i would like to join but eva not there... :( :( :( :( :( :(

ya i think eva & pam gonna like the place.. :)

wonder if the bistro will be crowded on fri nights?

http://farm7.static.flickr.com/6078/6144276550_a862f7a91f_z.jpg

Japanese Standard "The Big Naked"

14019723412_fffe6b3e9c_n.jpg

SMS 8 1 6 9 2 6 9 6

• Replies 9.1k

so far nobody interested.. hehe.. and guess wad.. today experienced a backfire.. after 3 mths.. guess im part of team brokebackfire..

team backfire moto... haha :)

http://farm7.static.flickr.com/6195/6124058050_fe76c8c24f_z.jpg

SMS 8 1 6 9 2 6 9 6

ya i think eva & pam gonna like the place.. :)

wonder if the bistro will be crowded on fri nights?

http://farm7.static.flickr.com/6078/6144276550_a862f7a91f_z.jpg

http://www.2flashgames.com/photo/file/eva_longoria/Eva_Longoria_0009.jpg

yes.... crowded like mad.

yea bro.. are u still riding an X1?

oh will ride it back once it's out from tp hq.. got into an accident..

btw anyone knows any bikeshop at bukit merah that repairs x1, esp those that have ready parts so that repair time is faster? ben u still alive here?

oh one more thing, any tow truck service that's cheap, 20-25 bucks? pass me the num can..

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

btw anyone knows any bikeshop at bukit merah that repairs x1, esp those that have ready parts so that repair time is faster? ben u still alive here?

oh one more thing, any tow truck service that's cheap, 20-25 bucks? pass me the num can..

sorrie to hear abt your loss bro.. not very familiar with the west side.. i only know hkl.. anyway, for tow truck, u can use LAB service $20.. but must tow to LAB workshop.. if not, need to pay additional $10..

BEN is doing his NS.. i heard he is booking out this weekend.. he is now riding kawa..

gd that ur back on ur feet bro.. dats mre impt then the bike rite..

if u ask me, i def say Planet lor, rmbrd missyx1 aka sue overhauled her x1 there, guessed shld have parts mah..

towing also 25 bux.. but far lah for u hahaha

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
woah still alive with new people sumore.. nice..

Hey bro... glad u r ok...

i would like to join but eva not there... :( :( :( :( :( :(

lol... Y must got eva den u go leh??? kekeke...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

i heard some1 call me hahaha

ya i doing my bmt now.. lol no much time to check forum all the time..

anyway my own view i wun go alexandra there to service nor repair my bike.

if reali need near bukit merah den i will say go to blk 61 lengkok bahru a bike shop under blk de.

at least i know he wun chop me on thing that dun need repair.. but i say 1st his price mayb be a little bit higher den some cheaper shops out there.

anyway sg i tink very very hard to find X1 fairing liao even supplier, i went to ask for X1 parts some they also dun have le.. so if still can ride jus go JB and repair and change all the parts that u need.

if dun wan go JB den go planet @ ubi ave3 find ah chiong lor

i believe all or most of the older X1 rider go to him b4 ^^

if reali need near bukit merah den i will say go to blk 61 lengkok bahru a bike shop under blk de.

at least i know he wun chop me on thing that dun need repair.. but i say 1st his price mayb be a little bit higher den some cheaper shops out there.

anyway sg i tink very very hard to find X1 fairing liao even supplier, i went to ask for X1 parts some they also dun have le.. so if still can ride jus go JB and repair and change all the parts that u need.

Yo! you are still alive... haha! how is ur training?

u guys know of any good car towing service for future reference?

today while driving then car belting gave way.. kena tow $90++.. danm!

SMS 8 1 6 9 2 6 9 6

swat[/MENTION]_;7281232]gd that ur back on ur feet bro.. dats mre impt then the bike rite..

if u ask me, i def say Planet lor, rmbrd missyx1 aka sue overhauled her x1 there, guessed shld have parts mah..

towing also 25 bux.. but far lah for u hahaha

ahHAha.. old bird saw me post huh..

true.. i'm glad to be alive.. if let's say i ask planet or unique tow to their workshop also kena charge 25bucks ar?? coz it's so near..

my fren who saw my bike said the only front part of the bike is damaged. i hope he's right.. so i'd prob need

new fork, rims, speedometer, front fairing probably side too, and any other parts that's in front of the engine.. hopefully the engine's alright..

Hey bro... glad u r ok...

thanks i'm glad too.. long time no see..

how hav u been?

if possible i wana go jb n do but i think my bike is not in roadworthy condition.

ok so bukit merah no ready parts? i was thinking of towing to hua chin motors but i'm not sure whether they have ready parts as well..

ahHAha.. old bird saw me post huh..

true.. i'm glad to be alive.. if let's say i ask planet or unique tow to their workshop also kena charge 25bucks ar?? coz it's so near..

my fren who saw my bike said the only front part of the bike is damaged. i hope he's right.. so i'd prob need

new fork, rims, speedometer, front fairing probably side too, and any other parts that's in front of the engine.. hopefully the engine's alright..

thanks i'm glad too.. long time no see..

how hav u been?

if possible i wana go jb n do but i think my bike is not in roadworthy condition.

ok so bukit merah no ready parts? i was thinking of towing to hua chin motors but i'm not sure whether they have ready parts as well..

haha... just ord... doing great with my life... haha...

hua chin ar... u know the boss there?

haha... just ord... doing great with my life... haha...

hua chin ar... u know the boss there?

know him but long time nvr go there.. muz check 1st whether they have x1 parts not.

whoa!! this thread is alive.. great to see ex-X1 riders in this forum..

Ben: how was your BMT? SIONG or Slack?

ben is the type of person who is very on one.. for him bmt is nothing!! rite or not ben?? AHAHAHAHA!!

Cos the whole bunch of us are tight man.... tight like brothers and sisters. :thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

One for all, all for one!

mcm paham!!! LOL!

eva, when u getting married? don't delay ley.. i want to eat nasi minyak.. oh ya zak, last time u replace ur fairings rite? at unique izit?

hahaha my bmt company quite good la, alot of welfare ^^

3 more weeks to POP lol.. long way to go for NS life

any meet up tml? i will be booking tml leh hahaha

hahaha my bmt company quite good la, alot of welfare ^^

3 more weeks to POP lol.. long way to go for NS life

any meet up tml? i will be booking tml leh hahaha

so far I know myself and F/X is able to come.. not too sure abt the rest..

any got meet up sms me lo.. dunno still got time to online and check anot.. haha

eva jie jie where are u??