• Replies 22.6k

haha yeah yeah (:

training is okay la first few weeks alot of class lessons only lor.

toughest was endurance!!

http://photos-037.friendster.com/e1/photos/73/07/8127037/1_873411079l.jpghttp://photos-037.friendster.com/e1/photos/73/07/8127037/1_434548050l.jpg

X-1R Gathering

There will be outing on:

Date: 25/4/2009, Saturday

Time: 9pm

Place: Yishun Dam -> ? -> ? -> ?

Fill in the ? with ideas of places you guys have that is nice for us to go.

We will meet up to chit chat about everything under the moon(if there's moon that night) and go for some riding around nice places. You can give some opinion or suggestion on where to go too! Maybe supper after that to fill our empty tummy! I love to eat though.

My contact number is 93367680. call me Kent or Ultraman also no problem. Cause there's one Ken and Kent here. lol.

Confirmation List:

1) Ultraman(Kent)

2) JackOHJack(Jackson)

3) Doraemon(Ken)

4) Hello Kitty(Candy)

5) Ivan(My Cousin)

Pending List:

1)Evoscythe

2)cubking (schedule not fixed yet)

3)Jasper (schedule not made, shd be able to make it. would contact Ken)

4)xXxRatedxXx/9644 0355/CBR150R (BENDING)

5)nick and 1 x1r fren(:

http://photos-037.friendster.com/e1/photos/73/07/8127037/1_873411079l.jpghttp://photos-037.friendster.com/e1/photos/73/07/8127037/1_434548050l.jpg
Like how i scold kent WHY ARE YOU SO STUPID ?? hehehehe.

yea!! and how idiot candy is!! :p

haha yeah yeah (:

training is okay la first few weeks alot of class lessons only lor.

toughest was endurance!!

no wonder. relax onli. LOL. endurance easy eh, u lucky there's one PTI but ORD liao. u kena him u cry. at time we 1 day be4 POP he whack us like no tml. next day all of us super pain whole body. LOL.

May i know meet at where? Yishun Dam? I don't know leh. what the location?:cheeky:

u dunno where's yishun dam? u stay where??

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

X-1R Gathering

There will be outing on:

We will meet up to chit chat about everything under the moon(if there's moon that night) and go for some riding around nice places. You can give some opinion or suggestion on where to go too! Maybe supper after that to fill our empty tummy! I love to eat though.

My contact number is 93367680. call me Kent or Ultraman also no problem. Cause there's one Ken and Kent here. lol.

Confirmation List:

1) Ultraman(Kent)

2) JackOHJack(Jackson)

3) Doraemon(Ken)

4) Hello Kitty(Candy)

5) Ivan(My Cousin)

Pending List:

1)Evoscythe

2)cubking (schedule not fixed yet)

3)Jasper (schedule not made, shd be able to make it. would contact Ken)

4)xXxRatedxXx/9644 0355/CBR150R (BENDING)

5)nick and 1 x1r fren(:

I hope its more than 12people this outing because last outing is 12people(if i never see wrongly) and wanna see more of x1-r rider meet up together! Don't be shy cause there's always first time to meet up! No first time than no second time, third time and more! Just come you won't feel left out! :D Boys' and Girls', Gentlemen and ladies all are welcome!

Chua Chu Kang:bounce:

follow ken. haha! meet him first somewhere. :D

can follow me....

i stay BP

wanna follow mi go yishun wash bike first? lol :p

X-1R Gathering

There will be outing on:

Confirmation List:

1) Ultraman(Kent)

2) JackOHJack(Jackson)

3) Doraemon(Ken)

4) Hello Kitty(Candy)

5) Ivan(My Cousin)

6) Evoscythe (James)

Pending List:

1)cubking (schedule not fixed yet)

2)Jasper (schedule not made, shd be able to make it. would contact Ken)

3)xXxRatedxXx/9644 0355/CBR150R (BENDING)

4)nick and 1 x1r fren(:

I hope its more than 12people this outing because last outing is 12people(if i never see wrongly) and wanna see more of x1-r rider meet up together! Don't be shy cause there's always first time to meet up! No first time than no second time, third time and more! Just come you won't feel left out! :D Boys' and Girls', Gentlemen and ladies all are welcome!

How come so little people only. Where Botak all. Lol. If go wash tell me ok. My bike just came back from bike tiam. Gu niang, they change YBR 125 mirror for me. Wtf?

Think changing to right side F1 mirror soon. Cause left side buang until mirror smashed liao. But abit sian also luh, my baby dont sound so healthy. Btw, anyone staying at East Side area? Cause seemed to me im the only one staying at Tampines. Lol. If got east riders contact me k!

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg

X-1R Gathering

There will be outing on:

Confirmation List:

1) Ultraman(Kent)

2) JackOHJack(Jackson)

3) Doraemon(Ken)

4) Hello Kitty(Candy)

5) Ivan(My Cousin)

6) Evoscythe (James)

Pending List:

4)nick and 1 x1r fren(:

5)darney(pending)

I hope its more than 12people this outing because last outing is 12people(if i never see wrongly) and wanna see more of x1-r rider meet up together! Don't be shy cause there's always first time to meet up! No first time than no second time, third time and more! Just come you won't feel left out! Boys' and Girls', Gentlemen and ladies all are welcome!

wah hopefully my first outing and meeting u guys!!

i was drowning my sorrows but they learned to swim - Bono U2

Chua Chu Kang:bounce:

if on that day, got last min something cork up ( like i always do :D ), travel BKE to SLE then exit Mandai Road, just go straightttttttttttttttt, and straightttttttttt and straightttttttt. all the way straight from there, you would reach Yishun Dam.

Consperm uh!!!!! :gun:

trance est mon style.

X-1R Gathering

There will be outing on:

Confirmation List:

1) Ultraman(Kent)

2) JackOHJack(Jackson)

3) Doraemon(Ken)

4) Hello Kitty(Candy)

5) Ivan(My Cousin)

6) Evoscythe (James)

7) Blackflys --- coming.... paitao werk for the sake of outing

Pending List:

4)nick and 1 x1r fren(:

5)darney(pending)

I hope its more than 12people this outing because last outing is 12people(if i never see wrongly) and wanna see more of x1-r rider meet up together! Don't be shy cause there's always first time to meet up! No first time than no second time, third time and more! Just come you won't feel left out! Boys' and Girls', Gentlemen and ladies all are welcome!

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/41/03/27223014/1_207382012l.jpg
X-1R Gathering

There will be outing on:

Confirmation List:

1) Ultraman(Kent)

2) JackOHJack(Jackson)

3) Doraemon(Ken)

4) Hello Kitty(Candy)

5) Ivan(My Cousin)

6) Evoscythe (James)

8) kasumi ----(joshua)

Pending List:

4)nick and 1 x1r fren(:

5)darney(pending)

X-1R Gathering

There will be outing on:

Confirmation List:

1) Ultraman(Kent)

2) JackOHJack(Jackson)

3) Doraemon(Ken)

4) Hello Kitty(Candy)

5) Ivan(My Cousin)

6) Evoscythe (James)

8) kasumi ----(joshua)

Pending List:

1) cubking (schedule not fixed yet)

2) Jasper (schedule not made, shd be able to make it. would contact Ken)

3) xXxRatedxXx/9644 0355/CBR150R (BENDING)

4) nick and 1 x1r fren(:

5) darney(pending)

6) R3x

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

i of course wan to wash

meet where neh...? loL!

if on that day, got last min something cork up ( like i always do :D ), travel BKE to SLE then exit Mandai Road, just go straightttttttttttttttt, and straightttttttttt and straightttttttt. all the way straight from there, you would reach Yishun Dam.

Consperm uh!!!!! :gun:

u better dun last min something cork up if not i screw u up sia! lol! :D

y u ..................?

X-1R Gathering

There will be outing on:

Confirmation List:

1) Ultraman(Kent)

2) JackOHJack(Jackson)

3) Doraemon(Ken)

4) Hello Kitty(Candy)

5) Ivan(My Cousin)

6) Evoscythe (James)

8) kasumi ----(joshua)

Pending List:

4) nick and 1 x1r fren(:

5) darney(pending)

6) R3x

yea, thanks blackfly coming!! haha! u're the best!! x1r outing more important than work!! yea yea!! :D

guys, hope more can turn up and its confirm!!! :D come on!! join us! :D

yea, thanks blackfly coming!! haha! u're the best!! x1r outing more important than work!! yea yea!! :D

guys, hope more can turn up and its confirm!!! :D come on!! join us! :D

would drop by if i finish work early... haha...

X-1R Gathering

There will be outing on:

Confirmation List:

1) Ultraman(Kent)

2) JackOHJack(Jackson)

3) Doraemon(Ken)

4) Hello Kitty(Candy)

5) Ivan(My Cousin)

6) Evoscythe (James)

8) kasumi ----(joshua)

9) nick confirm

Pending List:

5) darney(pending)

6) R3x

woohoo 9 ppl liao.....

if all those pending ppl also going....

den it will be a mass x1r 15ppl going.....

den u will see not only KR accident on the road liao....

even car also bang car backside....

p.s only to ppl tat attended the last outing will know....

guy i think i going to make my bike project

Project name: Doraemon Super Blues.....

will update the pic of the change....

p.s i will nv touch my bike engine...hehehe

i will show some pic i haf in the pass and the present....

it jus a normal paint work change and add more blink blink which i already haf....

with some cute Doraemon also...!!!

might take up to mth to complete....

cause of budget....

and insurance comming.... x2

road tax on the way together with insurance x2

installment..... x2

sad.... if not 1 mth can finish....

4 some of the ppl already noe me... might noe tat my bike is too blue....

it gonna be even blue den the blue i haf now...hahahaha