Ya poor Jewera :(

Alamak bro, you should know what nowadays keep raining. Why u polish? For tmr's outing is it? :angel:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Ya poor Jewera :(

Alamak bro, you should know what nowadays keep raining. Why u polish? For tmr's outing is it? :angel:

no lei. 1mth never polish. so today i off day. so took the opportunity to polish it. haiz..cos the rainy weather here is on & off. so u goin tomorow?

I not too sure. Best batt everyone seems to claim is Yuasa. Got any for our tiny bikes? You need to ask the shops. But all batt are usually of the same voltage unless you use car battery. What happened to your batt and what has it got to do with the HID? Did you not fix a ballast? Relay? :faint:

Got Ballast & Relay Everything. Just That Lets Say I On HID, When I Horn For Lets Say 2 to 3 Secs, The HID Will Turn Off By Itself. Then Ill Need To Turn It On Back. Im Using Hella Twin Tone Btw.

And I Know 2B Bikes Like Us Shudnt Fix HID As The Light Will Be A Nuisance To Other Road Users As It Shines Everywhere, Just To Make It Clear First, I Dun Turn It On When I Travel On Normal Roads. I Just Need It As I Work Midnight Shift As McDelivery At Orchard. I Need It For Roads Like Kay Siang Road, Nassim Road & White House Road. There All Damn Dark Sia No Lights At All Sumtimes!! Later Sekali Got Ehem Ehem. Hahahaha!!

no lei. 1mth never polish. so today i off day. so took the opportunity to polish it. haiz..cos the rainy weather here is on & off. so u goin tomorow?
Sure or not 1 month? I see like very the shiny only. As for me I cannot wash and polish my bike because not long after that sure rain. A blessing or a curse? You decide. :angel:

Got Ballast & Relay Everything. Just That Lets Say I On HID, When I Horn For Lets Say 2 to 3 Secs, The HID Will Turn Off By Itself. Then Ill Need To Turn It On Back. Im Using Hella Twin Tone Btw.

And I Know 2B Bikes Like Us Shudnt Fix HID As The Light Will Be A Nuisance To Other Road Users As It Shines Everywhere, Just To Make It Clear First, I Dun Turn It On When I Travel On Normal Roads. I Just Need It As I Work Midnight Shift As McDelivery At Orchard. I Need It For Roads Like Kay Siang Road, Nassim Road & White House Road. There All Damn Dark Sia No Lights At All Sumtimes!! Later Sekali Got Ehem Ehem. Hahahaha!!

Alright. Very hard for me to diagnose. Must look touch look touch then can. Why not go for an alternative? I have heard of this HIR or whatever its called bulb. Its supposedly for smaller bikes that cannot install HID due to it getting too hot or something. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Sure or not 1 month? I see like very the shiny only. As for me I cannot wash and polish my bike because not long after that sure rain. A blessing or a curse? You decide. :angel:

i have the same comment from my frens too..haiz..ok la next time i go dirt with my spank..hehehe.. curse or bless?mmmm.. i take both can..lol:angel:

Spankers 3rd Outing

Date: 30th April

Venue/Meet up point/Makan place: Kampong Glam Cafe

Time: 7.30pm

Session: Riding & Chilling (will update riding & chilling locations on the day itself)

Going list:

1. slackspark - 91054682 :pray:

2. sUuQr|e - 81130663

4 .zamzion77 - 666

5. Hezame - 82017723

6. wenxiang88 - 81802546

7. Ah Cai - 93295546 (as requested by PM)

8. Jewera - 666.....(Kena Deleted again:faint:)

TBC list:

Please confirm your status whether you will be able to make it and re enter your name to the going list.

1. sparkz83 -888

2. duo - 666

3. h4hahakim - 666

4. Man v.1 - 98188695

5. kohjiasheng85 - 999 (Cannot go, on duty)

6. akulahajak - 94834055

7. MJ-Juraimin - 97697437

8. Ka'apunkarp - 83674843

9. -=sparkan=- 81866936 (ORGANISOR):angel:

10. BoThug - 98425114

11. wanwanwanwan - 82329427 (might have other plans)

*If less than 5, outing shall be cancelled.

*Light rain or shine event.

*Please give suggestions for chilling and riding locations, meeting point will be @ KGC.

*Behaviour on the road is a must.

*Please use this template to add your name/nick & number

I wont be attending as my bike is still at the shop....

Have a good 1 guys...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

when i read hes post . i lol sia . 1st is da outing list than his siggy..hahaha.

-just polish bike , than rain sia here in west. sianz.lucky got bike cover.hehe

Yahlor...sooner or later haf to create new account :faint:

luckily i got MSCP..no need to use bike cover :angel:

So only 7 ppl coming ah??

Oh yah...anione living in the northside??? Can meet up n go together to the meeting place.....

http://www.kawasakimotorcycle.org/forum/attachments/main-lobby/19363d1210917673-motorcycle-themed-motivational-posters-1184736065219.jpg

So only 7 ppl coming ah??

Oh yah...anione living in the northside??? Can meet up n go together to the meeting place.....

I'll be coming late.

sham cant go ? :rolleyes:

Ya bro... Even my name suppose to be in TBC also stay at going. For all guys... For future reference, pls use the latest to add ur names. This outing is very very messy due to all this. Hope everyone understands this. Take a few minutes, take the latest list...

Anyway DANE, take more pics k... Too bad I can't unveil my bike tonight... Whahahaha....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

How I wish I can Join u guy but have appointment with the ladies rider tonite ..

Will join u guy the next outing :)

Gd the Morning,

Anyone interested going trips on SBF Malacca Ride 2010 - 22 to 23 May 10

Pls see the link :- http://singaporebikes.com/forums/sho...d.php?t=286407

Best Regards,

Bunny_hui

Spankers 3rd Outing

Session: Riding & Chilling (will update riding & chilling locations on the day itself)

Going list:

2. sUuQr|e - 81130663

3. zamzion77 - 666

4. Hezame - 82017723

5. wenxiang88 - 81802546

6. Ah Cai - 93295546 (as requested by PM)

7. Jewera - 666.....(Kena Deleted again:faint:)

8. Man v.1 - 98188695 (Finally! But will be slightly late)

TBC list:

Please confirm your status whether you will be able to make it and re enter your name to the going list.

1. sparkz83 - 888

2. duo - 666

3. h4hahakim - 666

4. kohjiasheng85 - 999 (Cannot go, on duty)

5. akulahajak - 94834055

6. MJ-Juraimin - 97697437

7. Ka'apunkarp - 83674843

8. -=sparkan=- 81866936 (ORGANISOR):angel:

9. BoThug - 98425114

10. wanwanwanwan - 82329427 (might have other plans)

*Please give suggestions for chilling and riding locations, meeting point will be @ KGC.

Please use this updated list guys! Thx!

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

wah only 8 ppl uh? come on.... more ppl please!!!

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

How I wish I can Join u guy but have appointment with the ladies rider tonite ..

Will join u guy the next outing :)

Excuses! Can bring the ladies riders along as well. I am sure the rest will like this suggestion. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

I believe there will be more. Hmm.

Duo: Come down lar.

Don't stop believing. :cool:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=barLaHrtvoM&feature=related

I come down get what? You treat me makan/drinks? :angel:

Edited by duo

KRGT-1

Spankers 3rd Outing

Going list:

2. sUuQr|e - 81130663

3. zamzion77 - 666

4. Hezame - 82017723

5. wenxiang88 - 81802546

6. Ah Cai - 93295546 (as requested by PM)

7. Jewera - 91692320

8. Man v.1 - 98188695 (Finally! But will be slightly late)

TBC list:

1. sparkz83 - 888

2. duo - 666

3. h4hahakim - 666

4. kohjiasheng85 - 999 (Cannot go, on duty)

5. akulahajak - 94834055

6. MJ-Juraimin - 97697437

7. Ka'apunkarp - 83674843

8. -=sparkan=- 81866936 (ORGANISOR):angel:

9. BoThug - 98425114

10. wanwanwanwan - 82329427 (might have other plans)

Please use this updated list guys! Thx!

http://www.kawasakimotorcycle.org/forum/attachments/main-lobby/19363d1210917673-motorcycle-themed-motivational-posters-1184736065219.jpg

Oh yah...Dun forget to bring camera if u got one....:angel:

hola spankers. i am de-kitting my bike. nope, this is not a joke. redbull racing cdi, sp carburettor, original domino fast throttle, hi-speed racing cam, gpr titanium are all up for grabs. will post in garage sales shortly but please be patient as items are still on my bike. ride safe everyone.

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.