hahaha..:angel:

sent from under your seat using tapatalk

I LOL-ED at the 'keyboard warrior' part haha! After that kana checkmate alrdy lol

• Replies 22.6k

I LOL-ED at the 'keyboard warrior' part haha! After that kana checkmate alrdy lol

Haha.. yeah..triple face palm..sigh..

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/fik.jpg

RIDE SAFE TO RIDE AGAIN:cool:

Hmm.. Then it depends on how deep you wanna stretch your wallet.. :angel:

Agreed, not really gonna stretch but start saving up...

Actually, its their own preference.. b4 u buy research on it.. have the thought in mind tat ur gona use this exhaust till the end of time..

So sit, relaks, save up slowly.. dcide on wat exhaust to buy. I maybe psychoing ppl buy my pipe but its act the rider own preference.

But imo, if u thinking of buying yoshi, just get round cone.. trioval 3rd gen sucks.. the sound is not even as loud as the first n it looks aint tat appealing. But if you want bassy, sbk's the choice. Haha.. anione up for exhaust under seat??.. muahahaha..:angel:

I saw a spark with a tricone (I think, cuz of it has a carbon cap) today at Pasir Ris MRT area, it was bassy as hell and the sound is damn awesome.

Agreed, not really gonna stretch but start saving up...

I saw a spark with a tricone (I think, cuz of it has a carbon cap) today at Pasir Ris MRT area, it was bassy as hell and the sound is damn awesome.

Really?? I hear its idling only.. havent hear it fully wack..

LAB is " Lim Ah Boy"..

its at kelantan lane

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

no prob.. jus to help out when needed.. lolx..

btw, if u dun knw where kelantan lane is, its somewhere near sim lim towers.

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

219 ikmow but wheres LAB??? 😲

Try go 219 do first. It'll be faster than LAB. Cannot then go LAB. Both very near each other.

Goodluck have fun (:

Sent from iPhone 5 using Tapatalk

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Don't take my kindness as my weakness.

anyone have any ideas on the e-start switch positioning after installing fast throttle?

If I'm not wrong, it can be readjusted to be placed elsewhere around yr throttle area. I've seen one with the estart switch on top. Not sure if I'm right here as my x1r doesn't come with estart :cry:

Spotted rylim at Prince Edward Road just a while ago. Heh heh.

You stalker lah forhod... haha

Double post....

Not much reception from under the seat..

You stalker lah forhod... haha

Hahahahaha..

Were u crossing the road??

No lah.. I was going straight when you turn left to Shenton Way. I only spotted you when you turn left, colour so bright.. sure cannot miss.. :p

Great news to all NSF. Up pay by $60 from april onwards (:

Sent from my iPad 3 using Tapatalk

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Don't take my kindness as my weakness.

Hahahahaha..

No lah.. I was going straight when you turn left to Shenton Way. I only spotted you when you turn left, colour so bright.. sure cannot miss.. :p

ooo..hahaha luckily my engine never stall in front of you if not paiseh HAHA.. dont know why leh i think my idling too low or something, recently every once in awhile when i kick down frm neutral to gear 1 then wanna move off from traffic light engine will stall leh... any ideas what might be wrong? :shy:

Great news to all NSF. Up pay by $60 from april onwards (:

Sent from my iPad 3 using Tapatalk

although its a slight increase but nonetheless extra cash! YAY going for check up soon YAY!

ooo..hahaha luckily my engine never stall in front of you if not paiseh HAHA.. dont know why leh i think my idling too low or something, recently every once in awhile when i kick down frm neutral to gear 1 then wanna move off from traffic light engine will stall leh... any ideas what might be wrong? :shy:

Idling. Nt recommended below 0.8

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Leman loves to use WhatsApp