No one else living in east side besides Sparkhai? Come on guys, anyone care to give a lift? Without him, no "drama" like the last outing eh Hakim? hahaha
I doubt no one else residing in Tampines. I might be coming but not sure of the time yet. :angel:

off his Spark, his other bike still in the making or is it done already?
His bike is for track use only. :cool:

I can go, my Vietnam trip is cancelled...

But cannot tompang Hakim, coz my bike got no pillion footrest... Hehehe...

How ah like that??

Tie a cord and you can pull him on his bicycle. :thumb:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

sparkan its seems that from ur pic i see spokey rims... issit?

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

Noticed that too. Ever wondered how many spokes there are? :rolleyes:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

I can go, my Vietnam trip is cancelled...

But cannot tompang Hakim, coz my bike got no pillion footrest... Hehehe...

How ah like that??

Apa susah, suruh dia duduk bersila lah :shades:

I doubt no one else residing in Tampines. I might be coming but not sure of the time yet. :angel:

Dont be too late because "Dane" states end time before midnight.. Entah betul ke tak dia..

No, its an optical illusion :shades: yes it is

Dont be too late because "Dane" states end time before midnight.. Entah betul ke tak dia..

bro how much u get it for and where???? i like want to feeling2 use spokey

MY MEAN MACHINES

#RTNW

Bro how much u spend for your spokey set up??

Nice lah... I tot i go vietnam can buy spokey... den trip cancel, sedih sak...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Bro how much u spend for your spokey set up??

Nice lah... I tot i go vietnam can buy spokey... den trip cancel, sedih sak...

Got it from JB Hou Heng 2nd row, price i forgot.. They were the ones bringing in another brand besides RB that day..

That reminded me of once a friend was a pillion on a bike with no pillion footrest. His legs were hanging all the way through the journey. :lol:

Nak feeling2 tunggang sepeda je. :cool:

KRGT-1

That reminded me of once a friend was a pillion on a bike with no pillion footrest. His legs were hanging all the way through the journey. :lol:

hahahaha.. eh, was thinking, can even ask Hakim to sit like "kampung style".. Nowadays alot of ah pek with china girls sitting like that around my area man.. :faint:

Nak feeling2 tunggang sepeda je. :cool:

hahahaha.. eh, was thinking, can even ask Hakim to sit like "kampung style".. Nowadays alot of ah pek with china girls sitting like that around my area man.. :faint:

Cannot lah... Wait he scratch my Yosh how??? hehehe... Ask him tak taxi sudah.... whahaha... den i can share cab with him... hehehe

now where's the fun in not riding your spank to the outing.. :slapforehead:

Fun lah... sure fun wan... hehehe... Motor simpan kat rumah, kan fun tu... hehehe

Fun habis! Any idea how much is a fuse? Thought of buying many many for rainy days. :cool:

KRGT-1

eddictive... may i know what carb ure using... cause im still thinking of what carb to use for my "spank"..

MY MEAN MACHINES

#RTNW

Fun pantat kau! hahahaha

Fun habis! Any idea how much is a fuse? Thought of buying many many for rainy days. :cool:

Chong Aik @ Desker Rd, Auto Machinery & a few other shops @ Rowell Rd that sells Yamaha Genuine parts.. Can try L.A.B too..

eddictive... may i know what carb ure using... cause im still thinking of what carb to use for my "spank"..

Anyone ever used RXZ carb?

Fun pantat kau! hahahaha

Chong Aik @ Desker Rd, Auto Machinery & a few other shops @ Rowell Rd that sells Yamaha Genuine parts.. Can try L.A.B too..

Anyone ever used RXZ carb?

hmm normally i hear spark using SP keihin 28 mm carb....but not RXZ yet..

MY MEAN MACHINES

#RTNW

hmm normally i hear spark using SP keihin 28 mm carb....but not RXZ yet..

28 way too big uh for me that's why i wanna use RXZ's 26.. at least not so bad la the fc.. i guess no one used before.. :pity:

Me using SP ported carb.... hehehe

That day go Motorworld tot wanna grab the TMJ MJN 28.... But i hear the price liao i wanted to faint....

For the carb alone, its 1.3k..... whahahaha

28 is ok lah... not too big... not that massive lah... A bit jialat lah the FC...

I was thinking more along the lines of SLT. :cool:

That day go Motorworld tot wanna grab the TMJ MJN 28.... But i hear the price liao i wanted to faint....

28 is ok lah... not too big... not that massive lah... A bit jialat lah the FC...

I still want your oil filter. :cool:

KRGT-1

Ported some more.. fuh fuh fuh, RACER.. Anyway 1.3k, omg :faint:

I was thinking more along the lines of SLT. :cool:

SLT? o_O

bro issit the yoshi. carb pricing? btw any reccomendations on carb? and where i should get it from?

MY MEAN MACHINES

#RTNW

bro issit the yoshi. carb pricing? btw any reccomendations on carb? and where i should get it from?

YUpz... the 1.3k is for the Mikuni-Yoshi carb...

Go for SP can lah bro... But make sure its the real deal not the local stuff pls...

Where to get??? Any reputable mechanic that u know....

YUpz... the 1.3k is for the Mikuni-Yoshi carb...

Go for SP can lah bro... But make sure its the real deal not the local stuff pls...

Where to get??? Any reputable mechanic that u know....

seriously its expensive, but not sure yet if it serves better performance than the other 28mm carbs

MY MEAN MACHINES

#RTNW

bro eddictive u coming to the outing? i really wanna see ur "devilish" set-up of ur bike... hahaas

MY MEAN MACHINES

#RTNW

bro eddictive u coming to the outing? i really wanna see ur "devilish" set-up of ur bike... hahaas

Ya! i wanna see too! so far only eddictive and slackspark has satanic mods.. ahaha