Alright thanks:cheeky:

Boardgames are Monopoly,aeroplane chess right?o_O

yup.. those common games.. some too advance i also don noe how to play like Risk. Lord of the ring etc.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 9.1k

ON COMING EVENT ON 10th Of April.

Bring Your BoardGames Day

~OPEN TO ALL Racial Group, Gender & Bike~

Board Games Session at ~Labrador Park~ (Click to understand what's the park)

Organizer: EUGENE (SBF nick: ImEG)

Contact Num: +65 9 800 9 813 (3G user)

Date: 10.04.2009 (Good Friday)

Time: 1930hrs (7.30 pm)

Venue: Labrador Park (click to view its location)

Highlights:

Boardgaming from 730 pm onward to 1130 pm

Supper / La Kopi 1130 pm onward

follow by

Rounding

GOING LIST:

01) Eugene

02) Charlton

03) bryan . k

04) eva + man v.1

05)

06)

07)

08)

09)

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

17)

18)

19)

20)

37)XanChi

___ ( ' ""() Hope!

__("( 'o', ) To See YOU!

__(")(")(,,) Wink* Wink*

*Remarks*

Those who are bringing out broadgames please kinda drop me pm and state the boardgame you are bringing

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Ok i get it........I dunno how to play RISK either....Card games maybe.....

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

hahahaha..bro..if free come down join us!

if you all dun mind I dun mind too... but of cos, since its friday I have to zao at about 9.30pm...

ok .. put yr name there and NO WAY OUT AR!!! ehehe

ON COMING EVENT ON 10th Of April.

Bring Your BoardGames Day

~OPEN TO ALL Racial Group, Gender & Bike~

Board Games Session at ~Labrador Park~ (Click to understand what's the park)

Organizer: EUGENE (SBF nick: ImEG)

Contact Num: +65 9 800 9 813 (3G user)

Date: 10.04.2009 (Good Friday)

Time: 1930hrs (7.30 pm)

Venue: Labrador Park (click to view its location)

Highlights:

Boardgaming from 730 pm onward to 1130 pm

Supper / La Kopi 1130 pm onward

follow by

Rounding

GOING LIST:

01) Eugene

02) Charlton

03) bryan . k

04) eva + man v.1

05) Victor

06)

07)

08)

09)

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

17)

18)

19)

20)

37)XanChi

___ ( ' ""() Hope!

__("( 'o', ) To See YOU!

__(")(")(,,) Wink* Wink*

*Remarks*

Those who are bringing out broadgames please kinda drop me pm and state the boardgame you are bringing

Ok i get it........I dunno how to play RISK either....Card games maybe.....

idea get some UNO cards ..

ok .. put yr name there and NO WAY OUT AR!!! ehehe

what... *gasp!*

if it is really a park... my bike can blast music... err I mean... noise :cheeky:

what... *gasp!*

if it is really a park... my bike can blast music... err I mean... noise :cheeky:

ahaha go ahead .. =D

power of having many boxes!

box in x1 thread is a taboo... GOOD LUCK :angel:

Explanation?Or some private joke....o_O

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

dun kill me...

you all will soon find out .. just a matter of time .. :angel: but chill im also intend to put box ..

hehe yesterday see you all need to carry helmet around lolx! :cheeky:

soon i wont be carrying my helmet walking around :angel:

I dun like to carry my helmet ard also....looking for box now also....

what... *gasp!*

WAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!! :eek: i oso wan i oso wan!!!hahahaha

:help: try to put a box n we shall see wat happens ^^ miahahaha..eva so evil..im the queen of the box :thumb:

I dun like to carry my helmet ard also....looking for box now also....

a box is a must!!!or else go shopping very difficult..box is also like a handbag..put everything inside :cheeky:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

Agreed.....but seriously,nobody put box here?

haha I think only gene doesn't have a box... muahaha... not to mention mirrors... *hint hint*

hahaha, apparently, when you meet some of us, you'll know.. sort of a private joke i guess? =)

gene, you wanna put box?! wow.. ok.. nx time i know who i can ask out to go shopping! lols.

WAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!! :eek: i oso wan i oso wan!!!hahahaha

:help: try to put a box n we shall see wat happens ^^ miahahaha..eva so evil..im the queen of the box :thumb:

a box is a must!!!or else go shopping very difficult..box is also like a handbag..put everything inside :cheeky:

hahaha, eva is the queen of the box.. apparently.. ice lemon tea can end up in her box.. why? cause she has a box!

Agreed.....but seriously,nobody put box here?

haha I think only gene doesn't have a box... muahaha... not to mention mirrors... *hint hint*

hahaha, he has mirror what.. only 1..

i think only missy, dan revospeed, eva & fitaqu have boxes here.. who else?

hey ho, let's go.

hahaha, he has mirror what.. only 1..

yesterday see his bike no mirror at all lol!

hahaha, apparently, when you meet some of us, you'll know.. sort of a private joke i guess? =)

hahaha, eva is the queen of the box.. apparently.. ice lemon tea can end up in her box.. why? cause she has a box!

i think only missy, dan revospeed, eva & fitaqu have boxes here.. who else?

yantono oso!!!hahahaha..his box is the biggest!!!lol..yalah..dunno hw de hell that ice lemon tea ended up in my box *tsk tsk* dat qiang lah..lol..reach hme open box stunt der..but revo always kene carry the drinks..lol..

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

Okie noted..........then i join in the "With BOX" group.....

yesterday see his bike no mirror at all lol!

oh.. that mean i remember wrongly.. my bf's bike is the one with 1 mirror only.. ahaha..

yantono oso!!!hahahaha..his box is the biggest!!!lol..yalah..dunno hw de hell that ice lemon tea ended up in my box *tsk tsk* dat qiang lah..lol..reach hme open box stunt der..but revo always kene carry the drinks..lol..

free ice lemon tea for u eva.. =p poor dan, somemore first time meet us..

Okie noted..........then i join in the "With BOX" group.....

hahhaa.. welcome welcome.. then when we need to carry stuff.. we'll need you.. those with boxes, very handy. =)

hey ho, let's go.