race mode?? good...but dun race on normal road...wait mango kena sms us again..haha

okey wat,at least got bedtime story mah...hahaha http://www.smileys4me.com/getsmiley.php?show=541

• Replies 7.1k

hahaha! mango tkle comment..if not,he sure hantam us..hahah! come on mango,speak up! lolhttp://www.smileys4me.com/getsmiley.php?show=2869

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

hi guys.. any 1 know how much ah boy selling 125z coverset? and colour available? ty all

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP150(FT3945C)

2007 - 2007 - Honda CBR400(FN3459X)

2007 - 2009 - Suzuki DRZ400SM(FBB84*9U)

2009 - 2010 - Yamaha R6 (FBB4**S)

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

alll color also have... per gram $6.50

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

90 bucks. last bought from him a week and a half ago.. black colour.

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

new set already. haha

new theme to the bike.

all black with blue reflective lining.

project done already, including of spraying whatever is blue previously to black, which included the rims and the fishbone.

now no time to take photo ah. hahah

125zi

new set already. haha

new theme to the bike.

all black with blue reflective lining.

project done already, including of spraying whatever is blue previously to black, which included the rims and the fishbone.

now no time to take photo ah. hahah

Ya fauzee's all newly spray liao-

those never spray before oso he spray-haha

Nice:thumb:

G thanx for spraying my pipe today n my rims the other day-

Later u moving out already no khakis to diy sia:sian:

Ya fauzee's all newly spray liao-

those never spray before oso he spray-haha

Nice:thumb:

G thanx for spraying my pipe today n my rims the other day-

Later u moving out already no khakis to diy sia:sian:

no problemo dude.

hahah im moving out on the 12 next mnth. temporary staying at my aunt hse at eunos for ard 1 mnth plus then i move to kallang already.

aiyah, anywhere also can diy u give me tools and space can already. hahah

125zi

no problemo dude.

hahah im moving out on the 12 next mnth. temporary staying at my aunt hse at eunos for ard 1 mnth plus then i move to kallang already.

aiyah, anywhere also can diy u give me tools and space can already. hahah

no wonder la never see ur bike since open sch... kk tmr i hunt ur bike dwn..haha! u park at fc1 right..watch out huh...hahha:P

i quit riding..

Hey guys.. just to share..

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b226/fyda_03/notice.jpg

Parents can only give good advice or put them on the right paths, but the final forming of a person's character lies in their own hands.

wah,wat happen uh past fewday?

i thought kena trash or raid alrdy..hahahha!

ok now,1st question,my oil seal folk broken alrdy,den oil leak,den uh,my tyre uh,wen brake,slanted to the non suspenction side,scared wen corner oecah sia my tyre..ok so,must change the stick or just oil seal? and hwmuch??

tanx brosss

i quit riding..

wah,wat happen uh past fewday?

i thought kena trash or raid alrdy..hahahha!

ok now,1st question,my oil seal folk broken alrdy,den oil leak,den uh,my tyre uh,wen brake,slanted to the non suspenction side,scared wen corner oecah sia my tyre..ok so,must change the stick or just oil seal? and hwmuch??

tanx brosss

bro, past few days sbf was changing to another better server. tts why down. it was stated in the sticky..

anyway if oil seal broken and oil seal leaking. must change oil seal.

and what do u mean by slated to the non suspenction(suspension?) side?

maybe go for a balancing of ur spoke and also check ur bearings if its still in gd condition anot.

ok goodnight. sleep time. sch at 8am tmrw sia.:dozed:

125zi

bro, past few days sbf was changing to another better server. tts why down. it was stated in the sticky..

anyway if oil seal broken and oil seal leaking. must change oil seal.

and what do u mean by slated to the non suspenction(suspension?) side?

maybe go for a balancing of ur spoke and also check ur bearings if its still in gd condition anot.

ok goodnight. sleep time. sch at 8am tmrw sia.:dozed:

hahaha! wrong spelling..mean like i front brake uh,the impact will makan on the good condition suspension,the leaked one,it will slide down more..so u can imagine uh the tyre likeshifted..my spoke all ok..my bearing also ok..i checked my self..

i dozed off till miss the moring lecture sia! hahah! now on lappy at home waiting to go nxt lesson:P

i quit riding..

Wah,five days didn't manage to log in here...Perilous,after change back to standard footrest,my rear brake tk makan liao...dunno y suddenly lyk dat seh...i feel for any leakage on the hose & the rubber sealing of the brake pump,but feel no fluid leh...look at the reservoir,still got enough fluid...haiya,scared got sumone bas3rd loosen the banjo nuts or worst,brake pump or caliper spoilt :dozed: anyone experience tis before???

ayo!! perlious! ayooo!! must pay stinky uh for repair..make him pay Stinky! :gun: joking2...

rear or front?

i quit riding..

stinky try to play with the locking nut. dont make it too tight, or too loose. tts what i did for zac footrest.

125zi

ayo!! perlious! ayooo!! must pay stinky uh for repair..make him pay Stinky! :gun: joking2...

rear or front?

wah brather, u see footrest still will think of front brake ah?:angel:

125zi

stinky try to play with the locking nut. dont make it too tight, or too loose. tts what i did for zac footrest.

Locking nut?? wat nut is dat?? got so many nut seh...i can step on the pedal fully man...its lyk clutch pedal lyk dat...hahahaha...i suspect there's a leak either at the hose(coz its damn cheap & old), air go into the system or sumting wrong wif the brake pump...before sending to shop muz try diy bleed the brakes,if cannot den muz bring to shop liao...

Docsu,dat tyme you went for the nbw event?? you appear on the upper leftmost of one of the picture wif sum of the sbf's members in Motor Culture

Locking nut?? wat nut is dat?? got so many nut seh...i can step on the pedal fully man...its lyk clutch pedal lyk dat...hahahaha...i suspect there's a leak either at the hose(coz its damn cheap & old), air go into the system or sumting wrong wif the brake pump...before sending to shop muz try diy bleed the brakes,if cannot den muz bring to shop liao...

Docsu,dat tyme you went for the nbw event?? you appear on the upper leftmost of one of the picture wif sum of the sbf's members in Motor Culture

Hello everyone!.. wahh long time didnt log in here..comp down laa. Stinky.. anything wrong with the ftrest??.. is it my fault?. if it is pls pls beep me cos i seldom log in here.. no com 4 the time being..

Haiya,guess its my fault lah...i muz haf force too hard or sumting dat coz it to be lyk dat...aniwae,after spending 1hr n a half at the bike shop,110bucks gone,new spring for the internal of the brake pump,a new gpr hose cable & a serviced caliper, my rear caliper is okey already...sian ar...