• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

hahahahah nicenice

bro ducky, i think i saw ur bike yest at serangoon ave.... cause i was working and sending orders then saw ur bike.... really a head turner man... luckily nvr bang into other cars:thumb:

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

oh is it i just take the bike only btw you from NP ? like saw your bike at NP before

yup2 first year... ouh... tat honda sp bike of mine has been sold and replaced with spark...:thumb: but really miss tatbike alot

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

yup2 first year... ouh... tat honda sp bike of mine has been sold and replaced with spark...:thumb: but really miss tatbike alot

hahaha i also first year MOT student, haha nice to know you. hehe but sad i selling away the spec 3 taillight

Miss your bike or miss the person who bang into your bike??? whahahaha

haha...i miss my bike...stuck at city hall yest and all public transport full...even taxi stand full...taxi booking line heavy load n cant get thru...stress sia...

n i meeting the girl later in evening for massage hahahahah

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

haha...i miss my bike...stuck at city hall yest and all public transport full...even taxi stand full...taxi booking line heavy load n cant get thru...stress sia...

something bad shall happen to you

hahaha i also first year MOT student, haha nice to know you. hehe but sad i selling away the spec 3 taillight

don't sell ah bro. u try just ride with it. I don't see anything wrong with it leh. cause u see, it still serve the purpose of light signalling and all. no engine mods or anything so technically it's not illegal what. if i were u i go bike shop ask for advice, or best, go inspection centre see if ur taillight can clear. hopefully can sia, then it would be a great news to many spankers. if many S4 spec 1 has spec 3 taillights why can't we !?!? :confused:

EH EH I ALSO NP STUDENT! LET'S ALL MEET SOMEDAY K K K? before I grad. cause i'm graduating sooon.

something bad shall happen to you

it's okay la. like borat would have said it "Happy Times" HAHAH

Anyone knows how to go JB accessories shop ?

Want to arrange a day go in tgt ?

How about 6th March night ?

I'm on. let's go. earlier also can. hahahah.

I Think One Of The Swee-est Spark Wud Be My Friend's.

Duno Whether U Can See The Pic.

http://www.facebook.com/Akulahajak?v=photos#!/photo.php?pid=33653&id=100000580218683

Moulded Tail With GSXR 1000 Tail Light With Yoshi Pipe Everything.

His Bike He Mod Till He Duno What To Mod Already.

His Tail Looks Exactly Like This Bike.

hotbodies-undertail-gsxr-1000-03-04.jpg

He Lives At Ang Mo Kio But Works At Jurong Spring CC Macdonalds As Mcrider So Those Living In Jurong Might Bump Into Him.

HAHAH YEA MAN, I SAW THIS GUY. working with him. his bike really chio man. but i never see his taillight leh and the best part, seems like he aint the only one with modded bike there. got another one also all yoshi pipe and stuff. when i ask him got any other mod making he simply say " nvm ah, just use for transport only" :dot: :dot:

~ It doesn't matter where you are coming from. All that matters is where you are going. ~

If i were you.... Stuck in traffic, public transport full, taxi line jam wat would i do?? i would call her to pick me up... whahaha... She was the reason all this happen... Den i will treat her dinner... den after dinner i give her dessert.... whahahaha.... settled....

Enjoy your massage k....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

hmm if going in on a sat... go in during noon and try to make it back before say 11pm.

the mat rempits there love to ka jiao singapore bikes. they come in gangs of 10. quite scary. HAHA =x me and my fren tio chase before. we turning one round behind the petronas at lorong bapok then tio chase..

when on the highway they nv follow le =P

:clap:
If i were you.... Stuck in traffic, public transport full, taxi line jam wat would i do?? i would call her to pick me up... whahaha... She was the reason all this happen... Den i will treat her dinner... den after dinner i give her dessert.... whahahaha.... settled....

Enjoy your massage k....

buaya darat

hmm if going in on a sat... go in during noon and try to make it back before say 11pm.

the mat rempits there love to ka jiao singapore bikes. they come in gangs of 10. quite scary. HAHA =x me and my fren tio chase before. we turning one round behind the petronas at lorong bapok then tio chase..

what time was that dude..

don't sell ah bro. u try just ride with it. I don't see anything wrong with it leh. cause u see, it still serve the purpose of light signalling and all. no engine mods or anything so technically it's not illegal what. if i were u i go bike shop ask for advice, or best, go inspection centre see if ur taillight can clear. hopefully can sia, then it would be a great news to many spankers. if many S4 spec 1 has spec 3 taillights why can't we !?!? :confused:

EH EH I ALSO NP STUDENT! LET'S ALL MEET SOMEDAY K K K? before I grad. cause i'm graduating sooon.

QUOTE]

hahaha my engine mod lahhhh hahah then if spec taillight kana, my number plate will kana also cause i think it is slanted want. When you graduating ?

wah...sad...my bike doesnt vibrate as much as before...hahahahaha...

Why you want your bike to vibrate? It just feels so geli! Hahahaha! :cheeky:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

I'm on. let's go. earlier also can. hahahah.

u noe how to go anot ? PM me ur number bro.. :p

wah reali ah ? scary sia, den i jio more pple go in :angel:

hahah read my laugh lah... means i happy ... but it just feels different...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

Im working night shift, if you guys going in afternoon, i tag along..

hahaha yea i know how to go. so far seen msia bike gang sat beside them and eat also leh. they quite friendly. all ride ex-5 bikes hahahah. dont know if got see mat rempit or not la. those rxz types i never see/bump before. but so far i go safe ah. dont find trouble blow blow can already. just ride safe.

erm, technically i already graduated, now waiting for cert and ns only hahahaha.

so we're confirmed going on 6th march ah? any earlier i cannot. LOL. cause i got camp from tmr to 5th hahahahaha.

~ It doesn't matter where you are coming from. All that matters is where you are going. ~

hahah read my laugh lah... means i happy ... but it just feels different...

what feels different? judging by the pic, i would worry about the swingarm because its like your rear wheel is being pressed down by the bumper of the car and forcing the swing arm to go out of alignment..

hahaha yea i know how to go. so far seen msia bike gang sat beside them and eat also leh. they quite friendly. all ride ex-5 bikes hahahah. dont know if got see mat rempit or not la. those rxz types i never see/bump before. but so far i go safe ah. dont find trouble blow blow can already. just ride safe.

erm, technically i already graduated, now waiting for cert and ns only hahahaha.

so we're confirmed going on 6th march ah? any earlier i cannot. LOL. cause i got camp from tmr to 5th hahahahaha.

u always go in alone ah ?

PM me ur number bro, btw, the shop u go to gt lots of accessories anot ? isit at ah gua lane ?

ya cfm 6th march, jus the timing haven cfm.. stil planning..