hmmm tbackt.. work those fingers and find the answers.. the search function in sbf is der for a purpose, for all these qns have been asked b4...

check out unique thread for tyres and servicing prices....

or simply wait for xanchi to reply :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
  • Replies 9.1k

I want to welcome to welcome my self here to thsi forum. Another x1 on the road, ME ! Anyway i noob , of course lah, just take out motor mah, and want ask u all. My bike Fz plate, so roughly ard 4 years already, the previous owner give me condition okok, think never service bla3. So i need your help, what to change first, for SAFETY.

1- Tyre, front back. Anyone one know how much?

2- Full overhaul. How much?

3-

4-

5-

Help please. Dunnoe what to change first.

IF the tyres' thread almost gone, time to change. If you want good tyres, get a pair of Battlax BT39. If you want normal tyres, get a pair of Dunlop TT900.

Computer generated. No Signature required.

hmmm tbackt.. work those fingers and find the answers.. the search function in sbf is der for a purpose, for all these qns have been asked b4...

Hahahahaha :faint:

you finally come back ...

haas.. wat come back sia?? u miss me huh?? :shy:

I know you know but you act like you don't know. :angel:

:p:P:P

LOLs!

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

pple put 90/80 in front they will take out the mudguard one ma.. the tuas bike all lyk tat one.. =X

izzit? u put 90/80 in front?? :cheeky:

ar qiang!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!where u go??????????we all miss u sia!!!!!!!!!! :makeup:

I want to welcome to welcome my self here to thsi forum. Another x1 on the road, ME ! Anyway i noob , of course lah, just take out motor mah, and want ask u all. My bike Fz plate, so roughly ard 4 years already, the previous owner give me condition okok, think never service bla3. So i need your help, what to change first, for SAFETY.

1- Tyre, front back. Anyone one know how much?

2- Full overhaul. How much?

3-

4-

5-

Help please. Dunnoe what to change first.

heyhey..welcome to da club :thumb:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

pple put 90/80 in front they will take out the mudguard one ma.. the tuas bike all lyk tat one.. =X

izzit? u put 90/80 in front?? :cheeky:

alamak qiang... long time no see u online liao... haha... whr u go sial???

haha... if that de case i maybe getting a new mud guard that wun rub until my tire... haha...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

Hey guys! Erm is racing foot rest able to pass inspection those type on xanchi picture? o.O went to wing yap to change oil the mechanic told me it wont pass nid to be changed -_-"

how to know my size of my tyre? =X

-Squad down infront of your tyre.

There should be wordings on the side of the tyre like : "90/80, 80/80, 80/90, 70/90, etc"

That is the size of your tire :D

Hey guys! Erm is racing foot rest able to pass inspection those type on xanchi picture? o.O went to wing yap to change oil the mechanic told me it wont pass nid to be changed -_-"

Annual inspection should be ok lah but if yours is the kena-tarek-base inspection, I don't think so. :cheeky:

ar qiang!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!where u go??????????we all miss u sia!!!!!!!!!! :makeup:

me?? hehe.. u guess?? :smile::smile:

alamak qiang... long time no see u online liao... haha... whr u go sial???

miss me ar?? nv come gif a hug?? haas!

Qiang is a HOTSTUFF ey... :cheeky:

nope, but im sort of motor culture maybe with some hypertune oni.. :shy:

haha... wat hypertuning only... is ultimate lor... haha...

Anyone wanna go any scrapyard??? cos i wanna go find a stock end can... my end can got thong b4... scare cnt pass inspection...

Qiang is a HOTSTUFF ey... :cheeky:

hahaha, hotstuff! yes he is.. my personal emergency mechanics! lol. anytime something happen to my bike, the person to look for is qiaaaaaang!

so humble sia qiang.. kekeke. when want to go eat prata again? :angel:

hey ho, let's go.

The image is from Bikepics.com right? hehe :cheeky:

Number plate by the side is not approved and moulded tail I don't know. :faint:

both not legal-:nono:

nothing is legal one la when comes to modding bike-

Ur backlight not red in colour also saman is $50-

what more moulding=donate money to govrnmnt-

Check this out. This kind of number plate, i mean put at the side approve by LTA? and also that kind of tail/backlight. Any idea?

http://img24.imageshack.us/img24/8726/whitepink.th.jpg

look at the num plate.. its not singapore .. and also you put the number plate like tat how to fetch girls? awwww...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

i saw the picture from bikepics, philipino bikes. just saking. koz i tought of getting that kind of tail, macam nice ah. but if illegal, money come out, super not nice.

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c10/red0x/7-1.jpg

Never Shy To Use Your Horn

WHere? what time? place to meet?

hmmm... next sat... around 2pm? or wan morning? location... i not sure which scrapyard is better sial... haha...any suggestion?? Jalan buroh or other place??

Guest B_E_N
Check this out. This kind of number plate, i mean put at the side approve by LTA? and also that kind of tail/backlight. Any idea?

http://img24.imageshack.us/img24/8726/whitepink.th.jpg

i saw the picture from bikepics, philipino bikes. just saking. koz i tought of getting that kind of tail, macam nice ah. but if illegal, money come out, super not nice.

this 1 i saw long ago le.. i that time already trying to mod abit like that.. but fail. haha..

all this is from thailand de... they dun need tail light, they removed den make the tail board sharp.

Guest B_E_N

and btw, any mod done to ur bike in SG is nvr legal..

so can do anot is yes, but will pass anot is no

alright cool cool cool! i new rider ah. last time dont bother to google picture all, not have bike already, then start to learn more. hope can learn more from u guys.

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c10/red0x/7-1.jpg

Never Shy To Use Your Horn