• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

  -=sparkan=- said:
Coincidence, i was going through that too and wondering the same thing too.

Getting bored up blocks from Thailand or Indonesia is best rather than Taiwan or Malaysia, the method they use is by re-sleeving the Diasyl block.

Another MIA guy bought the Faito kit but hasn't given any reviews yet. $450 is cheap. Of course installation is another price.

Huh?! Apa kau bebual?! Aku tak paham..

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

  AzzrulSally said:
Oh, i rarely see TP's patrolling there. In fact, never before. Maybe it's just their time of the month. :lol:
Rarely does not mean they are not there. Water that is calm do not think there is no crocodile. Direct translation. :angel: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

  STARRMOOOCHIE said:
I asked a Malaysian colleague. He said they're of the same diameter. Had no idea, why the name and price difference. So yeah.

So uh, did you ask him why the name and price difference?

STARRMOOOCHIE said:
Huh?! Apa kau bebual?! Aku tak paham..

Bukan bergitu susah untuk memahami apa yang di katakan itu. Sila anda baca lagi apa yang saya telah katakan itu dan fahamkan. Saya yakin kamu boleh.

Wah, alot of good products to be tested and tried.... If last time with so little mods its a DRZ killer, i wonder will it be an R6 killer after the faito kit is installed.... whahahahaha

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

  eddictive said:
Wah, alot of good products to be tested and tried.... If last time with so little mods its a DRZ killer, i wonder will it be an R6 killer after the faito kit is installed.... whahahahaha

Dude, now thats just a lil too much..

Wahahahahahahhahahahahhaa.

  eddictive said:

NO! I ain't doing em' kinda stuffs anymore. Haha. The past is HISTORY !! Well, thanks to your recommendation !! Haha.

Honestly, your guy was good. It's sad things had to end this way. Anyway, aren't we all running with stock internals now? :p

Or are there others, still eating Gileras for breakfast?! Hehe..

  STARRMOOOCHIE said:
NO! I ain't doing em' kinda stuffs anymore. Haha. The past is HISTORY !! Well, thanks to your recommendation !! Haha.

Honestly, your guy was good. It's sad things had to end this way. Anyway, aren't we all running with stock internals now? :p

I know who that is! At times he'll tell you he ate and almost ate liter bikes. That guy who's on stock. Haha.

  STARRMOOOCHIE said:

I know you found better one. Is the better one bigger? Or just perform better? :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

  duo said:
I know you found better one. Is the better one bigger? Or just perform better? :angel:

It took me 15mins to figure out the NONSENSE !!! And now, I can't stop laughing ... Hahahahahaha ... LEPAK SIOL !! Haha

  STARRMOOOCHIE said:
It took me 15mins to figure out the NONSENSE !!! And now, I can't stop laughing ... Hahahahahaha ... LEPAK SIOL !! Haha
You still running on 56k is it? :angel:

KRGT-1

  duo said:

Pat ni champion. Haha.

STARRMOOOCHIE said:

15mins to figure it out? EPIC FAIL bro. Haha.

  -=sparkan=- said:
RedRanger, if you see this, do take note if there is any changes in your FC since you've gone down 2 teeth. Update me/us here.

Can ask me what. I'm running 15-37. FC dropped compared to 15-39. But I wished I was back on 15-36 uhh. Or 16-35. Heehee.

Spankers 15th Meetup!

Meeting Point/Venue: Sakura Clementi Woods

Time:6pm

Date: 25/03/11

Event: Makan/Ride/Chill

Going list:

1. STARRMOOCHIE

*Please use this template to add your name/nick & number, do it properly.

*Light rain or shine event.

*Behaviour on the road is a must.

*Outing shall proceed even if less than 5 turns up.

*New faces are more than welcome to attend.

Hi to all spankers....

I have a chrome racing footrest (1 whole set type with pillion footrest as well) available for trade with stock footrest....

will try upload pics soonest...

Reason...

dekitting some parts from the ride....

No need top up or anything...

interested trader just pay for the workmanship invloved....

footrest in tip top working condition...

Call or sms for more info...

Cheers!!!

Steven

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

  -=sparkan=- said:
RedRanger, if you see this, do take note if there is any changes in your FC since you've gone down 2 teeth. Update me/us here.

STARRMOOOCHIE said:
Can ask me what. I'm running 15-37. FC dropped compared to 15-39. But I wished I was back on 15-36 uhh. Or 16-35. Heehee.

I wished i was on 16-28 like that famous apek bike..... whahahaha

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

  zamzion@77 said:
6pm? not 8pm?

Yeap bro. Its Sakura. We gotta be punctual. Their last call for the buffet is at 10:30pm.

I can set it at 8pm. But as usual, spankers never arrive on time. Haha. So, I'm setting it at 6pm. Just to be on the safe side.

Only problem is, we gotta pay before we enter. So, need to confirm the reservations.

  STARRMOOOCHIE said:

Dropped? Damn.

eddictive said:
I wished i was on 16-28 like that famous apek bike..... whahahaha

Oh i remember this, melampau siol~ Haha.

  STARRMOOOCHIE said:
Yeap bro. Its Sakura. We gotta be punctual. Their last call for the buffet is at 10:30pm.

I can set it at 8pm. But as usual, spankers never arrive on time. Haha. So, I'm setting it at 6pm. Just to be on the safe side.

Only problem is, we gotta pay before we enter. So, need to confirm the reservations.

Now its called meetup? Not outing anymore? :angel:

Sebelom subuh beta sampai. :cool:

KRGT-1

Spankers 15th Outing!

*Outing is only for those whose nicks are in the list.

*We do not want any TROLLS.

Time: 6pm :btw:

Going list:

1. STARRMOOCHIE

*Use this as the template.

*Standard protocol applies on every outing.

Spankers 15th Outing!

*Outing is only for those whose nicks are in the list.

*We do not want any TROLLS.

Time: 6pm :btw:

Going list:

1. STARRMOOCHIE

2. zamzion@77

*Use this as the template.

*Standard protocol applies on every outing.