Show of hands??!! Hahahahaha.

Bro. I waving my hand. Can see not?! Bro. See!! There!! Neh!!

Uh uh siol..

Bro u goin ar ? last time I went with my 125Z , now shall go with spank !

wut wut ..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Show of hands??!! Hahahahaha.

Bro. I waving my hand. Can see not?! Bro. See!! There!! Neh!!

Uh uh siol..

How he want to see? You must jump up and wave your hand. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

any of u here using leovince sbk?

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

Here spank got use eh? who eh ?

Or u go search one of the lalat , one of it is using it . hehe

Bro u goin ar ? last time I went with my 125Z , now shall go with spank !

wut wut ..

Active bro. Aperr cite? Haha. Yup. I'm going. Charity bro. Charity.

Uh uh siol. I visited GA Motors. Next week Casper go for surgery :D

PS. You've been hiding something from us ehh.. Hehehe.

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

Here spank got use eh? who eh ?

Or u go search one of the lalat , one of it is using it . hehe

dont get u?? neway any of u guys using? wats the sound like? bassy than yoshi?

You can check the other

http://tapatalk.com/mu/dcff018d-80c9-ba3b.jpg

http://tapatalk.com/mu/dcff0163-80db-a7e2.jpg

....... thread. :D

Active bro. Aperr cite? Haha. Yup. I'm going. Charity bro. Charity.

Uh uh siol. I visited GA Motors. Next week Casper go for surgery :D

PS. You've been hiding something from us ehh.. Hehehe.

Active bit only . hiding what eh ? no la where got hide . lol !

Surgery ? nak boost up pe.. arr wooo

nvm . sorry la I using stock pipe .

anyone here using aftermarket pipe?

I believe most of us here using stock .

yeah stock ftw . hehe

You can check the other

now i get it.. lalat.. lol

nvm . sorry la I using stock pipe .

anyone here using aftermarket pipe?

I believe most of us here using stock .

yeah stock ftw . hehe

okie thanks then... neway aftermarket pipes for cubs is so expensive nowadays, much much more compared to my current ride exhaust. haiz... if really no money, then i tink get the abm racing(stock look alike) better! only RM120.. hehe

double post.............

Edited by fierra
pc gila2!

You do know that for this ride you must follow the rest to where they going right? :cool:

No harm in that.

Yeah .. no prob . just follow only . Help the poor ..

Alhamdulillah!

Active bit only . hiding what eh ? no la where got hide . lol !

Surgery ? nak boost up pe.. arr wooo

Arr woooo ~

okie thanks then... neway aftermarket pipes for cubs is so expensive nowadays, much much more compared to my current ride exhaust. haiz... if really no money, then i tink get the abm racing(stock look alike) better! only RM120.. hehe

You got it already? Welcome.

Bro it's better to save up for a legal aftermarket pipe, the fine for an illegal one is just nonsense. Furthermore, TP & LTA are on the prowl for our bikes now.

You riding a spank? Yes, add your nick in the outing template and join us for a night filled with fun, joy and laughter.

Help us fill the air with the sound of stock pipes. And help us fill each other with err... I shall stop here.

No harm in that.

Alhamdulillah!

Arr woooo ~

You got it already? Welcome.

Bro it's better to save up for a legal aftermarket pipe, the fine for an illegal one is just nonsense. Furthermore, TP & LTA are on the prowl for our bikes now.

I tell you to read what, you go read what. But if you've read it, now do you get it?

Or you want some freedom and rights? :D

Ehh tak apa laa. Happy whatsapp-ing laa kan.

I tell you to read what, you go read what. But if you've read it, now do you get it?

Or you want some freedom and rights? :D

Ehh tak apa laa. Happy whatsapp-ing laa kan.

Macam nak back hand je muka kau.

You riding a spank? Yes, add your nick in the outing template and join us for a night filled with fun, joy and laughter.

Help us fill the air with the sound of stock pipes. And help us fill each other with err... I shall stop here.

Not to mention the BBM ... Arrrr woooo ~!!

Lol

Not to mention the BBM ... Arrrr woooo ~!!

Lol

I is soooo short.. I is sooooo sad.. :(
Help is a phone call away. :angel:

If my memory serves me correctly you riding an x1r? Before that an SP? Am I right? :angel:

Better. Save money. NOT! :cool: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Ok guys we have a back marker for the convoy. Hehehehhe.

yes I can become rear scout for the convoy..

http://tn3-2.deviantart.com/fs19/300W/i/2007/287/f/b/Bleach__Hollow_Fury_Ichigo_by_Duroth.jpg
You can check the other

tu lalat peh gambar tak bleh tengok lama2 siol.. it really gets into you.. another 5 seconds n i would have thrown my monitor into the sea geng..:cool:

I oreadi did ! Wahahahaha

yes I can become rear scout for the convoy..

Very nice.

I almost posted "The Fly is Rifdy" picture sia.

I oreadi did ! Wahahahaha

Aiseh, now throw all your Arai! Ahahhaha.