That's why I say stock is best....

You all like to mod here and mod there.....

Hahahahahaahahahahahahahahahaaahjhh....

Ya lor ... haizz .. Stay stock la

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

That's why I say stock is best....

You all like to mod here and mod there.....

Hahahahahaahahahahahahahahahaaahjhh....

Ya lor ... haizz .. Stay stock la

Terluka hatiku ~

Dear members,

http://www.singaporebikes.com/temp/shops_logo/95_234970942.jpg

Promotion #1:

Item: Motul 300V 1Litre bottle.

Usual retail price: $33 per bottle.

Promo price: Only $25 per bottle and you are entitled to purchase a Voltmeter @ $25 (Usual price $45)

T&C: Only at HL Cycle Pte Ltd, While Stocks Last, No Cash & Carry.

Promotion #2:

Item: Pennzoil Fully Synthetic Engine Oil (1Litre bottle)

Usual retail price: $20 per bottle.

Promo price: Buy 1 bottle, Free 1 bottle.

T&C: Only at HL Cycle Pte Ltd, Only for 01/10/11, While Stocks Last, No Cash & Carry.

H L CYCLE PTE LTD

AUTO BAY @ KAKI BUKIT

1 KAKI BUKIT AVE 6 #02-58

Singapore 417883

Tel: 64844842

Fax: 64844342

Email: hlcycle@hotmail.com

Operating Hours:

Mon - Sat 10am to 7pm

Closed on Sunday / Public Holiday

Pennzoil buy 1 free 1. No cash and carry. We suppose to drink the other bottle? Or use it to lube our "other" piston? :D

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

I need some help/tips. I dunno why after I washed my bike yesterday, when my sparkie at gear 2, it will vibrate alot, gear 3 oso will. The vibration is alot. Dunno why, before this the bike very smooth leh.. Can help me? :(

This only happened after a simple wash? Just from only the above description you provide I got three conclusions for it. One is that your mind is playing tricks on you. Second is your bike do not like to be washed or cleaned. It prefers to be dirty and dusty hence why the attitude its giving you now. Third is maybe your bike is just allergic to water and soap. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

hi bros.

I have been riding my stock spark for 1 year on the stock spokey rims and tires. mileage is at 20000km. and I guess it's time to change alr.

I'm planning to change to sports rims and thicker tires. and I would like to know where to change good, reliable and relatively cheap.

i wanted to go Malaysia but not sure which shop and what price should I be expecting.

thanks in advance! (:

http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/328028.png

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

hi bros.

I have been riding my stock spark for 1 year on the stock spokey rims and tires. mileage is at 20000km. and I guess it's time to change alr.

I'm planning to change to sports rims and thicker tires. and I would like to know where to change good, reliable and relatively cheap.

i wanted to go Malaysia but not sure which shop and what price should I be expecting.

thanks in advance! (:

For sport rims, the price is usually RM170 - RM200. Your stock IRC tires (if you're on it) should be of sizes 60/100f & 80/90r. Try changing to 80/80 front & rear. Tires should be no more than RM230.

jus wan to know whats the diff with normal clutch plate with racing clutch plate?

One is for normal riding and the other is for racing? I'm just guessing as i'm a noob too.

For sport rims, the price is usually RM170 - RM200. Your stock IRC tires (if you're on it) should be of sizes 60/100f & 80/90r. Try changing to 80/80 front & rear. Tires should be no more than RM230.

thanks bro.

what tires should I buy? as in which brand? (:

One is for normal riding and the other is for racing? I'm just guessing as i'm a noob too.

tat I noe. but wats the diff??

2009-2011 ---> Yamaha Sparks 135lc

2011-???? ---> Super4 Spec 3

tat I noe. but wats the diff??

Well as the 2 words suggested... The racing unit will be better grip for launch and better bites when u throw ur clutch at every gear.... And normal will be longer lasting and cheaper.. Does ur set up require it? I know lots of race cubs on stock plates anyways...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Well as the 2 words suggested... The racing unit will be better grip for launch and better bites when u throw ur clutch at every gear.... And normal will be longer lasting and cheaper.. Does ur set up require it? I know lots of race cubs on stock plates anyways...

ic. no actually I no nd racing type. jus wan to know what's the diff. do u noe normal one hw much it cost ??

2009-2011 ---> Yamaha Sparks 135lc

2011-???? ---> Super4 Spec 3

ic. no actually I no nd racing type. jus wan to know what's the diff. do u noe normal one hw much it cost ??

Diff place diff price... Hehehe...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

thanks bro.

what tires should I buy? as in which brand? (:

The best would be Bridgestone's Battlax BT39 (Japan made) which is $180 cheapest for a pair. Some here are using Shinko's SR877 (Korean made).

http://motomalaya.net/blog/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/shinko-evo-sr877-18-640x424.jpg

http://motomalaya.net/blog/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/shinko-sr877-lagenda115zr-1-640x478.jpg

http://motomalaya.net/blog/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/shinko-evo-sr877-1-640x425.jpg

http://motomalaya.net/blog/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/shinko_evo-sr877-640x467.jpg

The best would be Bridgestone's Battlax BT39 (Japan made) which is $180 cheapest for a pair. Some here are using Shinko's SR877 (Korean made).

http://motomalaya.net/blog/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/shinko-evo-sr877-18-640x424.jpg

http://motomalaya.net/blog/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/shinko-sr877-lagenda115zr-1-640x478.jpg

http://motomalaya.net/blog/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/shinko-evo-sr877-1-640x425.jpg

http://motomalaya.net/blog/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/shinko_evo-sr877-640x467.jpg

thanks a lot bro. $180 Singapore dollar?

SGD$

Battlax vs michellin pilot?? Any comment? With regards to cornering and handling..

It's all in the rider. If you were to ask in terms of grip, of course the Battlax.

Check your plug bro!

"Rise and rise again until lambs become lions."

Humble Homepage: http://zx12rr.net16.net/