• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

can someone help me..

How do u get a black engine coverset ? both side? Mine is the old grey but i see there many using black but mostly on new spark..

I want it black to make my bike theme stealth.

I checking around SG but only can find it carbon fiber look or chrome.. $180 both side

Can someone help me out.. Do they sell it somewhere or i actually need to paint it.. thx

If i can remember clearly, Tommy at Yishun Industrial selling black engine casing both sides for $150 including installation fee. But that doesn't include change of oil. :)

**Wherever there's a need, there's always the highway!**

If i can remember clearly, Tommy at Yishun Industrial selling black engine casing both sides for $150 including installation fee. But that doesn't include change of oil. :)

Tommy?????

http://tapatalk.com/mu/dcff01a1-34a5-6e4e.jpg

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

front 15T rear 39T ....90km/hr @ 7k rpm ....now Front 15T rear 37T ....100km/hr @ 7krpm ....10km/hr difference

Drop to 15:36. You should be able to get 100km/h at 6000rpm. Better FC. :)

at that time the bikeshop (WYM @ balestier) dun have 36T so settle with 37 lor ...anyway just for info ...a set of RK chain front and rear sprockets is $48 .....sunstar front and rear sprockets (i tink) and DID chain is $75

i have a brand new RK chain , a used for 2 km 42T rear sprockets and a 15T front 39T rear sprockets and chain for sale

at that time the bikeshop (WYM @ balestier) dun have 36T so settle with 37 lor ...anyway just for info ...a set of RK chain front and rear sprockets is $48 .....sunstar front and rear sprockets (i tink) and DID chain is $75

i have a brand new RK chain , a used for 2 km 42T rear sprockets and a 15T front 39T rear sprockets and chain for sale

RK? I'd recommend you to stick with the original chain. Yamaha Genuine Accessories 428H. Still one of the best.

front 15T rear 39T ....90km/hr @ 7k rpm ....now Front 15T rear 37T ....100km/hr @ 7krpm ....10km/hr difference

Shiok rite.... Now i am on

Front 16T Rear 32T

Last time was

Front 16T Rear 28T

Whahaha

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

where u get the sprockets from ? but the problem now is have to play ard with gears more often

Best ma.... Can go corner and go down 1 gear... Den engine braking not so massive... Whahaa...

The set up that i have is not for people who always pillion. Hehehe... Coz got pillion bike will stress when moving off... Hehee

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Best ma.... Can go corner and go down 1 gear... Den engine braking not so massive... Whahaa...

The set up that i have is not for people who always pillion. Hehehe... Coz got pillion bike will stress when moving off... Hehee

Action seyyyy....... Hmph...... I jealous...... :(

Then if got MILF wanna pillion you home how? Hehe.

Btw, 24th confirmed. Make yourself free. Usual meetup location. :)

You love to eat durian? :D

i no pillion de la ...got pillion time use car ...so where u got 32T sprockets from ?

That no more call pillion. That is passanger. Hahaha.

Just file off 5 teeth from your 37 rear you get 32 already liao. :D

That no more call pillion. That is passanger. Hahaha.

Just file off 5 teeth from your 37 rear you get 32 already liao. :D

great idea why din i think of that ...so the filed off tooth just weld it to the front to make it 16T right

someone i know is ready to go for an escort seh..

Thanks guys for the spring chi n especially notty blue thank u..

Thanks for the burn

Must be that guy who did the burn last night. Haha.

if u realized by reading from previous post ,....u would see that it all began when i said " stock brakes are crappy" ....then it started to get personal with " the rider should be worse off blah blah blah" ....there is no hatred and vengeance btw ...im stating my POV ....long time never get already ...not only yesterday.

sometimes ppl have to be humble with their immense wealth of knowledge and riding experience ....sarcasm is not welcome to noob riders

cheers ....no hard feelings eddictive

If i took it personally, i'd have used your nickname. Like you said everyone has their own POV, so maybe you got me wrong. Might be due to as you say that you so long didn't get.

Non taken bro.... Wah so long never get liao ah.... Sure blue balls liao.... Whahahaha.......

You got him wrong la bro... I know some of the guys here quite close... Get to know us better... Tons of stuff to learn about our budget bike... Cheers...

Thanks bro. Nanti jumpa saya kiss awak.

Thank you Zamzion@77, Leman, Duo, Bothug, Apek & Sparkan.

BILA-BILA SPARK 135!!!

APEK? Ahahaha.

I still envy your max on 2nd gear. Ass you. haha.

great idea why din i think of that ...so the filed off tooth just weld it to the front to make it 16T right

No. When you file off, it becomes blunt. Cannot use already. If wanna weld to front sprocket, liddat must "pluck" off. Hahahahaha.

One of those rainy day nonsense. :D

Gd aftrnn bros... Wat a way to start the week.. Wet wet wet..... :) Btw starrmooochie u staying somewhere in BP isit? Saw a Black&Yellow spank juz nw wif yoshi round cone ss.... Hav a great day all....

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Leo Vince - Great Singapore Sale

http://i217.photobucket.com/albums/cc249/doctordol/NewpromoSparkSBKJune2011.jpg

Promotion Valid till 30/6/2011

For more info, please call our office @ 6392 0749.

**Stocks are subject to availability**

Follow us on Facebook or log on to our website for updates and latest promotions. Ciao!

http://www.gmaxrace.com

http://www.facebook.com/#!/gmaxracesgp

http://i400.photobucket.com/albums/pp82/fernando8189/261162_103538701209_1609319559_n.jpg

G-Max Race P/L

Gd aftrnn bros... Wat a way to start the week.. Wet wet wet..... :) Btw starrmooochie u staying somewhere in BP isit? Saw a Black&Yellow spank juz nw wif yoshi round cone ss.... Hav a great day all....

Starr's bike is black & chrome now, tri-oval. Living in the east.

Leo Vince - Great Singapore Sale

http://i217.photobucket.com/albums/cc249/doctordol/NewpromoSparkSBKJune2011.jpg

Promotion Valid till 30/6/2011

For more info, please call our office @ 6392 0749.

Leman, here's what you wanted to see. Well, i guess you still goin to clench the current deal on hand yea?

Haha. Nope. Sparkan has rectified the query. :)

Starr's bike is black & chrome now, tri-oval. Living in the east.

Leman, here's what you wanted to see. Well, i guess you still goin to clench the current deal on hand yea?

Uh huh... You know what it is.. Black and chrome. Black and chrome. Black and chrome. Hahaha.

Apologies sir. Unfortunately, you are our 11th customer, so the offer is no longer available. Would you still like to purchase it at $690?!?! We will provide installation and tuning at no extra charge. Ahahahahaha.

Aku pun boleh pasang and tune sendiri siol.. :D

yuppie yup.. yoshimura for life bro.. no offence bambino.. saw ur status.. yoshimoric CDI??? hehehe..

Yoshi yoshi rasa enak.. sungguh enak bunyinya...