Hi guys just wondering if anyone selling their coverset ctc me @ 92383697. Need it urgently. Price about $100 below. :)

• Replies 7.1k

Hi Everyone,

Letting go one of my Y125Z ..no repairs required.Interior & exterior condition great.

COE till 11/2017

Going @ $2650 Neg

Contact me @ 85490746

Edited by hadisons

hello people! any idea where's the best place to get a new ori block and piston set in singapore? planning to redo my bike for long term. current block rebore till 1 already. anything to look out for like y1 or something? thanks in advance!

Class 2B : 14/01/2010

Expect The Unexpected.

hello people! any idea where's the best place to get a new ori block and piston set in singapore? planning to redo my bike for long term. current block rebore till 1 already. anything to look out for like y1 or something? thanks in advance!

New y1 block dun bother findin. Nw gt i-1 or i-2. Still cant use. Ori piston oso price will very high. Japan one is good.

-- Original Itu Indah --

hey guys, i wanna ask if its still possible to have a right side mirror when my bike has installed domino fast throttle. coz most of the 125z that i saw which has fast throttle doesnt have a right side mirror as there is no space left to install the right side mirror except only the left side. hope anyone of you guys could clear my doubts! cheers! :-)

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy S3 using Tapatalk

CLASS 2B - 2012 | CLASS 2A - 2014 | CLASS 2 - 2015

Past & Current Ride -

YAMAHA Y125Z - FBA 5025 S(2012-2016)

YAMAHA FZ16ST - FBK 218 H(2015-2017)

YAMAHA FZ1000S - FX 9676 T(2017-2017)

YAMAHA RXZ 135 - FQ 5622 L(2017-2017)

HONDA NC750X ABS - FBK X2XX E(2017-????)

Mobile Bike Cleaning and Grooming Services.

Will be providing cleaning and grooming services at your own convenience for $30/- (regardless all bike types).

Package includes:

1)Washing of bodywork and rims with Autoglym Bodywork Shampoo Conditioner

2) Once dried up we will apply one coat of Autoglym Super Resin Polish and one coat of Autoglym Extra Gloss Protection to seal in the wax and to make sure the shine last longer.

*If necessary: If there are light scratches on the paintwork we will apply Mantis Scratch Remover.

3) Headers, chrome bits will be cleaned using F1 Cleaner to give it a lustre polish and shine and to remove rust if possible.

4)To end it all, the chain will be cleaned using GT85 Professional Maintenance Spray and lubed off with Maxima Chain Wax.

If interested do PM me, for arranging a convenient time. Thanks.

http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/8932/kipstoboldorhi8.jpg

----------------------------------------

Kawasaki Krr-150 KIPS 31 May 2004 – 27 Jun 2006

Honda Super Bol’dor 27 Jun 2006 – Present

----------------------------------------

Life is like the number 8, it goes on and on and has its turns.

Selling away some Rxz and Y125Z parts

Rxz Carburator ( used on my Y125z before ) = $50(SOLD)

Y125z rear spoiler = $5(SOLD)

Y125z CDI unit = $40

Rxz\Y125z catalyser rear light = $5(SOLD)

Y125z GIVI box rack (short) = $15

Racing Boy oversize disc with extention = $50

Selling all for extra income and I sold my 125z already.

Interested whatsapp me @ 92205670...might not reply immediately due to poor signal at workplace. Free delivery.

ALL SOLD W.E.F. 20 NOVEMBER 2012

Edited by hisham_shariff
Hello people planning to buy a y125z.. is it easy to maintain with not so much problems?

Ive been riding one for 3 yrs. Need to spend on expensice 2t and your bike will be great. If can try to find the newer 125Z. If not after buying better do a overhaul.

-- Original Itu Indah --

Hello bros!!

I am selling my KAPPA 9500 box with GIVI HR3 (long type) bracket for $70. You will also get an unused Kappa base plate for free!

Box and bracket used for around 2 weeks.

Interested? Text me up at 90779030. Viewing at Jurong East.

Kappa box.jpg

Hi bros, there r numbers of racing footrest models for 125z in the market. I saw some racing footrest

model which the rear brake switch can mounted on the footrest. Very nice, kick starter oso no need to

bend. Can u guys who r currently using this particular model, tell me what model is this called! Best is u

could take a pic of ur footrest and show me. And where to get it. A lot of thanks. Kam xia many many.

Ive been riding one for 3 yrs. Need to spend on expensice 2t and your bike will be great. If can try to find the newer 125Z. If not after buying better do a overhaul.

How much does an overhaul cost? :angel:

Hi bros, there r numbers of racing footrest models for 125z in the market. I saw some racing footrest

model which the rear brake switch can mounted on the footrest. Very nice, kick starter oso no need to

bend. Can u guys who r currently using this particular model, tell me what model is this called! Best is u

could take a pic of ur footrest and show me. And where to get it. A lot of thanks. Kam xia many many.

Std still the best bro.

-- Original Itu Indah --

How much does an overhaul cost? :angel:

Depends on what u want to change. Parts + Workmanship. If do in JB bt not at the infamous Lor Bapok, $500 can do you wonders.

-- Original Itu Indah --

hey guys..

selling of my 125z vforce 3 by moto tassinari reed valve for sgd260 firm

if u guys duno what it is pls google it..

gonna sell of my 125z hence this sale

ur ride will never be the same be4...lol am not kidding XD

serious buyers to pm me directly

guys i nid help. i just bought a 125z n the previous owner claims tt everything is stock. but ive checked my fc n its onli 26 km/l. i noe stock shud be 35-45 km/l rite? so wad could be the problem? riding is all smooth, pickup is gd n can reach topspeed of 140km/h.

@imrab do normal servicing n monitor.. 140 for 125z is ridiculous.. haha my cruising speed is 130 at rpm 6..not yet stress the engine.. n mine is standard too.. from carb, block, throttle, pipe to the loooong side mirror.. haha

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

got a friend using that one which its footrest can bend . its "racing boy " don't know whats the model. Jb lorong bapok area?