haha... anyway... guys... i hav enjoyed the outing last nite.. haha... hope to see u guys again soon... =)

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

• Replies 9.1k

Guest B_E_N

i also wan that T SHIRT LOL.. faster get it done and we can all place out order... yeah.. hehehe

i maybe a rider of X1 also. soon ah. now saving up to take out motor and insurance. confirm join u guyz. give me one mth? =)

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c10/red0x/7-1.jpg

Never Shy To Use Your Horn

Guest B_E_N

sure sure.. do join us even if u dun take out x1.. we welcome clubs kia too. haha

anything ask us here.. dun get scram so important

sori to be here..

heh.

eva play guess the sketch good siaaa..

haha.

and xanchi i add u neva accept.

sob sob..

:cry::cry:

eh..nolah..where haf..all the words r repetitive..ahakz..n some drawings rly very farni..kekeke

i maybe a rider of X1 also. soon ah. now saving up to take out motor and insurance. confirm join u guyz. give me one mth? =)

bro..lol..if still wanna join jus call up..sure got ppl willing 2 pillion u 1..we gt revo & ben..dey sure willing 2 pillion u 1 :thumb:

sure sure.. do join us even if u dun take out x1.. we welcome clubs kia too. haha

anything ask us here.. dun get scram so important

club kias??simi lai ehhhhh..hahahhahaha..dun get scram???no wonder..so early in de morn post up le..wahahahahaha

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

morning eva! so early, big big font already. im blinded!!! :faint:

im very HAPPY!u noe y??coz of 1 blardy 10cent i kena pay $8..wahahaha..nt enuff money inside cashcard..sian..y dun haf -10cent/20cents sia..stupid cashcard..hahahahaha

poor eva.... tsk tsk tsk... see nvr do pre ride checks :lol:

GOOD MORNING PEEPS!!!!!

urghh morning shift...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
im very HAPPY!u noe y??coz of 1 blardy 10cent i kena pay $8..wahahaha..nt enuff money inside cashcard..sian..y dun haf -10cent/20cents sia..stupid cashcard..hahahahaha

hahaha kena that also, but the fine is kinda ex though.

from now on, must always check cashcard value cos 8.50 sucks!

GOOD MORNING PEEPS!!!!!

urghh morning shift...

nolah..i noe left 40cents..coz sometimes i go thru gantry dey deduct 40cents..den jus nw while goin thru i look up n dey put der 50cents..waahahahaha..i was late for work somemore gt parent waitin for me if nt i go top up oredi..dunno y everyday kene stomach pain >

hahaha kena that also, but the fine is kinda ex though.

from now on, must always check cashcard value cos 8.50 sucks!

alamak..up 50cents!hahahaha

Guest B_E_N

lol... i ytd already in slping mood liao... nvr check wat i type.. all typo in the end =X

i mean cub kia, and dun get chop when buying the bike.. =X haha..

when he wan buy bike can ask ask abit more abt the bike 1st ma.

morning x1 riders!

gooddddd afternoon rizaaaal... :angel:

you ar! never mind, like to pay saman right.. join the club!

GOOD MORNING PEEPS!!!!!

urghh morning shift...

breast meat pls swat!

good morning everyone! :smile:

lunchtime soon.. aswat, morning shift ah? deliver some chickies to me lei.. hee.. i lazy want go out lunch.. siann ahh.. :cheeky:

lazy oink oink sia sue!!! smack you!

hey ho, let's go.

but i heard. if you use the new IU unit. they will still deduct like how they deduct on ezlink. will give minus off till you have negative balance. =D

but if thats the case,

then example i have 10cents left in my cashcard, system minuses 50 cents, meaning technically, i owe them 40 cents..

then next time if i use different cashcard, will they still deduct the 40 cents? or will it not be deducted?

cause for ez link card, if you tap, and get a -value, the next time around, they will deduct on that same ez link card.. if you use different ez link card, it wont be deducted what..

so in this case.. someone can have like 10 pieces of 10 cents valued cashcard, get through the IU each time with every different card, and get away without paying the full 50 cents?

just a thought. =)

hey ho, let's go.

but if thats the case,

then example i have 10cents left in my cashcard, system minuses 50 cents, meaning technically, i owe them 40 cents..

then next time if i use different cashcard, will they still deduct the 40 cents? or will it not be deducted?

cause for ez link card, if you tap, and get a -value, the next time around, they will deduct on that same ez link card.. if you use different ez link card, it wont be deducted what..

so in this case.. someone can have like 10 pieces of 10 cents valued cashcard, get through the IU each time with every different card, and get away without paying the full 50 cents?

just a thought. =)

Depends on the rate of ERP and your balance. They will of course deduct accordingly to the cashcard. Of course you can use different cashcard. But you dont see people carrying 10 different EZ link rite? They stick to one, and just topp up cos the cost is cheaper. =D

haha... alamak... soon no more cashcard liao... all that new ezlink card... wonder how to use it...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

Depends on the rate of ERP and your balance. They will of course deduct accordingly to the cashcard. Of course you can use different cashcard. But you dont see people carrying 10 different EZ link rite? They stick to one, and just topp up cos the cost is cheaper. =D

hahaha, true enough, that makes alot of sense. hehehe!:angel:

hey ho, let's go.

Guest B_E_N

this will only happen if u use EZ link ba.. if cash card will be the same no negative value...