132km on full tank riding @ 100-110km/h... Normal?

With 90/80 front and rear, i'd say that's normal.

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]sure anot ur one normal? hehehe..... skali abnormal, clear meter one how? *gulp*

Oh and btw I am buying a SP carb later on. Any pic that i can refer to or any indication that it's an SP carb? I scared kena sabo sia.... I'm a noob.

eddictive's bike is hyper stock.

You must have gotten the carb by now, so, did you get the original?

Sprocket still stock.. rear i think 39 coz i can see in on the sprocket itself but front no idea... Bike juz coming 2mths old hehe.. nope no vibration even at 130km/h..... :)

Good for you, front is 15 btw.

eh SP carb at JB 260rm "siap pasang setting" opinions? racing boy 300mm disc opinions?

RB rotors? Get the latest ones, old ones have crap workmanship, new ones looks solid, looks only.

Which salesman would clearly admit that it's local?? Hehehe

Lim Ah Boy!

Local? original (coarse voice)? :angel:

Noice.

err hi!..........

Hi.

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

With 90/80 front and rear, i'd say that's normal.

so relieved to hear that.. for some time i thot there's something wrong wif the bike... thanx for the guidance..

Cheers...! :)

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

err hi!..........

Hi! :angel:

Good morning to all, spend the money wisely, vote oppostion!

Good Morning Peeps!~

Yeah GST dah masok!

NSP NSP NSP! :thumb:

so relieved to hear that.. for some time i thot there's something wrong wif the bike... thanx for the guidance..

Cheers...! :)

I think your bike is heavily tunned. That is why the FC so bad. :angel:

Word in bold was extracted and used from the other thread. I am the navy.

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Hi bros, I just bought a spark yesterday. Just wanna ask, why my spark handlebar keep on vibrating left and right while travelling at around 60km/hr+? Is it because of the balancer??

Class 2B ☑ Passed on the 18th of February 2010 (1st attempt)

Class 2A ☑ Passed on the 26th of April 2011 (1st attempt)

Class 3 ☑ Passed on the 26th of May 2010 (1st attempt)

Previous ride: Honda NSR 150 SP (16th of April 2010 - 21st of January 2011)

Current ride: Yamaha T135 Spark (28th of April 2011 - 26th of July 2013)

Hi bros, I just bought a spark yesterday. Just wanna ask, why my spark handlebar keep on vibrating left and right while travelling at around 60km/hr+? Is it because of the balancer??

How does it vibrate left and right??? If vibrate means it shakes.... Turning left and right... You mean you got a combo going??

Hmmm...

Could be lots of causes... Dented rims, rims off balance... T bar off form... Hmmm

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

hi. can i ask something here about carb?

Or am i just a troll to you guys riding a lalat bike?

"We all have ability. The difference is how we use it."

Gd morning all.. Gonna rain today so ride safe....

Likewise.

hi. can i ask something here about carb?

Or am i just a troll to you guys riding a lalat bike?

No one controls who posts where. Shoot away and try your luck bro.

thanks bro. if my bike at times has back fire and when want electric start i always need to use the choke then can start. What seems to be the problem?

i scared my bike will be damage.

thanks in advance

"We all have ability. The difference is how we use it."

I think your bike is heavily tunned. That is why the FC so bad. :angel:

Word in bold was extracted and used from the other thread. I am the navy.

Lolxx... i m nt the navy bro!! heavily tuned?? so must get it retuned is it?

Very normal bro... Bike got box some more... How to clear meter? Hehehe

I dunno where to find pix for you... Just for your info, SP carb also got local set ah... Hope someone here could assist you...

Oooohh.... oklah, i havent buy or change my carb. full tank 7bucks can ride 130km only. so if u guys says its normal then it is lah. but i bought spark cos my fren says he top up 8 bucks and can reach 180-200km. cannot reach lei.....

Edited by n_e_o_o_n_e

no siggy

eddictive's bike is hyper stock.

You must have gotten the carb by now, so, did you get the original?

Havent bro. got no time leh. plus the guy is selling me only the carb. no manifold. where to get the manifold and whats the price?

Edited by n_e_o_o_n_e

no siggy

Good noon bros. Have a nice long weekend. I went over to WYM just now and saw the accessories like a bit ex leh. You guys know that JB is cheaper? Which part of JB? Just now want to buy the centre basket with lock skali 75, i think twice sia..... =P

no siggy

Growth and share first spend on aprilia caliper. haha! I bet somebody here grabbing Yoshi's.

Certainly not me.

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]Oooohh.... oklah, i havent buy or change my carb. full tank 7bucks can ride 130km only. so if u guys says its normal then it is lah. but i bought spark cos my fren says he top up 8 bucks and can reach 180-200km. cannot reach lei.....

It is possible,fc depends on how you ride, you try ride at 60kmh in the streets and 80kmh in the expressways. I've done it.

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]Havent bro. got no time leh. plus the guy is selling me only the carb. no manifold. where to get the manifold and whats the price?

Automachinery, Weda, FJT. Google is your friend.

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]Good noon bros. Have a nice long weekend. I went over to WYM just now and saw the accessories like a bit ex leh. You guys know that JB is cheaper? Which part of JB? Just now want to buy the centre basket with lock skali 75, i think twice sia..... =P

If you were to buy from WYM, i shall declare you rich. Prices there are ridiculous for their accessories. Due to their currency in JB, it is cheap for us at almost every bike shop. But WYM has certain stuff that can'y be found elsewhere.

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]Havent bro. got no time leh. plus the guy is selling me only the carb. no manifold. where to get the manifold and whats the price?

Jb ah boy@ ah gua lane.. I got mine for 25rm.. But now using mikuni tm28.. Meter game siol!!! Hahaha

Sparkan- the yoshi carb in ur signature what model? How much ar?.

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

BMW C600 Sport, BMW HP4 - Present rides

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]Good noon bros. Have a nice long weekend. I went over to WYM just now and saw the accessories like a bit ex leh. You guys know that JB is cheaper? Which part of JB? Just now want to buy the centre basket with lock skali 75, i think twice sia..... =P

The normal open basket is 25rm..

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

BMW C600 Sport, BMW HP4 - Present rides