Located at the wires near the side of the battery. its like a small piece of metal. U shape if im not wrong, i can't remember.

Wah.. Koso meter fuse oso there meh? ...

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f11/DanslinGT/IMAG0325.jpg

Hard to Jackpot!

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Located at the wires near the side of the battery. its like a small piece of metal. U shape if im not wrong, i can't remember.

really didnt find any fuse inside the meter. can we arrange a meet up and i compare mine cable connection to yours?

MY GOD! I changed from standard carb to ported sp carb. Now my top speed 140 and impossible to go up more then 8 RPM. When my bike only 62mm block and standard carb, can hit 164 easily.... Now IMPOSSIBRU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The bike sangkot like foook. Meh pubor!!! Think setting not right! Argh! Need go back feng seng!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Anyone wanna join me to JB ;)

Edited by PrinceLuh

Hard to Jackpot!

The only fuse there is the IU fuse. what fuse u mean?

KOSO meter itself also got no fuse inside. Confirm liao coz open by my wkshop.

Where the fuse??? Confirm is the fuse problem??

HEEEELLLLPPPP!!!!!

Anyone with gd cond KOSO meter, mind to show us ur wiring connection at ur bike.

Anyone willing to help???

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v621/threesixty/FF360.gif

LIFE is really short!!! must TAKE CARE!!!

Wah.. Koso meter fuse oso there meh? ...

really didnt find any fuse inside the meter. can we arrange a meet up and i compare mine cable connection to yours?

The only fuse there is the IU fuse. what fuse u mean?

KOSO meter itself also got no fuse inside. Confirm liao coz open by my wkshop.

Where the fuse??? Confirm is the fuse problem??

HEEEELLLLPPPP!!!!!

Anyone with gd cond KOSO meter, mind to show us ur wiring connection at ur bike.

Anyone willing to help???

The fuse he referring to is the fuse below your seat. Next to the battery compartment. Open your seat, next to the battery, there will be one small white casing where you can open up and you will find one small red fuse. Take out and check if the small piece of metal inside is still in one piece or crack already.

Correct me if I am wrong but the fuse you referring to if blow liao I believe bike totally will not start right? Anyway I checked the fuse already its ok so not that fuse problem.....

yeah man.. Tat fuse is the main fuse.. Once blow, bike ON also no power at all.. Already tested..

So which fuse sia?? Dun think got anymore fuse right..??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v621/threesixty/FF360.gif

LIFE is really short!!! must TAKE CARE!!!

Got one more fuse. :lol:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Derpppp saw 1 spark at JB got Spark 135 Group sticker. Hehhh :)

And what color was the bike?

Sent from my HTC Sensation Z710e using Tapatalk

Black got speaker on the box. I tink? ._,

Ouh, with white rims. Yup that's one of us. FYI, there will be a chill out session tonight so if you're keen on meeting part of the members, PM me your num. :cool:

About what time roughly?

chillout session? with fellow sparkers? can i tag along?

if possible..text me at 93382963

@on topic Do you guys know whats wrong with my cutch? Now all the way biting point in gear 1. I didnt even release my clutch. BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Hard to Jackpot!

got a question ....

when riding from gear 3 change to gear 4 both my gear 3 & 4 gears lights up together only thing is that the 4 is brighter than 3 ?

from 4 to 3 oso same leh ... how cum like tat ? this happen juz now .... anyone knows ? how to fix it ? btw i'm using stock speedo meter ....

Jus now u all got chill out at jb ah? Hahahah!!

Cos I'm at jb jus now n group of sparks blow blow at main road of lorong bapok.

Guys!! I got problm now.. I jus come back from jb.. Didnt do any service when I'm reaching my house, my clutch suddenly lose sia.. Kanasia I clutch in then my chain like lose lose sia..

Better To Be Safe Than Sorry

Yes wan is right, im referring to the one below the seat near the battery. haha.

Guys!! I got problm now.. I jus come back from jb.. Didnt do any service when I'm reaching my house, my clutch suddenly lose sia.. Kanasia I clutch in then my chain like lose lose sia..

Well i came back from jb reach home around 6+ AM. Didnt saw any spark group also ._.

Wah! Your clutch loose! My clutch tight hehe.

Hard to Jackpot!

Well i came back from jb reach home around 6+ AM. Didnt saw any spark group also ._.

Wah! Your clutch loose! My clutch tight hehe.

Hard to Jackpot!

Yes wan is right, im referring to the one below the seat near the battery. haha.

Well some people don't believe me mahh. :dot:

Hello fellow spark riders, gotta a question on overhauling.

I need to replace my conrod and bearing as its gone case. Went to JB-Skudai to get a quote in two shops as follows:

1. Conrod + bearing (All Original) = 600RM

2. Conrod + Bearing + Piston + 150CC block (All Original) = 1000RM

Is this the normal rate over there? I did not check in the lor bapok stretch as I feel cut throat there with lousy service. Mechanics told me that if conrod has been bad for a few months then likely it would have affected the block too. Is this true? And my conrod has been pretty 'knocky' for about 3 months now.

Anyone knows how much these cost to replace in SG?

http://img23.exs.cx/img23/8058/1794.gif

In My World of Cruising, Racing, Living Fast Dying Young,

Here is A Story of True Romance. AWW...How F.U.Kin Sweet http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs258.snc1/10534_1140208501731_1122979945_30367651_5951968_n.jpg

Anyone can help, my fuel tank crack and is leaking.

Can recommend which SHOP does welding job for motorcycle fuel tank?

(AW 8 X)