• Replies 9.1k

1/2 Priced Waffles @ Gelare, Plaza Singapura

As what was agreed upon, we r gonna have half-priced waffles for our next outing!

http://www.gelare.com.sg/images/menu/thumbs/waffle.jpg

Date: 10th March 2009 (Tuesday)

Time: 8.30pm (No more ERP)

Venue: Plaza Singapura (Central)

Person to contact: Eva (81639021)

As usual, after that we will decide on the place to chill. More lemon/green tea! =D You can bring your frens along!

http://gelare.com.sg/images/outlets/thumbs/plazasing.jpg

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Just visit AXS machine to pay my telco bill also try see got kena fine or not.

8x4 HDB carpark fine!!! 2, 3, 5, 7 March and I never see any green ticket on my bike!!!

WAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!so jia lat..hahaha..mebe some1 took away ur tix 2 saboh u..hurhur..bo season parking arh?

Hi guys,i just bought a X1 and its my first bike nid some guidance.Just wondering how much would it cost for the new racing foot rest the full piece one and also where is it better to do servicing at for x1 :p btw can x1 install Elec.start?

hi redwhite..welcome welcome =D servicing wise..der's alot of shops out der..u can choose any..some of us go to planet(ubi), unique(eunos), xtreme(ubi), wing yap(amk)..for elec start..yes x1 can b installed..arnd 200++ but i dunno which shop =D

good morning friends!! happy tuesday!! :cheeky:

morning missy!!!!!!!!! hehehe..goin ltr rite????? eva wanna take alot alot of photos ^^

GOOD MORNING EVERYBODY!

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

good morning friends!! happy tuesday!! :cheeky:

morning darling! seeing you tonight! yeyy!!

WAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!so jia lat..hahaha..mebe some1 took away ur tix 2 saboh u..hurhur..bo season parking arh?

hi redwhite..welcome welcome =D servicing wise..der's alot of shops out der..u can choose any..some of us go to planet(ubi), unique(eunos), xtreme(ubi), wing yap(amk)..for elec start..yes x1 can b installed..arnd 200++ but i dunno which shop =D

morning missy!!!!!!!!! hehehe..goin ltr rite????? eva wanna take alot alot of photos ^^

GOOD MORNING EVERYBODY!

good morning eva darling!! tonight tonight!! :shy:

hey ho, let's go.

morning darling.. yes i am.. :cheeky:

yeyy!! tonight!! :cheeky:

good morning eva darling!! tonight tonight!! :shy:

morning darling.. yes i am.. :cheeky:

yeyy!! tonight!! :cheeky:

wooooo..ice cream & waffles *slurp* hahahahaha

someone jealous.. watever am i bring another.. :angel: im touch

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

who? so bhb sia gene..

hope it doesnt rain tonight!!

arrgh? you are the one whom jealous?

huh? nonsense.

nice counter =D

Hope the crowd is good today..

Anyway i dunno where to park leh...

Who shall i look for....?

Hmmmm....

EVA!!!!! Help me K?

Thx! Haha

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
whatever lor gene.

tonight blanja me.. :angel:

blanja ar.. tis have to depends on yr performance =D

Hope the crowd is good today..

Anyway i dunno where to park leh...

Who shall i look for....?

Hmmmm....

EVA!!!!! Help me K?

Thx! Haha

park anywhere inside plaza sing..lol..coz 2nd & 3rd lvl sure full..so merry go round around the cp sure can find slot ^^ n pls handle lock..oppz :cheeky:

blanja ar.. tis have to depends on yr performance =D

i shall not talk to you later. i think you like the cold shoulder treatment the other time right.. o_O

wahh seyy gene.. sounds so offensive siaa.. haha! :cheeky:

hey ho, let's go.