• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

  fazzy said:
my bike got white smoke ....helpppp!!!, whats wrong?

Ohh Horr!! Piston Rings Gone Liao.SPARKAN!! We Got Another Rentokil Rider Here!! Jewera's Friend. :cheeky:

  fazzy said:

Did u accidentally add 2t to your bike??? whahahaha....

Piston rings gone, all that white smoke is your engine oil burning...

d0csu said:
hi spankers! i just got myself a super stock sparkie 2 days ago :cheeky:

Nice... enjoy your stay... Ride Safe

binaryzero_1 said:
Just a Stupid question, will u pass Inspection with a fast throttle on ur bike? :cheeky::cheeky:

Why wouldn't it pass???

Just my 2 cents, be wary of what fast throttle you use... Some create more problems den performance...

wanwanwanwan said:
Ohh Horr!! Piston Rings Gone Liao.SPARKAN!! We Got Another Rentokil Rider Here!! Jewera's Friend. :cheeky:

Your bike do already or not???

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

  wenxiang88 said:
And oh ya.. speaking of CDI.. i think the problem me and zamzion77 have with the bike (the recoil) is that the CDI firing point/timing is f**ked up.. thats wad ppl said though.. and most of them uses that CDI then changed away..

May i know what cdi is this?

slackspark said:
just now morning on da way to werk . go play cornering same route , same time , same place ..lol , realise that my bike wobble "snake" . not sure yet why . thought maybe tyre got oil or what :?. parked my bike as usual . After 13hrs werking :sian:. start bike , on da wae back home , play cornering again :D & the wobble still there..hmm..:rolleyes: reached carpark . check thoroughly , haiz headache :slapforehead:. must chg front tyre already liao..haiz.. no more cornering for me now just yet.hehe.. hopefully UM still have promo on battlax till end of this mth.:cheeky:

But your front tire life still alot, tried playing with the air pressure? o_O

d0csu said:

Welcome, be active or die. :angel:

binaryzero_1 said:
Just a Stupid question, will u pass Inspection with a fast throttle on ur bike? :cheeky::cheeky:

Just a stupid answer, go to the inspection and find out. :shades:

wanwanwanwan said:

Once a while somebody has to kill the mosquitos. :shades:

MotoGP - Le Mans Qualifying results.

1. Valentino Rossi ITA Fiat Yamaha Team 1m 33.408s

2. Jorge Lorenzo SPA Fiat Yamaha Team 1m 33.462s

3. Dani Pedrosa SPA Repsol Honda Team 1m 33.573s

4. Casey Stoner AUS Ducati Marlboro Team 1m 33.824s

5. Nicky Hayden USA Ducati Marlboro Team 1m 33.845s

6. Randy de Puniet FRA LCR Honda MotoGP 1m 34.074s

7. Andrea Dovizioso ITA Repsol Honda Team 1m 34.204s

8. Colin Edwards USA Monster Yamaha Tech 3 1m 34.304s

9. Loris Capirossi ITA Rizla Suzuki MotoGP 1m 34.306s

10. Aleix Espargaro SPA Pramac Racing 1m 34.514s

11. Marco Melandri ITA San Carlo Honda Gresini 1m 34.523s

12. Ben Spies USA Monster Yamaha Tech 3 1m 34.920s

13. Marco Simoncelli ITA San Carlo Honda Gresini 1m 34.942s

14. Hiroshi Aoyama JPN Interwetten Honda MotoGP 1m 34.979s

15. Hector Barbera SPA Paginas Amarillas Aspar 1m 35.323s

16. Mika Kallio FIN Pramac Racing 1m 35.810s

Today 5pm - 9pm

Star Sports

Eddictive- Just Got My Bike Towed By Bikebulance This Morning From The Eunos To Marsiling. Tonight Around 1am Gonna Push It To JB With My Friend. :)

Sparkan- Hahaha Yeap Yeap. But I Still Prefer Having White Smoke Than Hearing Krakk Krakk Kraaaaakk In My Engine. :(

  d0csu said:

welcome! & enjoi ur stay here. No worries we are too super stock spankers.hehe

binaryzero_1 said:

Passed with flying colours .:angel:

  eddictive said:

Why wouldn't it pass???

Just my 2 cents, be wary of what fast throttle you use... Some create more problems den performance...

which fast throttle u recommend? lol

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

  wanwanwanwan said:
Eddictive- Just Got My Bike Towed By Bikebulance This Morning From The Eunos To Marsiling. Tonight Around 1am Gonna Push It To JB With My Friend. :)

Sparkan- Hahaha Yeap Yeap. But I Still Prefer Having White Smoke Than Hearing Krakk Krakk Kraaaaakk In My Engine. :(

Have a safe journey later bro. :shades:

slackspark said:
welcome! & enjoi ur stay here. No worries we are too super stock spankers.hehe

Passed with flying colours .:angel:

My ass ah super stock! :lol:

rudi1986 said:
which fast throttle u recommend? lol

Come to outings and we'll tell you. :lol:

  fazzy said:

Be prepare to fork out $$$ :cool:

wanwanwanwan said:

Welcome To RENTOKIL CLUB!!

-=sparkan=- said:
:pray: that it wont rain 5 days straight 3 times daily. :lol:

It's been some times since i wash my bike....:cool:

http://www.kawasakimotorcycle.org/forum/attachments/main-lobby/19363d1210917673-motorcycle-themed-motivational-posters-1184736065219.jpg
  -=sparkan=- said:
Maroon colored spank spotted at Jurong West outside SPC blowing/revving at me. That guy must be a lacer sia. :lol:

wahahahaha .lacer ? where ? at jurong west near SPC ar.. The guy wearing WHITE Trax helmet right? Ya heard he Drag Lacer Thats y he use "sotong" hahaha. . i just came back fm shell la bro . than I go pasir panjang sia , ahkoon close liao now my rear tyre got brown "worm" but i want black... :(

will beep u after 9 IF im free la.

  slackspark said:
wahahahaha .lacer ? where ? at jurong west near SPC ar.. The guy wearing WHITE Trax helmet right? Ya heard he Drag Lacer Thats y he use "sotong" hahaha. . i just came back fm shell la bro . than I go pasir panjang sia , ahkoon close liao now my rear tyre got brown "worm" but i want black... :(

will beep u after 9 IF im free la.

Hahahahahaha.. Red Ducati Alice paintwork spank spotted around Jurong West sending orders, ride safe!!

  fazzy said:
will it effect my conrod????? so i just need to change piston ring?

No abnormal sound no excessive vibrations you will be safe... Just piston and rings...

Now you owe me 2 milo dino.....

whahahaha

  slackspark said:
just now morning on da way to werk . go play cornering same route , same time , same place ..lol , realise that my bike wobble "snake" . not sure yet why . thought maybe tyre got oil or what :?. parked my bike as usual . After 13hrs werking :sian:. start bike , on da wae back home , play cornering again :D & the wobble still there..hmm..:rolleyes: reached carpark . check thoroughly , haiz headache :slapforehead:. must chg front tyre already liao..haiz.. no more cornering for me now just yet.hehe.. hopefully UM still have promo on battlax till end of this mth.:cheeky:
Check your wheel bearings. Your tyre looks new as compared to mine. What promo does UM have? Buy 1 get 1 free? :cool:

wenxiang88 said:
And oh ya.. speaking of CDI.. i think the problem me and zamzion77 have with the bike (the recoil) is that the CDI firing point/timing is f**ked up.. thats wad ppl said though.. and most of them uses that CDI then changed away..
The setting of the cdi might be wrong. :cool:

binaryzero_1 said:
You already answered your question. :cool:

-=sparkan=- said:
May i know what cdi is this?
I would like to know too. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Just as expected... Stoner crashed... whahahaha

  eddictive said:
Just as expected... Stoner crashed... whahahaha

For me it wasn't expected, was really shocked. The Duc's this season really under powered as they switched their engine set up from screamer in 07, 08, 09 to the big bang set up this season. Even the Yammies and Honda's are faster on the straights compared to them if you noticed and Stoner has got to pull it back together IMO.

Jorge Lorenzo is really showing that he's got the fight now and his mechs & engineers are doing better than Rossi's, for now. Kudos to him.

Still, T.Elias ruled Moto2, kudos to him, looks like Tomizawa needs to get experience first. Julian Simone was awesome with his style of counter steering ala drifting into corners.

akulahajak, change your paintwork asap. :lol:

Moto2 is alot more entertaining to watch than motogp. Maybe coz there are so much more riders in it. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

  duo said:
Moto2 is alot more entertaining to watch than motogp. Maybe coz there are so much more riders in it. :cool:

Watch SBK and you'll see riders with extreme limits. :shades:

  -=sparkan=- said:
For me it wasn't expected, was really shocked. The Duc's this season really under powered as they switched their engine set up from screamer in 07, 08, 09 to the big bang set up this season. Even the Yammies and Honda's are faster on the straights compared to them if you noticed and Stoner has got to pull it back together IMO.

Jorge Lorenzo is really showing that he's got the fight now and his mechs & engineers are doing better than Rossi's, for now. Kudos to him.

Still, T.Elias ruled Moto2, kudos to him, looks like Tomizawa needs to get experience first. Julian Simone was awesome with his style of counter steering ala drifting into corners.

akulahajak, change your paintwork asap. :lol:

Lorenzo is like MAN U ah... others win i ok, but not him... Well rossi did confess to still having bad shoulders... We shall see once its ok again...

Tomizawa, need experience and luck... u saw people trying to knock him out... whahaha... but after that he took someone out... hehehe

Bro i saw a paintwork that i would really love to have on my bike just now... in Moto2.. hehehe

duo said:

of coz... their qualifying time for the first 31 riders was within a second

  -=sparkan=- said:
Watch SBK and you'll see riders with extreme limits. :shades:
Used to watch SBK but cannot find free streaming for it already. :cry:

KRGT-1

  eddictive said:
Lorenzo is like MAN U ah... others win i ok, but not him... Well rossi did confess to still having bad shoulders... We shall see once its ok again...

Tomizawa, need experience and luck... u saw people trying to knock him out... whahaha... but after that he took someone out... hehehe

of coz... there qualifying time for the first 31 riders was within a second

Rossi is just playing mind games IMO, look at Elias, look at his hand during the interview after he won, can see his injury and yet he manages to push himself, he got injured during pratice/qualifying again unlike Rossi who is "nursing" his injury for about a month now, if its really bad, pull out just like Alvaro Bautista did. You've been a fan of Vale for so long, its only natural that you hate other riders that makes big celebrations. :shades: