How many model of 125Z is there? Is those fw plate onward the same?

Seem like the price for 125z is very low now. Found one FW plate at $1k, wonder if I should buy. Is there much problem with this model of bike.

Hope that someone can give me feedback on this bike.

Thanks a lot and happy new year 2009

Wat made them look diff are only the accessories. engine wise,none(i tink so). Go bring sumone who rides 125z wen u survey for the bike. better to go look for those apek2 looking bike one. ever since i bought the bike in dec06,didn't really sent the bike to shop for full service(xcept for tri-monthly carb wash,change eo & plug),still can go at least 140. Go for it man...

Edited by ZoRoM
  • Replies 7.1k

My fren juz bought fz plate $800, along Changi Rd there....shop name i can't really remember, start from s i think, opposite SPC.....condition errr i say juz pass LoLx...

That was realli cheap. Actually my frd who own a bike shop, he told me that normally for 125Z, they take in a few hundered dollars only becos not much ppl want the bike as its 2 stroke. That why I was thinking if that FW Plate seller willing to neg a bit, then I might want to buy to use it for transport to work. Nowadays Driving is expensive. :pity: Got to save abit by riding small bike.

Wat made them look diff are only the accessories. engine wise,none(i tink so). Go bring sumone who rides 125z wen u survey for the bike. better to go look for those apek2 looking bike one. ever since i bought the bike in dec06,didn't really sent the bike to shop for full service(xcept for tri-monthly carb wash,change eo & plug),still can go at least 140. Go for it man...

None of my frd riding 125Z, most of them riding Waves.

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x219/ts_subaru/Hondasonic.jpg

NO more ROV/TP on the roads. :thumb:

Happy new year... connection was down recently... the netting i mentioned earlier was at the center piece of the cover set... how do you all tell the sales person when buying?? metal netting???

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Rxz April 2006 - Oct 2007

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

Hi guys......

Here are the pics that iv taken.....

Sorry thoug for what mischief that happened latter....That effect my mood to take the rest of the pictures like during supper and at the cheers bustop.

Stinkybutt....i wann the pic that i was wif Mango( Kat tiang Bustop ). Thanks.....Mate !!! send in Private Msg pon OK

Teros Rempit Smua......!!!!

CountDown Slacking

Enjoycee

CooL-cLoWn

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

wah..how many bike go ystd? got rxz uh? aiyya...i thought gor riding2 session...y never take ,clown??

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

Hello peepz,RXZLovers had invited us for their 2nd Melaka trip on the 6th - 8th Feb 09 (fri,sat,sun). Its a 3day 2nite trip & road marshalls will be available throughout the journey but riders haf to standby own $$$ coz its a few days trip. There are limited slots to tis trip & 5slots are available for us to take. Meetings will be held before the trip so as to familiaries w/ each other & the trip. More details will be posted up.

Dates for the meeting will be informed to those interested riders,aite.

For those interested,plz contact me(92217234) or the oic for the trip Nash(90677216)...

were u guys @ marina south just behind the IR when the fire works blast off?.. i saw a grp of 125zs........

--- A twist of the wrist ---

Guyz, i have some rough details from Nash(oic Melaka) for those interested in this trip 6th - 8th Jan Melacca trip:

- Will be ridin through NSHW w/ stops at:

1. Gelang Patah (filling petrol)

2. Machap or Yong Peng

3. 30km before Melacca

- Riders will be required to carry two 1.5l bottles for refilling at stop no.3 or in case of emergency.

- Standby mechanic from ah gua lane/lorong bapuk will be available in case of breakdown(on-the-spot repair) or towing to respective shop

- Towing will also be available but at RM400 to Gelang Patah & S$80+ to SGP(bikebulance).

- Costs:

* Petrol - RM30 (to & fro)

* Food - RM25+ (seafood dok!!!)

* Mechanic - S$50 (on-spot repair & towing back)

* Towing - RM400 & S$80+ (if you tink you can't make it)

* Van Rental - S$15 - S$20 (for rounding2 Melacca & accomodation)

* Shopping - $$$up to you guyz

- Pre-trip inspection by a mechanic will also be available before we set off through the highway.

Meeting for this trip will be held on either 18th or 23rd of Jan tbc.

brossss...dwnfolk can diy?

i quit riding..

Guyz, i have some rough details from Nash(oic Melaka) for those interested in this trip 6th - 8th Jan Melacca trip:

- Will be ridin through NSHW w/ stops at:

1. Gelang Patah (filling petrol)

2. Machap or Yong Peng

3. 30km before Melacca

- Riders will be required to carry two 1.5l bottles for refilling at stop no.3 or in case of emergency.

- Standby mechanic from ah gua lane/lorong bapuk will be available in case of breakdown(on-the-spot repair) or towing to respective shop

- Towing will also be available but at RM400 to Gelang Patah & S$80+ to SGP(bikebulance).

- Costs:

* Petrol - RM30 (to & fro)

* Food - RM25+ (seafood dok!!!)

* Mechanic - S$50 (on-spot repair & towing back)

* Towing - RM400 & S$80+ (if you tink you can't make it)

* Van Rental - S$15 - S$20 (for rounding2 Melacca & accomodation)

* Shopping - $$$up to you guyz

- Pre-trip inspection by a mechanic will also be available before we set off through the highway.

Meeting for this trip will be held on either 18th or 23rd of Jan tbc.

ok as for dis trip....as i said to stinky.... an x1r dude made it dere will only 2 stops...n i do believe 125zs r almost da same as x1r...so yeah...fill in n make da 125z club da 1st HISTORY in da making....errrr...stinky,i would request for u to haf a proper list to put up in da 125z thread so as its easier for them...n yeah do call or sms me if u guys haf any doubts..thanks~

Can wad.. only need the proper tools can redy.

btw,standard footrest amcm?..kalau ade both side, can fix on mine text me ehh ..:sweat:

ok..den will do it later..haha aku ada uh,aku nye..but aku pon kne ada footrest uh kn..exchange.. unless other kind ppl yg ada standard footrest wana lend u..

Anione noes wats the cost of changin piston ring?? Can i just changed it only....or i need change sum other stuff too....??

can...piston ring+service block+ gasket= abt 50/60rm? coz open block,so might aswell service it right.. piston ring abt 30rm,gasket dunnoe..so abt 40rm? :cheeky:

i quit riding..

Can wad.. only need the proper tools can redy.

btw,standard footrest amcm?..kalau ade both side, can fix on mine text me ehh ..:sweat:

Bro,amcm got ur standard footrest already??

As for the pre-meeting trip, it'll be held on the 11th of tis month. Others who dun even wanna follow for tis trip, can cum down for juz a meet-up session w/ them.

RXZLovers Melacca Trip

- Stinkybutt (goin for the trip)

Cum on guyz, tis is ur chance to test how far ur bike can go w/o peciak...

The more the merrier...

ok..den will do it later..haha aku ada uh,aku nye..but aku pon kne ada footrest uh kn..exchange.. unless other kind ppl yg ada standard footrest wana lend u..

yea datz wad i ment..u use mine for d time being?.. after i send

2nd inspection den change back lor.. :sian:

yea datz wad i ment..u use mine for d time being?.. after i send

2nd inspection den change back lor.. :sian:

ok..text me when ur bike can take alrdy

i quit riding..

That was realli cheap. Actually my frd who own a bike shop, he told me that normally for 125Z, they take in a few hundered dollars only becos not much ppl want the bike as its 2 stroke. That why I was thinking if that FW Plate seller willing to neg a bit, then I might want to buy to use it for transport to work. Nowadays Driving is expensive. :pity: Got to save abit by riding small bike.

now ppl dun want 2 stroke?? u sure uh? 2 stroke la ppl want...4 stroke the pipe sound so boring..then cannot go as fast and much power as 2 stroke..but only thing is got smoke uh...thats y they try to make 2stroke power + 4 stroke fuel efficiency..:cool:

i quit riding..

now ppl dun want 2 stroke?? u sure uh? 2 stroke la ppl want...4 stroke the pipe sound so boring..then cannot go as fast and much power as 2 stroke..but only thing is got smoke uh...thats y they try to make 2stroke power + 4 stroke fuel efficiency..:cool:

Different ppl got diff opinion:cheeky: :cheeky: if u got class 2a, 2 or 3 u 1 2 ride 2 stroke? Even motogp 250cc gg 2 scrap 2stroke:cheeky:

Speed is Nothing Without Control....