His english cock up bigtime! Hahaha

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]morning all... =)

how was the weekend?

Those who went fishing got good stories? =)

Good morning bros!!! I watched pasir gudang night sprint. That night was the shop competition. A few jb ahgua lane mechs represented their shop.. 2stroke dragsters really got balls of steel!! But the best to watch is still the car drag race mivec turbo catergory.. :)

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

BMW C600 Sport, BMW HP4 - Present rides

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

aaahhh.... never been to one before. Night aye? go there by car or bike? whenever at jb or secluded areas i a bit scared. Got a story from my fren, he got this fren riding a gilera on the way to PG. day time sumore. on the way there he was stopped by a few jb bikes. asked him to go one side, took his bike and go off. he stand by the roadside till a fren came to pick him up. Never go to secluded areas alone sia... very scared.

no siggy

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]morning all... =)

how was the weekend?

Those who went fishing got good stories? =)

Got good stories of coz.... Had lots of bites.... But it was from mozzies, hehehe... Had a few takes... All in all it was a fun night out...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]aaahhh.... never been to one before. Night aye? go there by car or bike? whenever at jb or secluded areas i a bit scared. Got a story from my fren, he got this fren riding a gilera on the way to PG. day time sumore. on the way there he was stopped by a few jb bikes. asked him to go one side, took his bike and go off. he stand by the roadside till a fren came to pick him up. Never go to secluded areas alone sia... very scared.

I drove there.. If ride need to park outside may be dangerous.. The night sprint starts ard 10plus till 3am.. Wah bike kena stolen like dat?.. Chialat.. Then he claim lost of bike?..

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

I drove there.. If ride need to park outside may be dangerous.. The night sprint starts ard 10plus till 3am.. Wah bike kena stolen like dat?.. Chialat.. Then he claim lost of bike?..

Heard lots of stories like that... If you wear Arai also same... They stop you, ask you to take out helmet ah

Yah sia.. Somehow these matrempits really into arai ram3. Tell them go pandan city buy 200rm replica Ram3..

Got good stories of coz.... Had lots of bites.... But it was from mozzies, hehehe... Had a few takes... All in all it was a fun night out...

where you go bro? what you caught? I also fishing kaki leh.... hehehe

no siggy

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]where you go bro? what you caught? I also fishing kaki leh.... hehehe

That night was an area around punggol end... Alot of kims bro... Hehehe... Wah good ah, I went fishing with my car kaki's... A few kaki's here also fish... We can organize something k...

Serious ah???!!! Alot of Kims? by the sand or jetty? what lure? .... I so long never go. No more kaki already. My spot, punggol 17, changi CP7 and the punggol end facing connie island. That side connie island, i caught kerapu 2-3kg seh.... hehe... and that CP7, one night alone I think i caught a giant stingray. I cannot bring it up. I use 35pound tangsi and that bugger kept on going and finished my line. sianz. Then the 2nd one can't handle. the line just snapped. Dunno whether fish or not i pack and go....hhaha....

no siggy

I remembered that someone said he saw i think 3 big bikes and it's riders helmetless at Lorong Bapok due to the M'sian rempits.

Yah sia.. Somehow these matrempits really into arai ram3. Tell them go pandan city buy 200rm replica Ram3..

Tell them go get a life.

A BBM fishing session ahahahah.

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]Serious ah???!!! Alot of Kims? by the sand or jetty? what lure? .... I so long never go. No more kaki already. My spot, punggol 17, changi CP7 and the punggol end facing connie island. That side connie island, i caught kerapu 2-3kg seh.... hehe... and that CP7, one night alone I think i caught a giant stingray. I cannot bring it up. I use 35pound tangsi and that bugger kept on going and finished my line. sianz. Then the 2nd one can't handle. the line just snapped. Dunno whether fish or not i pack and go....hhaha....

This is clearly something else, MJ12.

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]Serious ah???!!! Alot of Kims? by the sand or jetty? what lure? .... I so long never go. No more kaki already. My spot, punggol 17, changi CP7 and the punggol end facing connie island. That side connie island, i caught kerapu 2-3kg seh.... hehe... and that CP7, one night alone I think i caught a giant stingray. I cannot bring it up. I use 35pound tangsi and that bugger kept on going and finished my line. sianz. Then the 2nd one can't handle. the line just snapped. Dunno whether fish or not i pack and go....hhaha....

It was live prawn on floaters... Facing that Connie island I also know the kerapu spot... Happening ah... But cannot slow, drag must set full. The moment they bite, got to set hook already. You slow, they stuck at rock ur farked oredi... Hehe... Can ah, when my projects at work become lesser we organize for the newbies and the old birds... Hhehe... Sure happening...

Noice, must get GG Surya for this kind of occasion. haha.

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]That's why i pack and go.... hahahah.....

Luckily the sting ray did not hover in the air and chase you. hahaha.

hahah. came across this thread before. I thought I was the only one who thinks he's a joker because I am the navy
This has been the talk for our previous outings. :cool:

I remembered that someone said he saw i think 3 big bikes and it's riders helmetless at Lorong Bapok due to the M'sian rempits.
Better to be helmetless than headless. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Luckily the sting ray did not hover in the air and chase you. hahaha.

Talking about hovering in the air and chasing, let me share a story.

One day my friend and his went fishing about 5 of them lah. Dunno which spot but on the water breaker. While they were fishing one of them got a mouth of an arse! He saw something flew and he shouted and pointed at that thing, " EH! ITEK LAH!" (eh, duck lah!). Suddenly the so called itek made a U-turn and land near them on the water breaker, which was actually a Fatimah Rockers! They left all their gears and ran!!! WAHAHHAHAH...... itchy mouth!

no siggy

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]Talking about hovering in the air and chasing, let me share a story.

One day my friend and his went fishing about 5 of them lah. Dunno which spot but on the water breaker. While they were fishing one of them got a mouth of an arse! He saw something flew and he shouted and pointed at that thing, " EH! ITEK LAH!" (eh, duck lah!). Suddenly the so called itek made a U-turn and land near them on the water breaker, which was actually a Fatimah Rockers! They left all their gears and ran!!! WAHAHHAHAH...... itchy mouth!I only got one question. :cool:

Your friend and his what? :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]"....and his clans..." :) (nak spot aje...hahaha)Biasa lah bro. :cool:

If anyone is still looking for an SP carb. Got some guy selling it for cheap. However there is a ghetto screw at the side maybe to control the idling? I maybe wrong but I have never seen such a screw on an SP carb before. :angel:

KRGT-1

Biasa lah bro. :cool:

If anyone is still looking for an SP carb. Got some guy selling it for cheap. However there is a ghetto screw at the side maybe to control the idling? I maybe wrong but I have never seen such a screw on an SP carb before. :angel:

I might be interested. tapi tunggu gaji ah bro. If there's a screw outside i believe it's for idling lah. maybe not SP carb? Maybe phantom carb? =P

no siggy

This has been the talk for our previous outings. :cool:

Better to be helmetless than headless. :angel:

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]Talking about hovering in the air and chasing, let me share a story.

One day my friend and his went fishing about 5 of them lah. Dunno which spot but on the water breaker. While they were fishing one of them got a mouth of an arse! He saw something flew and he shouted and pointed at that thing, " EH! ITEK LAH!" (eh, duck lah!). Suddenly the so called itek made a U-turn and land near them on the water breaker, which was actually a Fatimah Rockers! They left all their gears and ran!!! WAHAHHAHAH...... itchy mouth!

Saw the "itik" once during my ns days, saw it flew across the skies around 3am. Didn't said anything to my friend beside me.

I only got one question. :cool:

Your friend and his what? :angel:

Noice.

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]"....and his clans..." :) (nak spot aje...hahaha)

You'll get used to it.

Might be fake, who knows? I'd rather buy from vtec88.

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]I might be interested. tapi tunggu gaji ah bro. If there's a screw outside i believe it's for idling lah. maybe not SP carb? Maybe phantom carb? =P

The difference is only -2mm for the Phantom 2 stroke ones.