but where is this beancurd place, click on the map still nothing pop up leh.

click here

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

• Replies 9.1k

thx. fitaqu.. anyway is there anyone Pro in com programming i need a small small help!!! :angel:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

what language?

should be J ba..since it Jcreator.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

:faint: Im over..

wat u doing sia.. haha ask those same course de la.. or any intercourse =X

OUTING FOR THE DAY ( 03- 01- 2009 )

ROCHOR BEANCURD

http://onlyabox.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/image-292-310x150.jpg

Organizer: ImEG

Date: 03 01 2009 ( Saturday )

Place: Rocher Beancurd House @ Selegie Road

Click Here

Address: 2 Short Road

Time: 11pm

Purpose: Meet-up, Chit-chat & Most Importantly To Get Along

http://www.thelocalking.com/temp/Picture0266.jpg

wat u doing sia.. haha ask those same course de la.. or any intercourse =X

doing some small project given by my teacher.

liddat den cant help lo.. me engineering course nvr learn alot of software programme de :p

Just wanna ask anyone knows where to get cheap fairing for X1 in SG.. Cos had an accident the other day and haven really go and repair my bike.. Thanks.

Some photos taken during one of the x1 + wave outing in Nov 2005.

enjoy.

http://resources.vr-zone.com/image_deposit/up2/12309809902bf99775df.jpg

http://resources.vr-zone.com/image_deposit/up2/1230981094fd47b3b57f.jpg

http://resources.vr-zone.com/image_deposit/up2/123098133240d8918713.jpg

http://resources.vr-zone.com/image_deposit/up2/12309811636316fd5db9.jpg

http://resources.vr-zone.com/image_deposit/up2/123098126852c7ec70c9.jpg

http://resources.vr-zone.com/image_deposit/up2/1230981390938bf256a9.jpg

**only 1 img allowed in signature**

hrmm ok. here 1 :

http://content.ytmnd.com/content/9/f/f/9ff983101ba372c76820377e83214651.gif

erm???? 2005? now 2009 liao sia.. power sia -_-

riz if u going there please let me know.. i wan go too.. need find parts for my bike too

but in forum got pple selling the footrest already mah for x1.

with racing footrest, you'll tend to corner LOWER.

but where is this beancurd place, click on the map still nothing pop up leh.

u sotong u oso corner leii... ahhahahaha

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

X1 Barbeque 09

Date : 10 January 09

Day : Saturday

Venue : ECP (exact pit location will be made known when everyone has contributed $10)

Time : Evening will start barbeque.

Info

$10 per person. All are welcome to join.

Bring along your poker/uno cards, soccer/volleyball/whatever ball to play games.

Bring along your fishing rod and equipments! & Any entertainment stuff! =)

Whoever can bring tent/mat, just bring.

Pray the weather is good ok?

Most importantly, must eat the food, have fun & enjoy!

Please add your name to this list if you're really confirm coming.

Last Date to make payment : 3 Jan 09

- please pass your money to either evaakutenshi(81639021) or me(92307979)

- payment by either cash or atm transfer. (PM if you want to do atm transfer)

- appreciate if everyone make payment promptly.

Names Confirmed

1. B_E_N

2. ImEg

3. fitaqu

4. rizaldinho

5. oOQiangOo

6. @swat_

7. KiAm-Pa (coming after midnight)

8. evaakutenshi + bf

9. missy_x1 + bf

10. inxherxeyes + bf

11. Wandy

12. inxherxeye's gf (Fizah)

Paid List

1. inxherxeyes + bf

2. eva + bf

3. wandy

4. @swat

5. fitaqu

6. inxherxeye's gf (Fizah)

ben, rizal & qiang still going for bbq? cause monday im planning the food quantity..

and eugene & sue are going to pass me the money on monday as well..

hey ho, let's go.

OUCH MY DREAM BIKE!!!

IT CAUGHT MY EYES.

http://www.suzukicycles.org/photos/B-KING/B-KING2_450.jpg

SUZUKI B KING

http://www.twobros.com/Exhaust/Suzuki/2008_suz_B-king_lowrear.jpghttp://www.cmpix.co.uk/blog/BKING/BKING03.JPGhttp://www.cmpix.co.uk/blog/BKING/BKING02.JPGhttp://www.yoshimura-rd.com/admin1/images/08_bking_trc_cf_header.jpghttp://www.suzukib-king.com/gallery2/d/17-1/silver+bking.jpghttp://motorracing.getpaidfrom.us/files/2008/05/suzuki_b-king_tail.jpg

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p144/Tybalt71/FrenchB-KingConcept.jpg

ben, rizal & qiang still going for bbq? cause monday im planning the food quantity..

and eugene & sue are going to pass me the money on monday as well..

can pay by cash?? haha.. i dun do transfer uh.. got so many thing to press.. hahaah...

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

hai i dunno. so many things happen. i dunno by then will i recover anot.