hanawaz said:
Hey experienced spark riders,

my bike mileage has just exceed 7k..what's the ideal servicing should i do? bike is mainly used for transportation from pt A to pt B daily.

thanks in advanced for the advices!

7k, do you see anything wrong with your bike?? If not, EO and plug change plus check air filter can already... But try to change EO at 3 - 4 k... Hope your bike serves you well...

wenxiang88 said:
change piston and block already should have more power when initial moving off right?

Yes... Then tune and sprocket sizing after that k...

bunny_hui said:
GO HCL they will help u ;)

Eh Bunny?? When u joining us for our outings??? hehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

  -=sparkan=- said:
"StreetFight" aluminium version, my bet would be from $300 - $350. Very good condition.

GOOD MORNING SPANKERS!!!

Am goin to Wing Yap later, wanna get the IU unit holder, anyone wanna ask me to kirim enquiries? :lol:

What time u going??? Nak itot???

  eddictive said:

Eh Bunny?? When u joining us for our outings??? hehehe

hmm when huh ?? Will Join u guy for outings cos i like to knoe new friend n go out in a big group n all is sparkies !!! :angel:

Or u wan to Join me in SBF Malake Trip on 22 May - 23 May :angel:

  bunny_hui said:
hmm when huh ?? Will Join u guy for outings cos i like to knoe new friend n go out in a big group n all is sparkies !!! :angel:

Or u wan to Join me in SBF Malake Trip on 22 May - 23 May :angel:

Cannot lah sista... Might be in Manila during those trips... My bike is guzzler to go for such trips, Need to put jerry can behing bike lah... whahaha

  eddictive said:
What time u going??? Nak itot???

sms sent to you bruuuddddaaaaaa~

oh ya what is the thing highlighted in yellow? wahahahahhaha

Which wingyap you going bro and what time? My headlight bulb blow already so going to change later.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

  eddictive said:
Cannot lah sista... Might be in Manila during those trips... My bike is guzzler to go for such trips, Need to put jerry can behing bike lah... whahaha

Need to put jerry can behing kape? Oops. Hehehe.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Y Jerry ??

  bunny_hui said:
Y Jerry ??
Because its not Tom. :cool:

http://www.proteinpower.com/drmike/wp-content/uploads/2007/02/tom-and-jerry-blog-size.jpg

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

  Man V.1 said:
Need to put jerry can behing kape? Oops. Hehehe.

wah aku tio spot liao... Hehehe... Too fast ah type...

bunny_hui said:
Y Jerry ??

The name is given like that wan what... Hehehe

Edited by eddictive

  wenxiang88 said:
From 1st may Platinum offer

dominos 8ukit timah

Weekdys - $5.30p/hr dockets $1

Weeknds - $6.00p/hr dockets $1.50

Ph - $6.50p/hr dockets $1.50

Dominos killiney

Weekdys - $5.50p/hr dockets $1

Weekend - $6.00p/hr dockets $1.50

Ph-$6.50/hr dockets $1.50

anyone wan work??

bro dominos is under trofast rite??

  eddictive said:
wah aku tio spot liao... Hehehe... Too fast ah type...

The name is given like that wan what... Hehehe

Dude, good to see you and your bike just now, cool color scheme. Anyway, my "WINNER" ciggies flew away from my bag! Still left more than 10 sia. :faint:

FYI, your pipe when moving off ain't really loud like the roudcone on the spark we heard outside Regina BUT when on the way to bt batok, when on the move it is really, really loud and damn bassy! I loike!! :thumb:

  -=sparkan=- said:
Dude, good to see you and your bike just now, cool color scheme. Anyway, my "WINNER" ciggies flew away from my bag! Still left more than 10 sia. :faint:

FYI, your pipe when moving off ain't really loud like the roudcone on the spark we heard outside Regina BUT when on the way to bt batok, when on the move it is really, really loud and damn bassy! I loike!! :thumb:

Thanks bro.... Moving off not loud coz i control moving off slowly... Hehehe...

I bet you that R1 was shock just now... whahaha.... Sorry to hear about the ciggy... You got hear when cruising den i turn off throttle, hehehe that part i like... Very DRZ... hehehe...

The Colour scheme would be completed soon... Hehehe

sparkan u not werkin ar?.. lol , just came back fm lab with my fren. how stil wanna chill not? hehe..

wa sham ur colour must b cool..ups la..hehe

  eddictive said:
Thanks bro.... Moving off not loud coz i control moving off slowly... Hehehe...

I bet you that R1 was shock just now... whahaha.... Sorry to hear about the ciggy... You got hear when cruising den i turn off throttle, hehehe that part i like... Very DRZ... hehehe...

The Colour scheme would be completed soon... Hehehe

The bike in blue and orange was an R6 bro. Close throttle and comes the *brraaappp braapp proom pom pompom* sound, i sukaaaa sangat tau.. Haiz, now im really envying you guys with aftermarket pipes, now stock pipe riders i think less than 5 only wahhahaha..

To rudy76, im not going Wingyap anytime soon man, unless i declare myself a carrot for them to chop. Anyway this sunday not sure, semua senyap je..

ok this sunday i MIGHT go & NOT..lol . need to confirm again before friday k . free food who dont want . fm west to the east .lol.. anyway see u later sparkan under my void deck aite !

  slackspark said:
sparkan u not werkin ar?.. lol , just came back fm lab with my fren. how stil wanna chill not? hehe..

wa sham ur colour must b cool..ups la..hehe

Colour Indian lah... whahaha... Can u tell me whats wrong with your phone?? Call never answer, msg never reply... Any news abt my engine cover chrome bits... hehehe

-=sparkan=- said:
The bike in blue and orange was an R6 bro. Close throttle and comes the *brraaappp braapp proom pom pompom* sound, i sukaaaa sangat tau.. Haiz, now im really envying you guys with aftermarket pipes, now stock pipe riders i think less than 5 only wahhahaha..

Oh i never notice the bike coz i was busy watching the jiggling ass right before the left hander... whahaha... Come bro, just change pipe ok lah... Nothing major... Put pipe already, u dont want to change carb just re jet ur stock carb.. Settled already.... *brraaappp braapp proom pom pompom*

-=sparkan=- said:
To rudy76, im not going Wingyap anytime soon man, unless i declare myself a carrot for them to chop. Anyway this sunday not sure, semua senyap je..

Whahaha... They see every potential customer as a walking Vege.... hehehe

sham u gt call me ar? never received any ley xcept the one that u msg me abt gettin hatta no. & i did send to u via "business card" . never receive ar..alamak i think sometin wrong wit my phone ar.sorry la....:sweat:

  slackspark said:
sham u gt call me ar? never received any ley xcept the one that u msg me abt gettin hatta no. & i did send to u via "business card" . never receive ar..alamak i think sometin wrong wit my phone ar.sorry la....:sweat:

Throw away ur phone lah... Buy new phone liao... hehehe....

  eddictive said:
Throw away ur phone lah... Buy new phone liao... hehehe....

ala dont like dat la bro..haha mayb no recep la..:shy:

& sparkan , thx for the drinks :thirsty: & chat :bounce: . ride safe ya & dont talk abt accident stuffs like bone la :eek:, blood la :puke:...i cannot sia..lol later i faint .:pity: :faint:

  -=sparkan=- said:

Go la bro...ask many many to come

kalau tak kita, sape lagi ye..

thanks bros for all ur opinions..

well.. mine i tink is the titanium one.. its not shiny.. cos aluminium one is shiny rite?? mine is with the carbon fibre cover at the tip of the pipe.. the header seems bigger too..

Oct 2006 - Oct 2007 ~ Y125z...

Oct 2007 - June 2008 ~ X1... Wee... Save petrol la seh.. :thumb:

June 2008 - November 2009 ~ Rxz... Been influenced by REMPIT... :lovestruck:

November 2009 - Present ~ Spark 135 LC...

Morning Peeps..... Today is going to be a great day... hehehe