Its true what they say. Ignorance is bliss. :cool:

Where you disappeared to? Come to the outing. Put your name down. :angel:

Yeaaap Ive Disappeared For A Very Very Long Time. Hahahaha.

Busy Working Ahh. Come Inside Once In Awhile See You All Post Till Several Pages Already I Also Sian. Hahaha!

Outing Ah? Hmmmm. Might Have Other Plans. If No Plans, Ill Come. Promise. :)

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Its true what they say. Ignorance is bliss. :cool:

Where you disappeared to? Come to the outing. Put your name down. :angel:

lolx.. but if u post and asked something, and kanna ignored, its not bliss! so duo, wad is the diff between m'sia YSS and the other one? (other than diff in currency)

Spankers 3rd Outing

Date: 30th April

Venue/Meet up point/Makan place: Kampong Glam Cafe

Time: 7.30pm

Session: Riding & Chilling (will update riding & chilling locations on the day itself)

Going list:

1. slackspark - 91054682

2. sUuQr|e - 81130663

3. eddictive - 666

4 .zamzion77 - 666

5. Hezame - 82017723

6. wenxiang88 - 81802546

7. Ah Cai - 93295546 (as requested by PM)

TBC list:

Please confirm your status whether you will be able to make it and re enter your name to the going list.

1. sparkz83 -888

2. duo - 666

3. h4hahakim - 666

4. Man v.1 - 98188695

5. kohjiasheng85 - 999

6. akulahajak - 94834055

7. MJ-Juraimin - 97697437

8. Ka'apunkarp - 83674843

9. -=sparkan=- 81866936

10. BoThug - 98425114

*If less than 5, outing shall be cancelled.

*Light rain or shine event.

*Please give suggestions for chilling and riding locations, meeting point will be @ KGC.

*Behaviour on the road is a must.

*Please use this template to add your name/nick & number

Spankers 3rd Outing

Session: Riding & Chilling (will update riding & chilling locations on the day itself)

Going list:

1. slackspark - 91054682

2. sUuQr|e - 81130663

3. eddictive - 666

4 .zamzion77 - 666

5. Hezame - 82017723

6. wenxiang88 - 81802546

TBC list:

Please confirm your status whether you will be able to make it and re enter your name to the going list.

1. sparkz83 -888

2. duo - 666

3. h4hahakim - 666

4. Man v.1 - 98188695

5. kohjiasheng85 - 999

6. akulahajak - 94834055

9. -=sparkan=- 81866936

10. BoThug - 98425114

11. wanwanwanwan - 82329427 (might have other plans) :cheeky:

*Please give suggestions for chilling and riding locations, meeting point will be @ KGC.

alamak hatta u weak la, u organize siol but than now u paitao..headache ar !!

Dude, i will be coming down, after 10.30pm or did you not read my post properly?

Details is still there, its not like i cancelled the whole thing, if ain't happy, call me, i will explain to you why i'll be coming late.

Dude, i will be coming down, after 10.30pm or did you not read my post properly?

Details is still there, its not like i cancelled the whole thing, if ain't happy, call me, i will explain to you why i'll be coming late.

ala..dont angry angry la. relek..hehe.. np.. so c u ya.. :shy:

Spankers 3rd Outing

Going list:

1. slackspark - 91054682 :pray:

2. sUuQr|e - 81130663

3. eddictive - 666

4 .zamzion77 - 666

5. Hezame - 82017723

6. wenxiang88 - 81802546

TBC list:

1. sparkz83 -888

2. duo - 666

3. h4hahakim - 666

4. Man v.1 - 98188695

5. kohjiasheng85 - 999

6. akulahajak - 94834055

9. -=sparkan=- 81866936 (ORGANISOR):angel:

10. BoThug - 98425114

11. wanwanwanwan - 82329427 (might have other plans)

hi guys, im 18 years old, just passed my tp yesterday. im planning to get spark. thought i should probably get advice from experienced people here? any advices? and insurance costs, machine prices, what shops are good. etc etc

Stay calm, watch the world fall.

hi guys, im 18 years old, just passed my tp yesterday. im planning to get spark. thought i should probably get advice from experienced people here? any advices? and insurance costs, machine prices, what shops are good. etc etc

for me spark is a wonderful bike..haha..

easy to take care of..

kalau tak kita, sape lagi ye..

spankers 3rd outing

date: 30th april

venue/meet up point/makan place: Kampong glam cafe

time: 7.30pm

session: Riding & chilling (will update riding & chilling locations on the day itself)

going list:

1. Slackspark - 91054682 :pray:

2. Suuqr|e - 81130663

3. Eddictive - 666

4 .zamzion@77 - 90600855

5. Hezame - 82017723

6. Wenxiang88 - 81802546

7. Ah cai - 93295546 (as requested by pm)

tbc list:

please confirm your status whether you will be able to make it and re enter your name to the going list.

1. Sparkz83 -888

2. Duo - 666

3. H4hahakim - 666

4. Man v.1 - 98188695

5. Kohjiasheng85 - 999

6. Akulahajak - 94834055

7. Mj-juraimin - 97697437

9. -=sparkan=- 81866936 (organisor):angel:

10. Bothug - 98425114

11. Wanwanwanwan - 82329427 (might have other plans)

*if less than 5, outing shall be cancelled.

*light rain or shine event.

*please give suggestions for chilling and riding locations, meeting point will be @ kgc.

*behaviour on the road is a must.

*please use this template to add your name/nick & number

kalau tak kita, sape lagi ye..

lolx.. but if u post and asked something, and kanna ignored, its not bliss! so duo, wad is the diff between m'sia YSS and the other one? (other than diff in currency)
You still don't get me. But like you said you don't think you need anyone to educate your English. I'll just leave it at that. :angel:

Information is expensive. You gotta earn it. :cool:

Anw, Whats The Best Batt We Can Get For Our Bikes? Duo, Any Recommendations?

I Itchy Hand Go Fix HID. :faint:

I not too sure. Best batt everyone seems to claim is Yuasa. Got any for our tiny bikes? You need to ask the shops. But all batt are usually of the same voltage unless you use car battery. What happened to your batt and what has it got to do with the HID? Did you not fix a ballast? Relay? :faint:

Call up the different insurance companies to get a quote on your insurance first. However I must warn you not to get a shock if they quote you a 4-figure amount. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Spankers 3rd Outing

Going list:

2. sUuQr|e - 81130663

3. eddictive - 666

4 .zamzion77 - 666

5. Hezame - 82017723

6. wenxiang88 - 81802546

8. Jewera - 666.....(Kena Deleted again:faint:)

TBC list:

1. sparkz83 -888

2. duo - 666

3. h4hahakim - 666

4. Man v.1 - 98188695

5. kohjiasheng85 - 999

6. akulahajak - 94834055

10. BoThug - 98425114

http://www.kawasakimotorcycle.org/forum/attachments/main-lobby/19363d1210917673-motorcycle-themed-motivational-posters-1184736065219.jpg

Go and survey a few shops first and compare their prices. As what Duo said, don't be surprised by the cost of the insurance :)

Duo: Not going tomorrow?

Jewera: I guess they don't want you to come. Haha.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

:cry::cry::cry::cry:

Ehk :eek:!!!! wat happen to my "Signature" picture ah? kena deleted oso aH?:faint:

http://www.kawasakimotorcycle.org/forum/attachments/main-lobby/19363d1210917673-motorcycle-themed-motivational-posters-1184736065219.jpg

Spankers 3rd Outing

Going list:

2. sUuQr|e - 81130663

3. eddictive - 666

4 .zamzion77 - 666

5. Hezame - 82017723

6. wenxiang88 - 81802546

8. Jewera - 666.....(Kena Deleted again:faint:)

TBC list:

1. sparkz83 -888

2. duo - 666

3. h4hahakim - 666

4. Man v.1 - 98188695

5. kohjiasheng85 - 999 (Cannot go, on duty)

6. akulahajak - 94834055

10. BoThug - 98425114

I can see ur Siggy....bt nt mine...Sianz~~~

He already poor thing you still laugh at him. Hahaha! :faint:

I also can't see your sig. Maybe try to upload again.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

He already poor thing you still laugh at him. Hahaha! :faint:

I also can't see your sig. Maybe try to upload again.

when i read hes post . i lol sia . 1st is da outing list than his siggy..hahaha.

-just polish bike , than rain sia here in west. sianz.lucky got bike cover.hehe