hi all ! hope u guys don mind, i wanna upgrade big bore kit was qouted 190RM for FAITO 60mm block and piston, cash and carry

do u guys know what is the market price for 60mm bore kit ???

Please stick to your own thread. Thank you. You can try asking KOK PING.

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

too late , already ask bikebulance to tow to bike shop liow than the mechs discovered its because of choke :(

Cause of choke u go towing? lol ..

U owe them Milo Dino then .. hehe

too late , already ask bikebulance to tow to bike shop liow than the mechs discovered its because of choke :(

Wakaoz! $25 can treat us Milo T-rex lei.. Hahahahahaha.

Hahahahaha, this is totally not on purpose. Guess you really are the NABY.
Sorry. I posted this on my obsolete monotone phone. No money to buy iphone. :cry:

Im still having problem with the gears.

clutch plate change.

valve spring change.

gear spring change.

adjusting the biting point.

regular e.o.

clutch cable change

but still when I change gear, the gear move to its original place slowly. as in when u kick down the gear lever slowly goes up before u can change to the next gear

what seems to be the problem?

A psychic I am not. Hence I cannot help you. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Im still having problem with the gears.

clutch plate change.

valve spring change.

gear spring change.

adjusting the biting point.

regular e.o.

clutch cable change

but still when I change gear, the gear move to its original place slowly. as in when u kick down the gear lever slowly goes up before u can change to the next gear

what seems to be the problem?

Bro i'm also having the same problem as you and till now i just let it be :faint:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Bro i'm also having the same problem as you and till now i just let it be :faint:
Everyone not like you. For you bike can move can already. Some people are part time racers so their bike must be in good performance all the time. It could just be as simple as something is in contact with the gear lever hence slowing down the lever from returning to its original position quickly. Who knows? :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

anyone on koso meters ? need to set the tire circumference compensation ? or leave it ?
It is not a need. It is whether you want to set it or not. :angel:

KRGT-1

Y are they so stupid so steal exhaust no matter how they steal this exhaust still can be track, looks like there will be more road block for this thieves i guess.

True. More road blocks. Make life difficult for all those running on LEGAL Hakimz Customz full systems.

I still need your help. :cry:
What help? You got casper already. :angel:

KRGT-1

i din know the choke was on ma

lol ..noprob bro , i also same careless always . but do check next time ya :cheeky:

What help? You got casper already. :angel:

in that case he should seek help from Uncle Strech , Stinkie & Fatso ..lol

Wow, i totally forgot about them. You are legend.

Nitez spankers. Just finish spraying my front rims and removed the rear rim's paint. Blardy hell, so thick sia.... and the feeling of paint remover teenie tiny drop on ur skin cannot tahan sia.... So will continue to spray the rear rim when got free time again. sigh....

Today I went to W*M and saw a Gazi shock selling for $260. The same Gazi shock with canister near Auntie shop further up front selling only $120. Blardy carrot chop sia!

no siggy

cannot tahan liao! haha. I dont really enjoy my ride now. must figure out bro.

Live the dream.

Everyone not like you. For you bike can move can already. Some people are part time racers so their bike must be in good performance all the time. It could just be as simple as something is in contact with the gear lever hence slowing down the lever from returning to its original position quickly. Who knows? :angel:

wanting a good performance doesnt mean your're a racer, just that you want to enjoy your ride.

that something simple is how complicated to find it, still figuring out tho.

Live the dream.

wanting a good performance doesnt mean your're a racer, just that you want to enjoy your ride.

that something simple is how complicated to find it, still figuring out tho.

No matter how complicated stuff can be... Always remember... When there is a WHEEL, there is a way... Hahaha.

If you've got deep pockets, you might want to change your gearbox. And err... Gear... Ehem... Ratio... Ehem... Ehem... :p