-=sparkan=- said:
Yeah, thing is, i did it with my friend's comp, my comp no photoshop. Will edit once i visit him.
The sharp edge of the tuning fork just needs to change. For the wordings can leave it as it is to enable flexibility in how or where the user wants to paste it. Will it be die-cut or printed sticker? :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

  -=sparkan=- said:
Yeah, thing is, i did it with my friend's comp, my comp no photoshop. Will edit once i visit him.

Sparkan, just download the Photoshop cs portable. No installation needed and it's free :angel:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

So the next outing will be organised by rudi1986 I assume? :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

  zamzion@77 said:
Sparkan the logo look alike with 125z club la

That took you quite awhile to notice. :faint:

KRGT-1

  rudi1986 said:
Good effort but with the many and rising number of cases of bike theft at the location you expect us to park there? At mscp some more. Away from our view.:faint: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

  duo said:
Good effort but with the many and rising number of cases of bike theft at the location you expect us to park there? At mscp some more. Away from our view.:faint:

den simpang bedok?

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

Spankers 5th Outing

Date: 18th June 2010

Makan place: Tang Tea House Hong Kong Cafe 357 Bedok Road

Time: 8.00pm

Session: Riding & Chilling (will update riding & chilling locations on the day itself)

Going list:

1. rudi1986 / 96324217

*If less than 4, outing cancel.

*Light rain or shine event.

*Please give suggestions for chilling and riding locations, meeting point will be @ 357 Bedok Road.

*Behaviour on the road is a must. 80km/hr max. Haha.

*Please use this template to add your name/nick & number

*Pls see that there is no TBC list, its either you go or you don't

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

  rudi1986 said:
den simpang bedok?
Simpang Bedok is fine. But do locate a place for us to park. I can only think of two places where bikes are usually parked. Either at the Shell station nearby or the one near near the 7-11. :cool:

KRGT-1

Spankers 5th Outing

Session: Riding & Chilling (will update riding & chilling locations on the day itself)

Going list:

1. rudi1986 / 96324217

2. hanifff / 91033230 ( confirm gg this time cb going army alr )

*If less than 4, outing cancel.

*Light rain or shine event.

*Please give suggestions for chilling and riding locations, meeting point will be @ 357 Bedok Road.

*Pls see that there is no TBC list, its either you go or you don't.

~ It doesn't matter where you are coming from. All that matters is where you are going. ~

not on laughing gas la duo. hahaha sial. just happy. eh the racing boy alloy swing arm lika nice only, any bros try it alr?

~ It doesn't matter where you are coming from. All that matters is where you are going. ~

  eddictive said:
Sparkan... if you really going to make that sticker... Can i have mine with yellow background with black wordings... hehehehe...

Uhh, okay, looks like got a few special requests.

duo said:
The sharp edge of the tuning fork just needs to change. For the wordings can leave it as it is to enable flexibility in how or where the user wants to paste it. Will it be die-cut or printed sticker? :cool:

Printed sticker. :shades:

zamzion@77 said:
Good work Sparkan.. Btw Gd Mrng to all..

zamzion@77 said:
Sparkan the logo look alike with 125z club la

Look carefully, it looks alike but its still different.

hanifff said:
not on laughing gas la duo. hahaha sial. just happy. eh the racing boy alloy swing arm lika nice only, any bros try it alr?

So, did you went to Auntie Shop and ask? o_O

By the way rudi1986, did you read before you copy paste the template? The one you copied which was a special case for the last outing states, "if less than 4, it'll be cancelled" and there is no TBC list.

  hanifff said:
When did I mention you were on laughing gas? :faint:

-=sparkan=- said:

please quote the event list properly guys!

What to do? Amateurs. Please try to copy the link provided as a workable link as well. This will ease others who are interested to find their way to the venue. :cool:

KRGT-1

  duo said:
When did I mention you were on laughing gas? :faint:

What to do? Amateurs. Please try to copy the link provided as a workable link as well. This will ease others who are interested to find their way to the venue. :cool:

Looks like he's on drugs, he cant even tell who quoted him. :slapforehead:

  -=sparkan=- said:
Uhh, okay, looks like got a few special requests.

Printed sticker. :shades:

Look carefully, it looks alike but its still different.

So, did you went to Auntie Shop and ask? o_O

By the way rudi1986, did you read before you copy paste the template? The one you copied which was a special case for the last outing states, "if less than 4, it'll be cancelled" and there is no TBC list.

the special case is if less than 4 it will still go on... so i change to cancel lor..but doubt it... i ask my fren with other bike along just to chill out...

Spankers 5th Outing

Parking: Got Public CP beside it but limited slot. Or go up the small road beside the Coffee Shop (Bedok Walk) n park at pedestrian walkway.

Going list:

1. rudi1986 / 96324217

2. hanifff / 91033230 ( confirm gg this time cb going army alr )

*Pls see that there is no TBC list, its either you go or you don't.

Edited by rudi1986

OOOPSSS. :cheeky: sorry duo. see wrongly hahaha!

basket it's sparkan lahh, then now i say wrongly all shoot me. :dot::dot:

i havent go auntie shop check yet leh, been busy. maybe next week or this sun go check ah. the yamaha club logo how to get? order or what? hahaha lika nice.:thumb::thumb:

  rudi1986 said:
the special case is if less than 4 it will still go on... so i change to cancel lor..but doubt it... i ask my fren with other bike along just to chill out...

So there is no TBC list right? Is your friend from the forums?

hanifff said:
OOOPSSS. :cheeky: sorry duo. see wrongly hahaha!

basket it's sparkan lahh, then now i say wrongly all shoot me. :dot::dot:

i havent go auntie shop check yet leh, been busy. maybe next week or this sun go check ah. the yamaha club logo how to get? order or what? hahaha lika nice.:thumb::thumb:

I will get it printed and inform you guys here, of course priority goes to those that has been most active in outings. :p

Just wanna ask..which shop sells 2nd hand spark..coz i went to lots of shops..mostof them has limited stocks..thx yah,

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs017.snc4/34188_407362662948_771367948_4549257_5163458_n.jpg
  hykel said:
Just wanna ask..which shop sells 2nd hand spark..coz i went to lots of shops..mostof them has limited stocks..thx yah,

can try ASP Toh Guan or Bukit Merah Lane..

kalau tak kita, sape lagi ye..

  ToRoSpArK said:
anyone interested in gpr streetfight titanium exhaust (with cert)..

selling off at $400.. can't post in garage sale... interested pls pm me...

bro, can have ur contact ?

  hykel said:
Not many shops have 2nd hand spanks. This bike is sought after by many. Its got good FC and its got the power and also the looks. :cool:

KRGT-1