from home.. den set off to sembawang, Toh's place and meet him den go over to the MU place which is jus 5mins from his place.. u call me lor.. earlier abit oso can.. we go there book table 1st... hehe..

ok can... will beep u ...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Long Hill convoy crew ma~ hahahaha

Tak Ajak ponn.... hehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Jangan cari aku, cari rudi.. haha

Eh Dane! you wanna go with me since we live close by?

Tot of riding there with Dane ( DAne siak....) also... Coz he told me, he going from work...

Means you're going!! That makes 5!! or TBC?

Latest Product News

Yoshimura TM Multi Jet Nozzle Carb

24mm @ $500

26mm @ $600

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=265237

This will please Eddcitive the most :shades:

Wah bro power... very very nice.... But 26mm too small bro... I need the 28mm... But thanks for the link... NOICE... hehehe... MotoWorld also no stock for the 28mm... but 26mm for $600 can buy... Really worth spending that money... Anyone??? if once u use, den sian can sell me at 300.... hehehehe

edditive stay mana?

I stay Tamp... But i may be coming from anywhere lah bro...

Hehehe... Still subject to changes bro... Too many last minute jobs... Thats why i tendered.....

edditive who?

Hehehe... U disturb him later he no show

Wah bro power... very very nice.... But 26mm too small bro... I need the 28mm... But thanks for the link... NOICE... hehehe

I stay Tamp... But i may be coming from anywhere lah bro...

Hehehe... Still subject to changes bro... Too many last minute jobs... Thats why i tendered.....

Hehehe... U disturb him later he no show

28mm? you really the racer ah you.. coming from anywhwere? meeting FL ah bro wahahaahhaa.. Disturb Rudi? met before, he ok go punya! haha

5? i tot koh n his fren confirm coming already... only eddictive tbc n i go early n cia0 by 9...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

Latest Product News

Yoshimura TM Multi Jet Nozzle Carb

24mm @ $500

26mm @ $600

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=265237

This will please Eddcitive the most :shades:

26mm + vixion kit + rextor adjustable cdi ... ok or not? now no longer for research purpose... by july must change some stuff...

Edited by rudi1986

bro i using drum brake with stock footrest on my spark... i'm 70kg n i had pillion almost 90-100kg before with no problem on the braking...

26mm + vixion kit + rextor adjustable cdi ... ok or not? now no longer for research purpose... by july must change some stuff...

wah! handsome avatar going on there bro..

Vixion kit

26mm carb

racing cam

racing gears

racing clutch plates

racing valve

racing clutch springs

high speed bearings

aftermarket cdi

fast throttle

airbox removal

motul 300v

415 chain & sprockets

YY Pang, AHM, ABM, GPR, YOSHI, LV or any aftermarket pipe

1.60 sotong rims

viva 60/80 tires (pump @ 355 psi)

Shell V power

lose 10kg

brembo front & rear set brakes set up

it is all useless if you cant handle it so road experience is crucial. habis ah, rudi racer..

Vixion kit

26mm carb

racing cam

racing gears

racing clutch plates

racing valve

racing clutch springs

high speed bearings

aftermarket cdi

motul 300v

415 chain & sprockets

Shell V power

brembo front & rear set brakes set up (DEPENDS IF REAR DISC BRAKE CAN PASS INSPECTION) unless i decide to sell bike after 3 years den no need go inspection...

n no i not racer..eddictive is... i'm just looking into faster power especially since i have to travel from long hill to bedok res almost everyday...

Vixion kit

26mm carb

racing cam

racing gears

racing clutch plates

racing valve

racing clutch springs

high speed bearings

aftermarket cdi

motul 300v

415 chain & sprockets

Shell V power

brembo front & rear set brakes set up (DEPENDS IF REAR DISC BRAKE CAN PASS INSPECTION) unless i decide to sell bike after 3 years den no need go inspection...

About inspection, please remember that its up to the inspector.. I have 3 friends with rear disc brake set up who passed their inspection.. anyway, nak bikin, bikin habis sudahlah..

hahaa just wait till june/july... unique m already say they can fix up the vixion kit if i bring it there...so 1 shot i can do everything there...

28mm? you really the racer ah you.. coming from anywhwere? meeting FL ah bro wahahaahhaa.. Disturb Rudi? met before, he ok go punya! haha

Where got racer?? 26mm too small lah bro... My SP carb already 28mm..

FL eh... Oh nattie..... hehehehe....

Bro if u really going for the TMJ MJN 26mm... Better grab it fast... Or not sure sold out wan.... Don't say i never tell u ah... hehehe

Vixion kit

26mm carb

racing cam

racing gears

racing clutch plates

racing valve

racing clutch springs

high speed bearings

aftermarket cdi

motul 300v

415 chain & sprockets

Shell V power

I almost fell off my toilet seat while reading this... If you do all of those mods written above, rear disc conversion never pass should be the least of your worries mate.... hehehe

n no i not racer..eddictive is... i'm just looking into faster power especially since i have to travel from long hill to bedok res almost everyday...

Why my name mentioned here?? hehehe... Since when i go track?? hehehe..

Bro if you are travelling that much distance in a day everyday... Reliable power is what you should be looking into... You buy me coffee, i will go in depth tomolo k...

hahaa just wait till june/july... unique m already say they can fix up the vixion kit if i bring it there...so 1 shot i can do everything there...

Sorry to ask... Have u done anything there?? Not bringing them down or anything... i am just wondering... Cheers buddy

I :pray: that you're not a member of NATO.

I believe thats an excuse, why? everyday i see malaysian contractors with Waves, EX5's, LC's etc2 travelling far distances.. you dont see them looking into faster power.. Nak moto power cakap je la, its not a crime dude..

Where got racer?? 26mm too small lah bro... My SP carb already 28mm..

FL eh... Oh nattie..... hehehehe....

Bro if u really going for the TMJ MJN 26mm... Better grab it fast... Or not sure sold out wan.... Don't say i never tell u ah... hehehe

Sorry to ask... Have u done anything there?? Not bringing them down or anything... i am just wondering... Cheers buddy

Nattie? hmmm FL? share contact ah! AHAHAHAHHAHA.. I too believe that the Yoshi carb will sell out fast so those who got spare cash, get it now.. I've did my brake hoses at UM last year.. Nice service, even better resting area, air con siol bilik, clean workshop, watch motogp and uhh yea.. haha..

I :pray: that you're not a member of NATO.

I believe thats an excuse, why? everyday i see malaysian contractors with Waves, EX5's, LC's etc2 travelling far distances.. you dont see them looking into faster power.. Nak moto power cakap je la, its not a crime dude..

Nattie? hmmm FL? share contact ah! AHAHAHAHHAHA.. I too believe that the Yoshi carb will sell out fast so those who got spare cash, get it now.. I've did my brake hoses at UM last year.. Nice service, even better resting area, air con siol bilik, clean workshop, watch motogp and uhh yea.. haha..

He can ask all the question tomolo lah... impt is... he buy us drinks... hehehe

Dude tomorrow is thursday, we meeting up on friday.. Or just you and rudi dating tomorrow.. haha