hahahaha.. tamp area alot of TP camp 1 wat. LOL.. u suay ar...

kpe only got 3 cam, i always ride my phantom 80+km/hr(actual speed) only slow down when i see the cam, den after it i speed up again

can list down where?? i know there's one at temasek poly bridge..

-_-

• Replies 9.1k

wah so rich..got 2 bikes ah? ur name very familiar o_O

He rich is he freaking fueking rich lor

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Just to check with you all

I just wan to double confirm

I got a fine for parking without coupon on 06/06/2010 around 5 am

Izzit Sunday free parking??

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Just to check with you all

I just wan to double confirm

I got a fine for parking without coupon on 06/06/2010 around 5 am

Izzit Sunday free parking??

hmmm... u r half rite... sunday free parking is only from 0730-2230...

well u really suay... normally at that kind of hour dun hav cisco or united leh... haha...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

wah so rich..got 2 bikes ah? ur name very familiar o_O

2? 3 to be exact hahahah :cheeky:

familiar? really? well im dat well known kahkahkah...

are u Asharie's gf?

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
hmmm... u r half rite... sunday free parking is only from 0730-2230...

well u really suay... normally at that kind of hour dun hav cisco or united leh... haha...

I thought hdb change most of their lots to season parking and there isn't anymore free parking on sunday at most hdb carpark except from 7am to 7pm?

Correct me if I'm wrong.

And also, mayb the cisco, united, .... all night shift one leh. haha.

I thought hdb change most of their lots to season parking and there isn't anymore free parking on sunday at most hdb carpark except from 7am to 7pm?

Correct me if I'm wrong.

And also, mayb the cisco, united, .... all night shift one leh. haha.

I haven reach back home yet later I will go and see anyway now that I Noe free parking start at 730 am for Sunday

Guest B_E_N
2? 3 to be exact hahahah :cheeky:

familiar? really? well im dat well known kahkahkah...

are u Asharie's gf?

richhhhhhhhhhhh SIA!!!. SO MANY BIKES... spare me that FZ6 la.. ask ur gf no need ride HAHAHA u pillion her can liao.. :p

Has anyone bought the coverset from Ah boy?

want to know the duriblity of it

if not good then have to order original one already

Hahahaaa I have use it and some of the riders too.. wat durability you mean tio hit the fairings won't crack? Hahaha fren chong fairings is good enough you can have my words

haha okay can

thank you

thank you

now just have to hassle them and wait till my hair turn white

Guest B_E_N
Has anyone bought the coverset from Ah boy?

want to know the duriblity of it

if not good then have to order original one already

haha.. original tio hit also will crack lor.. LOL!! depend how big the impact

Want fairings can order from me ma

Guest B_E_N

can order from u? haha i wan 1set of tail board. ty

Goodmorning

Today on the way to work my bike decided to start showing me attitude.

Steering suddenly senget and footrest became loose.

Somemore Jurong Town Hall in the morning got tons of trucks

Lucky never die.

Guest B_E_N
Goodmorning

Today on the way to work my bike decided to start showing me attitude.

Steering suddenly senget and footrest became loose.

Somemore Jurong Town Hall in the morning got tons of trucks

Lucky never die.

some1 drop ur bike last night? lol

can order from u? haha i wan 1set of tail board. ty

You sure ar

hi guys. how much is the cheapest price i can get for insurance for X1? 21 no p plate. im keen on buying an X1 , so im hoping you guys can help! thanks=)

http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/8998/dsc00018jk4.jpg

CLASS 2B -6 AUG 07 - Honda NSR SP!

I think my father went out to rempit last night.

got good chance.

How much you selling the coverset imEG?

i haven done the quotation yet.. i will let you and you all noe asap

hi guys. how much is the cheapest price i can get for insurance for X1? 21 no p plate. im keen on buying an X1 , so im hoping you guys can help! thanks=)

haizz.. if only i can sell my bike to you

hey

sorry another noob question please help

Im experiencing really bad vibrations from the bike whenever i open throttle, specifically when i hit 50 in 3rd and 70 in 4th.

Its the kind of vibration girls would like but guys wont.

Is this normal? because once i go above 70 in 4th then my whole body goes numb

If its not normal, any ideas what is the cause of this?

Cause if its major, id go back to the asphoon cause my bike still under warranty.