hahahha... btw, isit recommended to fix colored pole light ? cos i was tinking whether to fix blue or not, if kena rd block or wad, sure mati.. if white color they wont care so much..

or is there a way to switch off pole light ? paiseh, cos i gt no chance to touch my bike yet, so 0% knowledge on spark..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

hahahha... btw, isit recommended to fix colored pole light ? cos i was tinking whether to fix blue or not, if kena rd block or wad, sure mati.. if white color they wont care so much..

or is there a way to switch off pole light ? paiseh, cos i gt no chance to touch my bike yet, so 0% knowledge on spark..

Remember The Fella Rabbit I Told You?

Nahh Here Is His Thread Link.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=231132&goto=newpost

He Can Do All The Wiring For You! U Want Off This On That, On Both Off Both All Can! :angel:

btw bro wanx4, the chainguard u use will spoil easily ? cos my fren last time ride x1, den he use all aftermarket chainguard, none can last, cos the vibration will break the guard.. isit true ?

So Far That Chainguard Has Been There For 8 Months. :angel:

Usually Their's Break Because Its Plastic Right?

i tink is aluminmiun or wad, soft metal.. wad's ur material ? where u bought and how much isit ?

Mine Is Aluminium Too. Bought At JB For RM30 I Think? Sumwhere Around There. Forget Already. Hahaha. I Think Their's Break Because Its Rubbing Against The Suspension. I Think Ah. Lol.

oh.. will look him up someday.. he quite popular ah, 10k spark somemore.. reali so fast ?

Hahaha! Well I Think The Pick Up Is Great And Top Speed Around 180 Liddat Lahh. Duno Who Say 200++. Seen The Bike Before, Very Impressive.

ok thx bro, will find 1 day go in jb to bling up my ride.. :angel:

we catch up again, gtg..

Cheers !

Sure Sure. Cant Wait To See Your Virgin Bike Become Slutty!! :angel:

wah.. virgin - slut, wad a description.. LOL!

like tat remain virgin better.. :angel:

Cheers !

Remain virgin means forever left on the shelf. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

haha.. cute huh.. jus like me.. haha !!!

hope can collect my bike soon so i can join u guys tis weekend for the outing.

but new bike need running in, so i hope u all can tahan the slow moving kup if i got go for the outing..

Cheers !

running in can go 120 wan.... Sparkz very good wan...... whahahahaha

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Klah Klah From Virgin To Sexay? Heh.

sounds better.. :angel:

Remain virgin means forever left on the shelf. :cool:

i jus sae sae onli la.. i very "horny" 1, tink will lost "virgin" in 1 or 2 days.. haha..

running in can go 120 wan.... Sparkz very good wan...... whahahahaha

haha.. cannot la.. base on my weight, i tink 80 is the max can go during running in so as not to stress the engine..

CHeers ! :angel:

Actually running in can go faster than recommended but not for long duration. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

where's DKB ? do wad at tis time siol ?

Waxing, polishing, tighten lose stuff, coloring of word on the tires.. hahah

DKB = Di Kolong Block which after translated to english is At the Void Deck hahaha

DKB = Dah Kena Beb.

kiwak totally random sia!

alamak.. i dun understand malay bro.. although i "sia" here, "siol" there, but tat's my limit already.. only "sia" & "siol".. LOL!!!

AHAHHAHAHAHAHHA! you one funny virgin slut sexay person ah hahaha..

So Far That Chainguard Has Been There For 8 Months. :angel:

Usually Their's Break Because Its Plastic Right?

I used to use the same as yours, for whatever reason it broke man, it BROKE! so thick yet still broke.. i suspect my friend was steppin on it when he pillion.. basket.. stock one lasts forever man.. :shades:

Mine Is Aluminium Too. Bought At JB For RM30 I Think? Sumwhere Around There. Forget Already. Hahaha. I Think Their's Break Because Its Rubbing Against The Suspension. I Think Ah. Lol.

Hahaha! Well I Think The Pick Up Is Great And Top Speed Around 180 Liddat Lahh. Duno Who Say 200++. Seen The Bike Before, Very Impressive.

in the top speed he claimed "meter hit yamaha logo" or something like that..

Actually running in can go faster than recommended but not for long duration. :cool:

agreed :shades:

2nd Spankers Outing

CANCELLED

Due to poor response and my boss called and said i have to work on Saturday, chee bai. . .

*if anyone wants to organise, please carry on without me

:shades:

aiya.. too bad.. was looking forward towards tis.. maybe next sat ?

hopefully.. at least when everyone shows interest in an outing then i'll organize again.. :shades:

basket ball... otw back from work, got this joker riding spark/x1r slice me with his female minah pillion... act like racer... end up 4 bike race...n he won because he beat the bloody red light...sibut padahal motor depan dah jam brake n he swerve his bike to overtake...haha nasib baik lah aku nye motor stock..

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

Performance Chain & Sprockets Set

- DID Professional Chain Kit

- Faito Racing Sprockets + Chain Kit

- RK X Ring Gold Chain + Sprockets Kit

faster recommend me which is is good? gonna change soon...

What will be included is the Gasket, Piston, Piston Ring, Block and the neccesary Rings.

Pricing will be at 600.00SGD before less, currently we are having a Chinese New Year promotion.

For more information's, please visit our show-room at 83 DESKER ROAD.

Candy

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"