You want people to stick with you? Very easy. Drinks all round on you. :angel:

On the bright side you can still keep on dreaming. :angel:

An alternative is you attach a spank's headlight coverset so can install the digital speedo! :cool:

possible to change to spark headlight meh o.o never seen it been done before wor lol

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Woaah You Rich Boy What Jordan. Everything Also Change. Hahaha.

i where got rich sia , getting more and more poor already.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

hehehe.... true bro... nothing beats, finding it out on your own... for you i offer this... we trade pipes for a week?? LoLz... i just want to know...

U want the Wilwood for your bicycle??? can wan... hehehe

We talk about this the next time we meet. My bicycle got good CNC'ed brakes already. :cool:

Hmm... turkey eh... more like cheese dog rite??? hehehe
I wanted to say chicken so its finger lickin good but its small. Turkey is more like it. :angel:

possible to change to spark headlight meh o.o never seen it been done before wor lol
Never seen it done before does not mean its not possible. Where there's a will there's a way. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

one day never see this thread update till damn fast sia -.- so hard to catch up.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Never been done den good mah... u will be first... the headlight you take out, den u fibre glass the fella like those racing kups use... Very very nice...

i where got rich sia , getting more and more poor already.

All of us are in the same boat....

We talk about this the next time we meet. My bicycle got good CNC'ed brakes already. :cool:

I wanted to say chicken so its finger lickin good but its small. Turkey is more like it. :angel:

Can do... so you are buying into the idea rite?? whahaha.... I like....

Hmm, i know for you size matters... hehehehe:angel::angel::angel:

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

one day never see this thread update till damn fast sia -.- so hard to catch up.

All of us hardcore forummers mah... hehehe... not like the other thread rite??? so quiet... hehehe....

Dudes, Do Help Me Bring Up This Post When Im Not Online Okay? Later I Give Commission. Huahuahua.

Once Its Sold Then I Can Officially Join You All Then We Can BBM Together. :faint:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=293952

If all the bros here help you... how ah??? hehehe... bro u got the green light to change bike??? nice....

Never been done den good mah... u will be first... the headlight you take out, den u fibre glass the fella like those racing kups use... Very very nice...
Can also use the spark headlight. Now got more lights on the bike! :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

If all the bros here help you... how ah??? hehehe... bro u got the green light to change bike??? nice....

Eh? Who Are You? Am I Your Friend? :confused:

Hahahahahaha. Yeaap Finally Got The Green Light. He Thought I Wont Have Money To Afford A New Bike. Then Showed Him My Bank Book & He Just Went Hmmmmmm. :lol:

Oh Ya Btw Hello New Friend. :p

Can also use the spark headlight. Now got more lights on the bike! :cool:

Whahaha.... more the merrier

Correct ah... i poseur, until someone step on my last cable.... whahahaha

I tot you were the chairman of all BBM... hehehe

hehehe.... true bro... nothing beats, finding it out on your own... for you i offer this... we trade pipes for a week?? LoLz... i just want to know...

U want the Wilwood for your bicycle??? can wan... hehehe

whahaha... Saliva ah... LoLz...

Hmm... turkey eh... more like cheese dog rite??? hehehe

Stepped on your cable, dude he was biting on it man, worst part is, my cable is connected to your cable. Whahahaha. Really pissed that day.

Chairman of BBM, hey hey hey, dont make me call my minions, slackspark and akulahajak to rape you. :lol:

Okay, cheese dog, wow, imagining it is just disgusting. :faint:

Never seen it done before does not mean its not possible. Where there's a will there's a way. :cool:

Very true. :thumb:

Welcome.

Dudes, Do Help Me Bring Up This Post When Im Not Online Okay? Later I Give Commission. Huahuahua.

Once Its Sold Then I Can Officially Join You All Then We Can BBM Together. :faint:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=293952

Hahahahahaha. Yeaap Finally Got The Green Light. He Thought I Wont Have Money To Afford A New Bike. Then Showed Him My Bank Book & He Just Went Hmmmmmm. :lol:

Finally! Hooray, next outing you're going to treat us!! Wooooooo~

My mechanic advised me to remove the headlite and convert to X1r so that can mount better master brake pump easier.Not in the favor of removin headlite.waiting to see eddictive's brake setup. :cheeky:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Sparkan.... is he trying to step on my last cable also??? whahahahaha

New fren eh... can, i shall pardon you....

Stepped on your cable, dude he was biting on it man, worst part is, my cable is connected to your cable. Whahahaha. Really pissed that day.

Chairman of BBM, hey hey hey, dont make me call my minions, slackspark and akulahajak to rape you. :lol:

Okay, cheese dog, wow, imagining it is just disgusting. :faint:

Very true. :thumb:

Welcome.

Finally! Hooray, next outing you're going to treat us!! Wooooooo~

Alamak I Cannot Read The Last Line Ah. Suddenly My Eyes Very Blurr. Why Ah Why Ah?? o_O

My mechanic advised me to remove the headlite and convert to X1r so that can mount better master brake pump easier.Not in the favor of removin headlite.waiting to see eddictive's brake setup. :cheeky:

Patience bro... but i dont think you will like what you are going to see... my bike damn ugly....

Alamak I Cannot Read The Last Line Ah. Suddenly My Eyes Very Blurr. Why Ah Why Ah?? o_O

To say in forum is like berdoa.... shall i doakan skali??? hehehe

New fren nyer doa jalan tau....

New Friend, Dun Angry Angry With Me Lahh Okay? We Friend Friend Mahh. :cheeky:

Whahaha.... lucky you not like that dude... hehehehe.....

My Eyes Blurry Because Got Taik Mata Lahh. Now Can See Already. :angel:

Next Outing If I Can Make It My Turn Belanja Drinks Lahh Okay?

I Belanja Use My New Friend's Money. Right New Friend? :)

Ur new fren broke to the core liao... Nowadays i go outing, i dont bring my wallet lah bro... hehehe

Haha! :faint:

Are you chopping onions while posting?o_O

Patience bro... but i dont think you will like what you are going to see... my bike damn ugly....

Better, TP also dont bother. :thumb:

Papa jahat! :lol:

I think you got the whole thing wrong dude. :faint:

Please stop using the "new fren" thingy, it'll make you look like a certain person that pissed us off the other day. :shades:

Ur new fren broke to the core liao... Nowadays i go outing, i dont bring my wallet lah bro... hehehe

Then Dun Want Friend You Anymore Ah. Heh.

Better, TP also dont bother. :thumb:

Thats the whole point wat dude.... but now, no more yellow already... i doubt they will laugh at my bike again... hehehe