anyone using leovince ?
Getting it? :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Wah.... this post happening ah... BTW bro Rudi... hope u are ok... Scratches also claim new... Yours is new bike, be it she chio or not... Claim new... Just tell her, you want your bike as before she hit you because yours is a new bike...

If she dont want to pay, tell her to "ke blakang pusing"..... hehehehe.... All the best..

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Wah.... this post happening ah... BTW bro Rudi... hope u are ok... Scratches also claim new... Yours is new bike, be it she chio or not... Claim new... Just tell her, you want your bike as before she hit you because yours is a new bike...

If she dont want to pay, tell her to "ke blakang pusing"..... hehehehe.... All the best..

haha yeah....lucky my abang went down also...so he knows what to claim... the shiny part of my exhaust pipe also change...anything with scratch all change... thats y almost 600 dollar.. the only broken stuff is the footrest n brake lever...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

haha yeah....lucky my abang went down also...so he knows what to claim... the shiny part of my exhaust pipe also change...anything with scratch all change... thats y almost 600 dollar.. the only broken stuff is the footrest n brake lever...

Wahh!! Lucky not aftermarket exhaust pipe...if not confirm can claim more :cheeky: So any cash compensation???

http://www.kawasakimotorcycle.org/forum/attachments/main-lobby/19363d1210917673-motorcycle-themed-motivational-posters-1184736065219.jpg
Wahh!! Lucky not aftermarket exhaust pipe...if not confirm can claim more :cheeky: So any cash compensation???

No ah... but the way things are i think we might end up as friends...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

wah here all interested on the girl sia .....hahaha......

what you expect from spankers?

Whoever said must be in a relationship? Can be friends with benefits. :cool:

Alamak. Teruk sia this guy. Friends with benefits. HAHA. :angel:

what you expect from spankers?

Agreed ! :thumb:

Live to ride another day.

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/1076/img0048u.jpg

Alamak. Teruk sia this guy. Friends with benefits. HAHA. :angel:
This is life. Things never really appear as they seem to be. :cool:

Aiyahh So Sad The Other Time I Involved With An Accident, It Was An Old Lady. :(
Can ask to become your sugar mommy! :lol:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

if battery problem, will it cause the bike meter light like blinking like that ? cause mine only when signal left the meter will blink like the light on off like that , but when signal right and nv signal the meter nth leh. The red color light beside the N of the meter keep light up also i think you all call the raidiator light. any shop to recommend me to go check. stay at amk

btw i was going out to main road...filter lane...i slow down to check blind spot...den bang... next thing i on the floor already... no major injury...not even a single blood... just leg swelling at my thigh area...

is the girl alrite? lols!! :p

dia memang
Lembu kalau pakai skirt dia shoot jugak..:rolleyes:

KRGT-1

Tau aje. Pernah join dier pe?
Bukan join. Dia ni banyak story. Nak tahu next outing suruh dia share ramai2. :cool:

KRGT-1

kiwak aku langgar bontot kerete kene $4800!!!

sebab itu org langgar aku terus aku claim dok! haha...

wat goes around comes around....believe in karma!

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

Aiyahh So Sad The Other Time I Involved With An Accident, It Was An Old Lady. :(

aiya... at least a lady wad.. close 2 eyes la.. :angel:

dia memang

Lembu kalau pakai skirt dia shoot jugak..:rolleyes:

Tau aje. Pernah join dier pe?

Bukan join. Dia ni banyak story. Nak tahu next outing suruh dia share ramai2. :cool:

kiwak aku langgar bontot kerete kene $4800!!!

sebab itu org langgar aku terus aku claim dok! haha...

wat goes around comes around....believe in karma!

wah piang.. slowly slowly all channel suria alrdy, switch to channel 5 leh.. i chinese leh.. :cheeky: