bro u wanna get it for track use? u wan buy my bike i sell u 3.3k plate FZ bike is laid up at bike shop.. bike not rode on roads only towed from shop to tuas.. scratches on cover set due to falls.. bike is still running lyk normal.. so far bike only achieve one trophy tat one also 4th only cuz rider slow.. anything pm me bro..

here are some pix of d bike in action

http://i608.photobucket.com/albums/tt167/aizerson/cubprix0684.jpg

http://i608.photobucket.com/albums/tt167/aizerson/cubprix0630.jpg

http://i608.photobucket.com/albums/tt167/aizerson/cubprix0629.jpg

http://i608.photobucket.com/albums/tt167/aizerson/DSCF0439.jpg

http://i608.photobucket.com/albums/tt167/aizerson/DSCF1756.jpg

woah nice pix la bro! :thumb:.. haha. 3.3k way out of my budget uh. n got 1 guy offer me $800 for a FW plate but hv to wait till jan :sian:

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

• Replies 7.1k

i think, u have to see the throttle, the below part is made of metal. not the top round part. and there is a 'domino' word on the metal part.

Any other ways to compare ori and local ?

Alot of ppl told me the below round part dat made of metal are printed domino.. like the domino word is "chop" onto the metal.. Locals, i guess, the domino print are ink print or watsoever... I guess uh.. Correct me if im wrong...

juz finish watching "Bohsia" ..

power sia e show ..

bt all rxz, oni 1 cameo 125z if im nt wrong ..

recommended to all ..

I've seen the movie too.. Power lar... Haha.. But lack of racing scenes... And the most impt., lack of 125z racing.. Haha..

Alot of ppl told me the below round part dat made of metal are printed domino.. like the domino word is "chop" onto the metal.. Locals, i guess, the domino print are ink print or watsoever... I guess uh.. Correct me if im wrong...

below means at where? inner part of the throttle or outer part? and u mean engraved uh?

woah nice pix la bro! :thumb:.. haha. 3.3k way out of my budget uh. n got 1 guy offer me $800 for a FW plate but hv to wait till jan :sian:

khai bulu,bnyk duit kau nk beli moto lagi 1...anyway die nye dah buat semua utk race...yg offer kau 800 tu kau kene buat lagi...unless kau nk main saje jek uh..

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

below means at where? inner part of the throttle or outer part? and u mean engraved uh?

khai blu,bnyk duit kau nk beli moto lagi 1...anyway die nye dah buat semua utk race...yg offer kau 800 tu kau kene buat lagi...unless kau nk main saje jek uh..

nk maen saje2 dlu once da ok baru maen race, kr da taya sotong + chrome sayang uh nk buat maen track. yg 125z 800 ni pon race ready, tapi kene tunggu jan baru die let go psl nk upgrade motard

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

Fenderless? Just unscrew lah... U wan one seater? No problem.. just cut away half of ur seat... To do a one seater on a 125z is ugly.... pffffttttt........

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

I Would like to Say a MiLLioN ThanX For those that help me Pindah on last Sat..

Alot of people so itz more like a Human ChaiN.. TERIMA KASEH SeMuA ! ! !

And Hope u enjoyed the Seafood at Al-Ameen . . . HaHa..

Edited by MaNgO 69

Need to take out the rubber in order to see.. The below round part where it nx to the grip.. Not the big round thingy dat facing u.. And yup.. The domino word is engraved.. Datz the word im looking for 'engraved'..

Hope u understand my xplaination.. Haha.. This is how many ppl told me to check ori. or not.. Luckily mine is ori.. I believed itz ori lar.. Haha..

I Would like to Say a MiLLioN ThanX For those that help me Pindah on last Sat..

Alot of people so itz more like a Human ChaiN.. TERIMA KASEH SeMuA ! ! !

And Hope u enjoyed the Seafood at Al-Ameen . . . HaHa..

haha ..

say thanks to ur mom ayte ..

ye uh ..

mkn seafood tk abes den pass pat table kite ..

kecoh sak .. haha ..

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

I've seen the movie too.. Power lar... Haha.. But lack of racing scenes... And the most impt., lack of 125z racing.. Haha..

haha ..

da name mv Bohsia ..

sure gt many gurl scene rather than racing scene ..

bro lan ..

wen wanna view footrez lei?

10 March 2008 - 2B

bro lan ..

wen wanna view footrez lei?

Haha.. Ya lar.. Sori 4 not reply ur msg.. Smlm bz cuci moto sampai terlupe nk reply.. Haha.. Tonite im free uh.. Aft terawih.. How?..

nk maen saje2 dlu once da ok baru maen race, kr da taya sotong + chrome sayang uh nk buat maen track. yg 125z 800 ni pon race ready, tapi kene tunggu jan baru die let go psl nk upgrade motard

Bro, u're staying at Woodlands eh ?

bro ..

ur kr saitao at ur dp u stil using uh ..

i tink my fren riding a kr living in wdlnds bought frm u ryte ..

if im nt wrong uh ..

10 March 2008 - 2B

bro ..

ur kr saitao at ur dp u stil using uh ..

i tink my fren riding a kr living in wdlnds bought frm u ryte ..

if im nt wrong uh ..

Kyrul bike head fairing nw is standard.. No longer using the moulded saitao.. Bnyk kisah tu saitao.. Haha..

Btw bro, i already send u sms.. Hope u get it.. :)

Kyrul bike head fairing nw is standard.. No longer using the moulded saitao.. Bnyk kisah tu saitao.. Haha..

Btw bro, i already send u sms.. Hope u get it.. :)

ohh ..

i tink one of my fren bought or trade wit his saitao ..

if im nt wrong uh ..

apa cerita tu saitao ..

u msg my mom hp bt she nt hm yet ..

msg my hp de ..

81361607 ..

10 March 2008 - 2B

haha! mmg tkle pon..dah sotong nk main track ape kejadah..anyway apape pon nk main track bilang aku :angel:

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

Anyone of you knows where to get good CDI and how much does it cost? Mine spoiled already... :(

BTW, anyone wanna exchange your racing footrest with my standard footrest? The labour charge we share2 :D

Computer generated. No Signature required.

Anyone of you knows where to get good CDI and how much does it cost? Mine spoiled already... :(

BTW, anyone wanna exchange your racing footrest with my standard footrest? The labour charge we share2 :D

you may wanna msg or pm hazlan ..

he oso looking for standard footrest to 1 on 1 xchange wit his racing footrest ..

i wan bt no main stand ..

gt main stand bt havent fix cuz no sub n spring ..

anyone gt? cn sell me?

10 March 2008 - 2B