to get the LV ? oso feel like getting leh.. wad's the price of the racing kit ah ?

1 bro just buy at 35 i tink.... hehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

to get the LV ? oso feel like getting leh.. wad's the price of the racing kit ah ?

"Leovince exhaust for Sparkz 135 / X1R : $480 (UP $504) (Bundled with racing kit)"

Moving Out Sale! - Blk 6 Defu Lane 10 #01-554 (09/03/10 to 03/04/10)

380+35+inspection80 = 495.

shud i get other things other than the sound ?

Bro you want sound.... Buy Hi-Fi set.... confirm happening wan...

Yup thinking of getting it. But what's the use of the racing kit?

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

yeah.. alot of BOOMZ hahaha

shingz as well ?? LOL!!

Yup thinking of getting it. But what's the use of the racing kit?

u can remove the original silencer and put the so call 'racing kit' to act as silencer so tat not so obvious u gt remove the original silencer.

in another words, racing kit = fake silencer.

shingz as well ?? LOL!!

u can remove the original silencer and put the so call 'racing kit' to act as silencer so tat not so obvious u gt remove the original silencer.

in another words, racing kit = fake silencer.

For LV is yes... Racing kit for GPR is just a plate with a bigger hole... whahaha... Guys stay stock lah... good wat... hehehehe

may i noe wad pipe u using ? :angel:

I am proud to say that i am using 100% untouched no racing kit

Titanium Blue Yoshimura Tri-Oval

Hehehehe.... Cheers

So how Koh? U getting it? :cheeky:

duno leh.. tml i working leh.. duno can make it there anot.. afraid when i reach there they tell me no stock.. now in a dilema.

10am appt, 1pm appt, 6pm appt.so ard 3-5pm i can reach there if i rush.. maybe cancel appt ? LOL!.

Hehehehe.... Cheers

rich fella.. for yoshi from wad i noe, no nid to touch at all cos no silencer.. blue tri oval damn nice.. cant wait to see ur POISONED SPARK !

Where got rich??? i 1 day safe 10cts leh..... hehehe

Who tell u no silencer??? Have lah bro... But take out is like using racing kit... kena caught not worth it... Still kena fine....

Mine normal lah bro... where got poison.... hehehe

Where got rich??? i 1 day safe 10cts leh..... hehehe

Who tell u no silencer??? Have lah bro... But take out is like using racing kit... kena caught not worth it... Still kena fine....

Mine normal lah bro... where got poison.... hehehe

gt silencer meh ? maybe only for super 4 no silencer cos last time i use yoshi for my s4 no silencer leh.

1day 10cts, $800/$0.10 = 8000days estimate ard 21yrs. wah.. u start saving 21yrs ago ah ?

gt silencer meh ? maybe only for super 4 no silencer cos last time i use yoshi for my s4 no silencer leh.

1day 10cts, $800/$0.10 = 8000days estimate ard 21yrs. wah.. u start saving 21yrs ago ah ?

Ya lor... ever since i was 7 years old, i was saving up for my Yosh liao... hehehe

Your math damn good ah... You financial planner ah??? hehehe

Hehehehe.... Cheers

Action..~ haha

ok la goin off to MW . Chat later spankers!

Ya lor... ever since i was 7 years old, i was saving up for my Yosh liao... hehehe

Your math damn good ah... You financial planner ah??? hehehe

whahaha.. no la.. everyone has a "Calculator" in their pc, HP or wadever ma..

u tot i mental sum ah ? 1+1 i oso must tink few secs alrdy, not to mention the above.. LOL!!!

Action..~ haha

Go neber jio me... hehehe

Enjoy

whahaha.. no la.. everyone has a "Calculator" in their pc, HP or wadever ma..

u tot i mental sum ah ? 1+1 i oso must tink few secs alrdy, not to mention the above.. LOL!!!

Bro u do what wan ah??? How come so many appt wan?? If u shy, can PM me...

Who goin hlc ? I'm bored. Beep me if goin. Hehe.
Tomoro bro. Tomoro if nothing crops up I will be going. :cool:

Ok la, think I might goin mw by rs rain coat , this time I must. Anyone wanna tag , beep me u must..may the force b with u always must.. Wahahahaha
Go tomoro then can drink kopi. :cool:

Maybe i'm going to HL tmr but morning time. Hmm.
You got my number. Do what you need to do. :cool:

Bro you want sound.... Buy Hi-Fi set.... confirm happening wan...
you guys know who to look for to get sound system. :angel:

Action..~ haha

*cough* yoshimura lanyard *cough* :rolleyes:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

I am using LV for spark.

other than sound(i prefer lv sound compared to yoshi or gpr.. it sounds like a less bassy yoshi = i like..)

The performance sucks. I used abm for a year or so, I'm kinda used to the acceleration abm gives. When I'm at 3rd gear, my spark is at 50-60... when change to LV, my gearing also follow my old timing.. when I change to 3rd gear, it's only at 40.

If too complex. ABM 0-100kmh in 6seconds. LV 0-100kmh in 10seconds. It's like the acceleration of a stock exhaust.

:clap:
I am using LV for spark.

other than sound(i prefer lv sound compared to yoshi or gpr.. it sounds like a less bassy yoshi = i like..)

The performance sucks. I used abm for a year or so, I'm kinda used to the acceleration abm gives. When I'm at 3rd gear, my spark is at 50-60... when change to LV, my gearing also follow my old timing.. when I change to 3rd gear, it's only at 40.

If too complex. ABM 0-100kmh in 6seconds. LV 0-100kmh in 10seconds. It's like the acceleration of a stock exhaust.

Moral of the story. You want power get illegal exhaust system. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..