Spankers Hari Raya 2011/20th Secondary Outing

Date: 18th September 2011

Time: 11am - 3am

Venue: TBA

Going

1. Ben10 - Y

2. Zamzion@77

3. FTW

4. Ismail - Y

Maybe

1.Fadzly88

* Please indicate with a "Y" next to your nick, if your residence is available for visiting

Mana kau belajar quote? BoHULK missing..!!!!!! Hahahaha..

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

SBF Yamaha Spark 135 and SBF Yamaha X1-R Hari Raya Aidilfitri 2011 Outing/

Date: 18th September 2011, Sunday

Time: 11am - 3am

Meetup: 11am, Grace period 30mins

Meetup Venue: Eunos MRT Carpark

Going

1. Ben10 - Y

2. Zamzion@77

3. FTW

4. BoThug

5. Ismail - Y

Maybe

1.Fadzly88

* Please indicate with a "Y" next to your nick, if your residence is available for visiting

Ur bike stock??? Just change to original replacement air filter, dont kena con into buying the aftermarkets... Not worth it... If wan abit more air into carb... Remove the paper filter, remove the snorkel... Place top lid back on... Ur good to go... But will need to service ur carb at least every 6 months... But will be abit better den using those aftermarket filters la... My 2 cents... If ur bike full stock... Just replace the paper filter k... Hehehe

Cheers mate... So long never hear question about air filter...

It's close to a year, if i were you i'd change it.

thanks guys. how much $ am i looking at to change to a normal one? dont wanna kenna chop.

http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/328028.png

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

thanks guys. how much $ am i looking at to change to a normal one? dont wanna kenna chop.

i change at JB OEM one RM15 i tink.. u shud get the idea.. Hope this helps.. :)

Sent from Senderâ„¢

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Above 12 below 20. Please change your signature pic, the glare is so irritating.

Joking je ~

Above 12 below 20. Please change your signature pic, the glare is so irritating.

Joking je ~

Wah stock filter so ex ah??? Lucky my bike no air filter... Whahaha

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

without air filter will carb get dirty easily ??? how long u guys service ur carb ???

btw gd afternoon....

Good noon to you to sir.

Yes. Flush your carb every 3 months or so.

But take note, if you remove your air-filter, it is advisable to reset your A/F ratio. A little goes a long way. The marvels of carburetted engines.

Am I right eddictive? Hehehehe.

Looking for a Spark135.

Preferably not too old. If price is right, we can work something out.

Preferred : COI(preferably With Ownership Change

Let me know alright.

Thanks all....

Edited by mat_rock667

667-Neighbor Of The Beast

Wah stock filter so ex ah??? Lucky my bike no air filter... Whahaha

Since when was it cheap in SG. :faint:

without air filter will carb get dirty easily ??? how long u guys service ur carb ???

btw gd afternoon....

Some every weekend, once a month, whenever they feel like it, never, don't give a fukk.

Good noon to you to sir.

But take note, if you remove your air-filter, it is advisable to reset your A/F ratio. A little goes a long way. The marvels of carburetted engines.

Aahh, so here is the smart one. Keep it up.

Good noon to you to sir.

oic .... nv service mine b4 sia .....

ask mech he said no need everytime service one ....

Some every weekend, once a month, whenever they feel like it, never, don't give a fukk.

every weekend too kiasu liao la .....hahaha .....

normally what's the pricing for servicing ?? any idea ???

which shop do a good job any to recomand .....

Whahahaha..... i also long time never service....

Den suddenly out of the blue, felt the bike like lost power... Consumption become higher...

Thats when u know, its time to service the bike.... I also dunno how much carb service is...

Mine always do with something else... hehehe... Coz i itchy backside abit... whahaha

if service carb, i will ask for a reset of A/F... after any change in parts, a reset of carb is required....

and to set the A/F... will take quite a bit of time, depending on your set up....

So do it at a shop u prefer and u have knowledge off....

I recommend u shop, u dare to go???

Whahahahahaha

Whahahaha..... i also long time never service....

Den suddenly out of the blue, felt the bike like lost power... Consumption become higher...

Thats when u know, its time to service the bike.... I also dunno how much carb service is...

Mine always do with something else... hehehe... Coz i itchy backside abit... whahaha

if service carb, i will ask for a reset of A/F... after any change in parts, a reset of carb is required....

and to set the A/F... will take quite a bit of time, depending on your set up....

So do it at a shop u prefer and u have knowledge off....

I recommend u shop, u dare to go???

Whahahahahaha

oic ..... thks for your info ....

haha the shop u wanna recommend sound so scary sia whahaha.....

Edited by sparkz83
oic ..... thks for your info ....

haha the shop u wanna recommend sound so scary sia whahaha.....

It is actually... There have been some bad experience there... Down there got BJJ.... Whahaha

Don't angry. I fell asleep dude. I'll stay by your side, honest and true.

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_vI6LGR352yE/TUv2yBKudHI/AAAAAAAAAGY/69IzQFZg-ro/s400/FB_like_button.jpg

If you frequent JB it's rm20 - rm30. Based on my experience of course.

It is actually... There have been some bad experience there... Down there got BJJ.... Whahaha

BJJ? o_O

what's BJJ ???

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_vI6LGR352yE/TUv2yBKudHI/AAAAAAAAAGY/69IzQFZg-ro/s400/FB_like_button.jpg

If you frequent JB it's rm20 - rm30. Based on my experience of course.

i don't frequent JB .... thanks for sharing .....,