Guest B_E_N

yawn yawn yawn.. every1 busy liao.. not posting le

• Replies 9.1k

hmm hmm.2a where 2a where??kekekeke

tahan wat tahan wat??

2100.arab st which exact loc?can mit at petrol kiosk 1st?easier.den those late comers?we have 2 w8?

just park ur bike at arab street, then call eugene or me, or aswat or sue..

aswat me and sue will be there at 8pm.. want to makan first. hehehe.

:pity: :pity: :pity: :pity: :pity: :pity: :pity: :pity: :pity: :pity:

hey ho, let's go.

Guest B_E_N

haha... so free ar jie jie.. erm when will WE have our 1st X1 charlet.. i do mean X1

Guest B_E_N

why :pity: again SIA!

lol.... i see liao make me feel like u very pity liddat -_-

2100.arab st which exact loc?can mit at petrol kiosk 1st?easier.den those late comers?we have 2 w8?

haiyo everytime pet stn pet stn... u want me come fetch u direct at ur hse not? :lol:

usual plc der lah... carpark near al majlis....

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
why :pity: again SIA!

lol.... i see liao make me feel like u very pity liddat -_-

hahahaha. i like the face leh. like very cute..

like when you see it, you'll go.. awwwwwwwwwww.

hey ho, let's go.

heyy inxherxeyes,

did u work at starbucks wisma a few years back ?

a man with a pen is a man with a plan.

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

Yamaha X-1 (July 09 - April 11)

Yamaha Nouvo 135 (May 11 - Aug 11)

Yamaha RXZ (Sept 11 - Apr 13)

Yamaha FZ16ST (Apr 13 - ???)

Guest B_E_N

ya la... the feeling is like seeing cute cute puppy liddat lo.....

hi fellow x1 riders,

today i when i was going to work, i was shocked to find my bike in the following state:

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/1/3/591202/25072009145.jpg

some bloody thieve go and stole my fairing and signal lights!!!!

so, yishun riders becareful ya...

what the f***... :sian:

Guest B_E_N

... vidak u r back here posting again.. hahahaha

haiyo everytime pet stn pet stn... u want me come fetch u direct at ur hse not? :lol:

usual plc der lah... carpark near al majlis....

im having tuition till 7.30 @ bukit panjang lah.gif me de exact address.i'll google it :eek:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

sianz... i cnt go... mom say i no complete recover from illness cnt go... she even confiscate my bike key... T,T

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

yea, i did. why ar? :pity:

oh, because i was attached at ur store last time. i was from starbucks last time also. :sweat:

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

guys one question,

is it possible just to change the coil for the back suspension or must i change the whole thing? my coil is really rusty siaaa. :mad:

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

guys one question,

is it possible just to change the coil for the back suspension or must i change the whole thing? my coil is really rusty siaaa. :mad:

have to change the whole suspension my fren..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

guys have a early rest see you all tml. :cheers: mash get ready.. remember :deal:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

have to change the whole suspension my fren..

darn, how much does a decent pair of suspension cost?

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

Guest B_E_N

GOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDDDDD morning kor korssss and jie jiesss.... hahaha