• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

anyone know where got good bike wash arh.... my spark like machiam outfield condition....sia....

and anyone know if leovince is good?

go dgapz bro, very detailed wash and cleaning, from wad i heard la.. i nv experience b4..

wan to get leovince ?

if battery problem, will it cause the bike meter light like blinking like that ? cause mine only when signal left the meter will blink like the light on off like that , but when signal right and nv signal the meter nth leh. The red color light beside the N of the meter keep light up also i think you all call the raidiator light. any shop to recommend me to go check. stay at amk

hello hello anyone can help?

pole light and one thing i dont have front signal light also sibeh jialat, hope can join the outing , see whether i free anot haha but now holiday should be can ba

eh yoshi got e rubber protector or not?? like e gpr have?

aiya... at least a lady wad.. close 2 eyes la.. :angel:

wah piang.. slowly slowly all channel suria alrdy, switch to channel 5 leh.. i chinese leh.. :cheeky:

ok what, slowly try to understand malay la, advantage for you.. hahaha

anyone know where got good bike wash arh.... my spark like machiam outfield condition....sia....

and anyone know if leovince is good?

can try wash at DKB or AVD.. so far all the legal aftermarket pipes are good, just up to own preference.. but stock pipe the best for mileage :shades:

oh.. most probably wiring la.. join us for outing 1 day.. we can share..

yea join man, koh will organise hahhahahah

sorry arh if i ask alot cause just get lisence and bike , if i go check my bike for the radiator light that will not off , argar argar howw much arh like that ?

bro, no offence but noice! haha.. argar argar which sounds like agar agar = jelly, in malay.. its agak agak, = roughly.. anyway, not sure man, just ask a mech.. dont ask one, ask alot see whether they give you same answer..

You go to a couple of shops and ask. If all give the same price then the pricing is about there. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

can can . sibeh suay buy bike alr then got problem anyway i using mould spec 3 taillight but selling away because i scareddd and hard to put p plate also

relax, if you dont face probs now, you'll face it at a later stage, either way you gotta learn from it.. just stick your p plate under your plate number la.. tp tahan then try your luck and say " i buy already like that".. or you changed it?

oh.. so u the one selling it ??? wan to see how it look like leh.. can post pic let us see ?

buy 2nd hand like tat 1 la.. nid to rebuild it to ur style... :cheeky:

trying to learn leh.. both my fren and i though chinese, but prefer malay style.. haha.. but duno the language..

once you used to it ok liao :shades:

okok i try but i going to sell it anyway and fix back stock want but only thing is need go spray color only if not tail and front diff color like weird leh

oh.. so u the one selling it ??? wan to see how it look like leh.. can post pic let us see ?

buy 2nd hand like tat 1 la.. nid to rebuild it to ur style... :cheeky:

yah just get the bike 2nd day only, i take the pic alr then i post it up ok ?