just got back from jb.

this is a reminder to all those

riders wearing

arai

helmets

do not ride in there with your arai.

Recently malaysia came out with a malay movie

about mat rempits.

In the movie some of the main characters

were wearing arai helmets.

I forgot the title.

So currently in jb now

they are having the arai sensation.

Went to lorong bapok at jb

and saw two malay riders

riding class 2 bikes

bloodied all over

with their bikes slightly damaged.

They came there to buy a cheap helmet

to return to singapore.

They said they were riding

together around 12am

when a group of mat rempits

surrounded them with parang & metal poles

& kicked them off their bikes

& ran away with only their helmets.

one of the boss there

said its common these days

of stolen arai helmets.

Then i went to a restaurant in jb for supper

& saw a group of young mat rempits

with their ex5 & spark eating at one corner.

Guess what?

All of them had

authentic arai helmets

on their table & seats.

By one look you can tell

its authentic & not those imitation types.

Not to stereotype them

but if you were me

im sure you will wonder

how can they afford these helmets?

One arai helmet there costs rm1***!!

So think about it.

moral of e story is to blame e movie producers! they ought to stick to their freaking gpang!

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Hehehe.... Break hole Liao.... Direct translation nyer kasi kau....
Got even bigger holes! :lol:

To WanDuo, thanks so much for the screws! :thumb:

Good Morning Peeps!~

No prob. Better try to get your rear wheel problem rectified. Its dangerous to ride like that. The problem should be inside. Get it opened up and checked. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

haiya in that case right, is there any diffrence in performance for clutchless and clutch?

anyway, i'm riding clutchless spark now. still running in the engine. my previous wave oso clutchless. after some times, u'll get use to it and can change gear quite smoothly but u can compare to clutch type like wat wanwan bro said. as for cornering, i always change into appropriate gear b4 negotiating the corner. i dun change gear during corners or play with clutch. so far it works well with my tzrr, cbr900 & my fren's cbr400, altho handling of throttle will be diff.

dun get me wrong, i'm not trying to teach or boast abt anything. i'm juz trying to say dat altho every bike has diff way of handling, u juz hav to find ways to play with them. of cos i hope dat ur spark can be change to clutch type as wat they promised u. but if u haven take the spark, dun take it. better to be safe than sorry...

cheers bro ^_^

History :angel: --> Cagiva Mito3, Yamaha RX100, Yamaha TZRR125, Yamaha RXK135, Honda 150SP, Honda CBR400RR, Honda Wave 125R, Honda CBR900RR, Yamaha R6 '05, Subaru Imprezza I 1.6M, Honda Silverwing SW-T400, Honda Super 4 Version S, Yamaha Spark 135 RX

Present :thumb: --> Yamaha Tmax 530 Iron Max, Perodua Viva 1.0L

anyways ader tak bros tinggal north side..?? amk ke??

Only 1 spanker, akluahajak. :shades:

Anyone elso noticed that the background has been made grey to ease up on the eyesore?

It has been a few days already. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Re-post, teacher spotted my mistake so must retype.

Only 1 spanker, akulahajak.

Oh he lives in AMK by the way. :shades:

Hehehe.... Break hole Liao.... Direct translation nyer kasi kau....

Haiyah! :sad:

To WanDuo, thanks so much for the screws! :thumb:

Anytime Bro! :thumb:

Got even bigger holes! :lol:

Hahahahahahahahaha!! Ssshh Ssshhh!!

Nak Kenal Kenal Ke? :lol:

Yeap Yeap It Has Been A Few Days Already. :D

Is that a personal attack on me? Do you have a personal grudge against me?

HHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA! Joking dude!

Is that a personal attack on me? Do you have a personal grudge against me?

HHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA! Joking dude!

Yang Sudah Tu Sudah Lah Bro. :)

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/PhotoGallerys/xlarge/2011_kawasaki_ninja_zx10r.jpg

The 2011 Kawasaki ZX10R in color! Of course this is the SBK version but you can roughly tell how it'll look like for production. :thumb:

ANYONE HAVE FRIENDS

WHO WANNA BUY THE KOSO DIGITAL METERS?

NOW I CAN GET YOU JUST THE METER FOR JUST

$155.

FREAKING CHEAP OR WHAAAAT???!!

SPARKAN & SLACKSPARK

ITS TIME FOR YOU GUYS TO CHANGE IT ALREADY.

ANYONE HAVE FRIENDS

WHO WANNA BUY THE KOSO DIGITAL METERS?

NOW I CAN GET YOU JUST THE METER FOR JUST

$155.

FREAKING CHEAP OR WHAAAAT???!!

SPARKAN & SLACKSPARK

ITS TIME FOR YOU GUYS TO CHANGE IT ALREADY.

Seriously its time for me because my odometer is telling me at speeds of 120kmh, from Boon Lay to Tampines it's only 12km. But i think i'll be getting the M'sian meter, its kinky, when you off your bike the fuel gauge shows "E", when on its "F". :lol: :faint:

2330HRS bro. Only slept 2 hours since yesterday 1745HRS, later then continue part 2 of sleeping. :lol:

Woah Got Part 2 Summore. Then Later At Work? Got Part 3? :lol:

Seriously its time for me because my odometer is telling me at speeds of 120kmh, from Boon Lay to Tampines it's only 12km. But i think i'll be getting the M'sian meter, its kinky, when you off your bike the fuel gauge shows "E", when on its "F". :lol: :faint:

Huahuahua. That Happened To My X1 Also. Then Slowly The Needle Will Start To Wobble. Then Never Move Already. :lol: Malaysian Meter More Worse Until Its Even In Wikipedia! Try Searching For LC135 Then Read At The Bottom Section.

Woah Got Part 2 Summore. Then Later At Work? Got Part 3? :lol:

Huahuahua. That Happened To My X1 Also. Then Slowly The Needle Will Start To Wobble. Then Never Move Already. :lol: Malaysian Meter More Worse Until Its Even In Wikipedia! Try Searching For LC135 Then Read At The Bottom Section.

Part 3 is carried out at work, aku memang pergi kerja, tapi berkerja itu lain cerita. :lol:

Dude the wiki on the LC135 has been edited, they removed the part on the meter being inaccurate. :faint:

Part 3 is carried out at work, aku memang pergi kerja, tapi berkerja itu lain cerita. :lol:

Dude the wiki on the LC135 has been edited, they removed the part on the meter being inaccurate. :faint:

As Expected. Gi Kerje Macam Gi Lepak. :lol:

Why They Remove??! Hahaha Whatever They Typed There Was Really True Sia. :lol:

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/PhotoGallerys/xlarge/2011_kawasaki_ninja_zx10r.jpg

The 2011 Kawasaki ZX10R in color! Of course this is the SBK version but you can roughly tell how it'll look like for production. :thumb:

Now thats a really wicked 'Green Monster'

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Check Out My New Username! Woohoo!! :bouncefire:

Pfft!!!!!! But nice....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif