• Replies 9.1k

chili eh mash hahaha... or u meant chill?

charlton.. vara 1k very cheap... cheaper den AT

i meant chilli.. mouth laseerrr youuuuu.. hahahahaha! :pity:

I will organize again soon ya. 'Bu yao' worry!

yey. :cheer:

hey ho, let's go.

whao speak chinese ^^ hhehe

Yup. Im chinese speaking, malay looking Indian..

Where to get? Rare

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

I need you all to come out to have a pleasent talk.

Tomorrow meeting point at arab street. time 2100hrs. please make yourself available.

i dont have to power to brainwash you all but i need get you all to be clear about the problem.

all negative remarks please keep till tomorrow when you show up at the event

*for those who don have my contact number, my num is 9 800 9 813.

see you there. =D

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Tomorrow meeting point at arab street. time 2100hrs. please make yourself available.

i dont have to power to brainwash you all but i need get you all to be clear about the problem.

see you there. =D

will come if my prawning session is not on k. :pity:

hey ho, let's go.

see you there. =D

must dis be posted at cubs outing thread too? :cheeky:

cya tmrw gene.... (find xcuse to satisfy his sheesha craving de)

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

see you there. =D

Ya lah. Never post at Cub Outing later we all kena soun again.... :deal::pray:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

i will be there till 2 am even i have sch at 8am. :pity:

and tis is only apply to the user in x1 thread.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Guest B_E_N

ya leh, eugene u nvr say this talk to closed for x1 or open to public?

Guest B_E_N

okok.. haha i abit slow... lol

erm, i will come after my work den

okok.. haha i abit slow... lol

erm, i will come after my work den

since you are after work coming down pls do bring some foods/drinks. :popcorn:

Guest B_E_N

mac cant kapo things 1 leh...

wat u guys wan sms or call me i bring den bring over

mac cant kapo things 1 leh...

wat u guys wan sms or call me i bring den bring over

3x Big Mac

3x Double Cheeseburger

3x Cheeseburger

3x Filet-O-Fish

3x McChicken

3x McSpicy

2x Chicken McNuggetsâ„¢ (20pc)

3x McWingsâ„¢ (4pc)

5x French Fries (L)

6x Apple Pie

6x Apple Dippers

6x Corn Cup

Guest B_E_N

wha knn.. so many -_-

serious anot.. like this i need collect payment 1st ty -_-

wha knn.. so many -_-

serious anot.. like this i need collect payment 1st ty -_-

walau.. get it free la..

u get for me lor -_-

ahaha next time if i get to work in mac.. :cheers:

Guest B_E_N

lol.. u get to work in mac u can get so many meh -_- lol

yup im a corrupt type. whahahaa

Guest B_E_N

u win liao lor... -_-

den we wait for ur mac treat.. hahaha

yeaaa, i also want the fireblade leh. someone buy for me pwease? :pity:

hmm hmm.2a where 2a where??kekekeke

lol.. that :pity: face -_-

the someone = ?? (someone = imeg?)

hahhaha

ask missy's bf lent u 1 day? but u can tahan anot 1st :sweat:

tahan wat tahan wat??

see you there. =D

2100.arab st which exact loc?can mit at petrol kiosk 1st?easier.den those late comers?we have 2 w8?

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

Guest B_E_N

.... jie jie u 1 time shoot 3 questions -_-

haha, i asking her whether can tahan the weight :p

i will come after 2300hr