• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

eddictive, if i just change carb without changing pipe, how will it affect my bike?

Bro it will be like u eat alot but never ****....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

so it will damage my bike ryte?

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

so it will damage my bike ryte?

i wont say it damages... but its not healthy... hehehe

confirm u bang her already ryte...

Have i? o_O

Never s**t but kentot kentot lebih ahahaha..

i wont say it damages... but its not healthy... hehehe

Yea, rudi get pipe first!! Get ah boon's pipe so you can support his fund for getting the tri oval hahahha

Here is some good news to all west-siders ...

Unique has finally opened it doors @ Toh Guan ... It has a spacious & windy work area and an impressive showroom showing off all the latest accessories and biking needs ...

There are numerous staff around to act as a 1st point of contact where u will always be able to highlight to them what problems u r facing ... Clean workshops are not easy to come by these days and Unique is the exception ... Be amazed @ what they have to offer by going down today ...

East-siders are also welcome ... See u guys soon !!

Unique Motorsports Pte Ltd @ Toh Guan

38 Toh Guan Road East

#01-57 Enterprise Hub

Singapore 608581

Tel: 6515 4978 / Fax: 6515 4979

Ah Boon, now your fav shop come to west side already ahahahah

Dey not Ah Boon ah... Its Rudi's favourite bikeshop.... whahaha

So nice but if high mount lagi I loike! Do wary that its from Evilbay. :cool: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

I know its rudi's but Ah Boon got bad experience there with his KR, disturbing him je haha..

any idea where to purchase this?

aftermarket footrest

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/9192/yoshimurat135rearset.jpg

any idea where to purchase this?

aftermarket footrest

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/9192/yoshimurat135rearset.jpg

Bro I fail to see the added advantage except for the usage of the sidestand as compared to your racing footrest. It would be cheaper to find a way to mount your sidestand. And it will also be very self rewarding. Not much help I know but I am giving my views on pictured product. I mean "Why fix it if it ain't broken?" :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

YESSA dun have to travel far

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

btw wenxiang, not that i dun wanna buy from u... but next mth i only got limited budget...only enuff to get brake hose n brembo brake pump....june den i can change pipe...ur pipe condition good?

hohoho. i thought somebody wanted his bike to remain virgin? this is what happens when you chill with em DEVILS!! (EDDICTIVE-SLACKSPARK)

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

I nv buang right side, just buy the pipe 3 mths ago.. Nv do anything to it.. Virgin yet loud and bassy

does anyone have any idea where i can get a full black coverset and matte black engine crankcase? thanks in advance guys.
I heard across the border very cheap for whole set. I am also looking but I just want the front part only. Engine crankcase you have to spray or get it anodised. :cool:

Guys.. Any idea Where i can get stock footrest and side stand? And how much it will cost me?
Your neighbourhood LAB or the garage sales. :cool:

KRGT-1

does anyone have any idea where i can get a full black coverset and matte black engine crankcase? thanks in advance guys.

Bro.. I think ah boy got sell. That time i buang and one side o the coverset crack, i asked for that piece, he ask me wan black or white. Whole set black $90 i think.. No clips included

Bro i tot u told me you want to change all white??? Den rim spray that yamaha blue.... Whahaha... sure NOICE wan

Guys.. Any idea Where i can get stock footrest and side stand? And how much it will cost me?

I have mine... Please state ur price... whahaha....

Wah.. Here all bond well with their spark, u come here ask abit off leh.. U got $10k? Buy from rabbit. His can fly

Dont say until like that lah.... Ok i offer mine for $9k... Anybody??? hehehehe