duo said:
Look what I stumbled upon. :cool:

yes bro Exterior very good BUT the interior are bad. thats y no one buys..lol. i & my frens view it loong time ago.. haiz.. bad la. he even quote 250 on that time.hehe

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

  eddictive said:
Bro anything above 60mm is visible bro... hehehe...

Just my 2 cents... if you want... once ur budget there... i show u a place where u can ask all questions... hehehe

Set....

No obligations... can go ask questions first...

hahas... kk sure... actually was thinking to overload to 60mm... hehehehe :angel: ... but see first how my budget, jus a question... ppl say the 60mm ones wouldnt last that long.. issit true? or does it depend on which brand we're looking at? btw where is the "place"... care to share hehehe

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

  monsteramy said:
sent to planet moto den they suspect the jetting has da prob.. anybody has any shop to recommend?? anw thks fer da compliments on my green monster.. hehe

Will pm u bro....

sUuQr|e said:
hahas... kk sure... actually was thinking to overload to 60mm... hehehehe :angel: ... but see first how my budget, jus a question... ppl say the 60mm ones wouldnt last that long.. issit true? or does it depend on which brand we're looking at? btw where is the "place"... care to share hehehe

Hehehe... cant do openly lah bro.... Wait they tink i affiliated... once the day come... will pm u aite...

slackspark said:
RS 909 , Replica of shoei domo H1 .. now 909 no more selling liao. hehe

http://img.mudah.my/images/28/2863544847.jpg

Wah this was selling for 6 pcs for $60 at 1 point... Should have grab it at that point, and make a killing now... whahaha....

monsteramy said:
any shops to recommend for top overhaul?? do pm me yah

Pm has been sent.....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

  sUuQr|e said:

Well bro... if u max out to 60mm... u are just looking at 165cc... hehehe

Durability is in the hands of the beholder, why normally people running 60mm cant last that long.... Simple, all shiok with the power already... Every moment and chance they get, they sure whack... Sure won't last...

Hehehe... hope that made sense bro... hehehe

  slackspark said:
About the price not so sure.. must see also wat kind of caliper u want. & i suggest do NOT buy Racing Boy Brand rear brake.. not good. -feedbacks from my friend-

U changed to fast throttle? what brand? domino Or daytona ? replica or original ? Shld be np if u using stock carb with fast throttle . u shld ask a mech to do carb setting. u sure using stock carb? hehe:smile:

I using racing bot rea brakes for my spArk.. Its easy to install and its working very well.. No prob at all.. Meetup on the 9th And discuss more!

  Man V.1 said:
I'm tempted with the leo vince pipe! :cheeky:
Get it you won't! :cool:

For those interested in the HEL hoses from the promo its 1 line for 50. Just clearing things up coz they did list out X1R together with Spank in the list as well. But seeing that X1r is using 2 lines some might thought the promo is for 2 lines. :cool:

Anyone going? Maybe can meet and do at one shot. Then can drink kopi or something. Those who are free can also meet if not doing anything. The more the merrier. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

  duo said:
Get it you won't! :cool:

For those interested in the HEL hoses from the promo its 1 line for 50. Just clearing things up coz they did list out X1R together with Spank in the list as well. But seeing that X1r is using 2 lines some might thought the promo is for 2 lines. :cool:

Anyone going? Maybe can meet and do at one shot. Then can drink kopi or something. Those who are free can also meet if not doing anything. The more the merrier. :cool:

Bro tot u wanted the swage line??? hehehe....

When u going??? i want to send my bike there for washing can or not???

  eddictive said:
Bro tot u wanted the swage line??? hehehe....

When u going??? i want to send my bike there for washing can or not???

Swage was another option. Unless MW comes up with an even crazier promo then I'm just getting the HEL for front. But still thinking. Rear no need too powerful. Can come and wash bike also. The more the merrier. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

  duo said:
Swage was another option. Unless MW comes up with an even crazier promo then I'm just getting the HEL for front. But still thinking. Rear no need too powerful. Can come and wash bike also. The more the merrier. :cool:

When dah???

me very bored and lazy at werk...

feel like going back

  rudi1986 said:
when should we do full servicing? and what are the stuff need to check?

when its time to do it lah... hehehe

check wiper fluid enuff or not...

must check wipers werking correctly.... hehehehe

Duo jawab pls in your yoda words....

  rudi1986 said:
when should we do full servicing? and what are the stuff need to check?
I also do not know. Maybe you could define what you mean by full servicing. Enlighten us all you must.:cool: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

Ok la, think I might goin mw by rs rain coat , this time I must. Anyone wanna tag , beep me u must..may the force b with u always must.. Wahahahaha

  slackspark said:
Ok la, think I might goin mw by rs rain coat , this time I must. Anyone wanna tag , beep me u must..may the force b with u always must.. Wahahahaha

Whahaha... i wan to go also....

hehehe... lazy sia want to work...

I also want to buy barang barang...

  eddictive said:
when its time to do it lah... hehehe

check wiper fluid enuff or not...

must check wipers werking correctly.... hehehehe

Duo jawab pls in your yoda words....

haha.. ya ya.. must check air con la, window etc.. lol..