• Replies 7.1k

SEXCITING RACE SIA-

ESPECIALLY WHEN THE 2 STROKES CATEGORY ARE ON TRACK-

WHAT MAKE IT MUCH MORE INTERESTING WAS WHEN AROUND 6 125Z'S & 1 TZM TOPPLE OVER ONE ANOTHER LIKE A DOMINO-

PITY U BRO(MANGO!!)

HAVE TO PAY FOR THAT GUY'S DAMAGES!!!

dONT STRESS2 K-

UR EXAM COMING LIAO!!!!

I’ve checked the location for our event on 21st march 2009.

Venue : RASA ISTIMEWA RESTAURANT

Chua chu kang drive (aka chua chu kang park)

We have to make the confirmation of our attendance 1 week before hand and pay up 30% of the amount of the food. There is SET MENU or ALA CARTE served. its best if we can make the confirmation earlier then 1 week becos the manager said thats the most busiest day out of the week.

-SET MENU : will get the price list and info about it by tomorrow night.

-ALA CARTE: the manager doesn’t want to reveal it out unless all you guys want to come down and do up your orders in advance. But I’ll try my best to steal that menu for you guys.

Other then that will be afew disadvantage:

-no smoking corner ( smokers have to smoke 5 meter away from the Restaurant )

- only 5 parking lots and I believe its not spacious enough for a minimum of 50 bikes.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

stinky, me open shop uh? hahahhahaha must be kidding. i open shop sure all asal bleh. front tire pasang sure terbalek.

anyway zac, if u want to cut, stinky method is good. but if u got a portable scroll saw better. but must saw swee2 lah. but if u want nice and accurate, use the file and sandpaper but more time needed. use the saw only if u need to remove a large portion of it.

wait for my exams to finish lah. can diy together. anyway zac, u gt bike cover?

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

SEXCITING RACE SIA-

ESPECIALLY WHEN THE 2 STROKES CATEGORY ARE ON TRACK-

WHAT MAKE IT MUCH MORE INTERESTING WAS WHEN AROUND 6 125Z'S & 1 TZM TOPPLE OVER ONE ANOTHER LIKE A DOMINO-

PITY U BRO(MANGO!!)

HAVE TO PAY FOR THAT GUY'S DAMAGES!!!

dONT STRESS2 K-

UR EXAM COMING LIAO!!!!

Yeah, it was such an unfortunate day for ManGo. Relax bro, don't think too much. :thumb:

All the pics at StinkyButt if I'm not wrong :)

Btw I have poor quality video of the 125z race which I took :dozed:

Computer generated. No Signature required.

hahaha! mee too got sunburn...but 1k pix uh stinky?? power sia! but sure 40% u and ur gf lah..haha!

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

ehk.. what happened ystd btwn mango n the otha bikes? share uh..

i went home alr. :sian:

stinky, me open shop uh? hahahhahaha must be kidding. i open shop sure all asal bleh. front tire pasang sure terbalek.

anyway zac, if u want to cut, stinky method is good. but if u got a portable scroll saw better. but must saw swee2 lah. but if u want nice and accurate, use the file and sandpaper but more time needed. use the saw only if u need to remove a large portion of it.

wait for my exams to finish lah. can diy together. anyway zac, u gt bike cover?

tag me along uh.. hehe

Edited by faiz89
add info
:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:

planning to bogel my bike at the carpark then use bike cover and cover it while i do my project at the top of my block. no win, can spray swee2

125zi

ehk.. what happened ystd btwn mango n the otha bikes? share uh..

i went home alr. :sian:

meng parked mainstand then bike fall after how many minutes of parking when he was away watching the race.. bike fell including him is about 6 bikes in total? including a tzm ..which his moulded saitao pecah. some of us ferring crack, side mirror pecah, pillion footrest patah. wow

125zi

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll273/hedyazuan/Others/yamahareunion.jpg

Yamaha Reunion

Date: 21st Mar 2009

Time: 1900hrs

Dinner Budget per head: $10 - $20

Important!!!

1) Riders from 125Z side are to SMS Stinkybutt(Hedy @ 92217234) you & your pillion's name for a confirmed reservation at the reunion by 8th Mar 09.

2) Riders & pillion attending this event are to wear shoes & long pants due to safety concern.

3) There will be a meet-up for 125Z side before heading to CCK, which will be informed to those who are attending.

4) Plans after dinner will be decided by us, therefore we seek your cooperation in suggesting ideas on where to go when you are sending the Confirmation SMS to Stinkybutt or post it in here.

5) Traffic Escortz during riding after dinner will be provided by the TZM Club & they advise all the riders to adhere any instruction given from them to minimise any complication which may possibly pop-up.

If you have any doubts or suggestion,please contribute. Thank You.

Sial uh- like small kid sia-

Must be told one uh wat to wear-hahahaha....

nevermind2 layta me n my gf planning to wear racing suit-better rite-full protection-

hahahaha-

go dinner like want to go where only-

go play corner with pillion???hahaha..

can la if my gf got 9 lives like cats..

hahaha..

'lmao'

Edited by Sprinta03

guys need to ask u if any1 encounter this before-

. im now hearing electric kinda sound "around the block area"

. only can hear after each blow(open throttle) during neutral

. and when moving off from gear 1 n 2

or easy say everytime im on half clutch-

this sound will apparently come out-

how come uhk?

Feedbacks please...

electric sound?? can preview the sound? hmm...can hear uh u? if like that u can sleep? electric sia every where in sg..hahah! mayb clutch? can feel anything when half clutch?

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

meng parked mainstand then bike fall after how many minutes of parking when he was away watching the race.. bike fell including him is about 6 bikes in total? including a tzm ..which his moulded saitao pecah. some of us ferring crack, side mirror pecah, pillion footrest patah. wow

wah terok.. bike-pede ker? gosh.

Can x1 join too? Hahaha :cheeky:

haha. tk blh!

guys need to ask u if any1 encounter this before-

. im now hearing electric kinda sound "around the block area"

. only can hear after each blow(open throttle) during neutral

. and when moving off from gear 1 n 2

or easy say everytime im on half clutch-

this sound will apparently come out-

how come uhk?

Feedbacks please...

aku rase aku pn xperiencing it sia.. but i dunno how to describe the sound.. lol

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:

Tzm RiDers cLuB RepS WiSh tO thanK n apOLoGiSe tO thOse whO tuRn uP On Dat NitEs MitinG,iF We hV nOt Mit uP tO aNy ReQuireMentS :thumb:.NiCe nOeinG U GuyS. :clap::clapping::clapping::clap:....:cheers: n RiDe SaFeLy 125eRs

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6OLIoSavRYo&hl=en"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6OLIoSavRYo&hl=en" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

electric sound?? can preview the sound? hmm...can hear uh u? if like that u can sleep? electric sia every where in sg..hahah! mayb clutch? can feel anything when half clutch?

basket u-ya ur block also i can hear ur icebox electricity everyday turn on-

hahaha-

i think so la my clutch-

gear 1,move off while on half clutch......ticktickticktickticktickticktick

gear 2, half clutch ticktickticktickticktick...

gear 3 onwards ok liao-

it irritates me whenever im on half clutch-

but how come the clutch gives out tat electric kind of sound?

Bros,

The race pics haven't been uploaded yet is it?

Can share the url here once it's has been uploaded? Thank you! :)

Computer generated. No Signature required.

21st march 2009.

Venue : RASA ISTIMEWA RESTAURANT

Set Menu 2(8-10pax) $158.00

1) PROSPERITY WHOLE FISH IN THAI CHILI SAUCE OR SWEET & SOUR OR TIGARASA OR NONYA STYLE CHILI

2) LEMON CHICKEN OR CHICKEN IN THAI CHILI SAUCE

3) BUTTER-PRAWN OR PRAWN IN CHILLI OR SWEET & SOUR SAUCE OR

NONYA STYLE CHILI

4) CRAB IN BLACK PEPPER OR CHILI

5) YAM RING WITH SEAFOOD & CASHEW NUTS

6) HOTPLATE TOFU OR FRIED YU TIAO WITH MINCED FISH MEAT.

7) KANGKONG BELACAN OR BABY KAILAN WITH MUSHROOM

8) SEAFOOD SOUP (PLAIN OR TOM YAM)

9) FRIED EGG OMELETTE WITH ONION

10) WHITE RICE

Set Menu 3 (6-8pax) $118.00

1) FRIED WHOLE FISH IN THAI CHILL OR SWEET &SOUR OR TIGARASA OR OYSTER SAUCE

2) LEMON CHICKEN OR SPECIAL THAI CHILI SAUCE

3) FRIED BABY KAILAN WITH MUSHROOM OR LONG BEAN WITH PRAWN CHILI PASTE

4) BUTTER PRAWN OR CHILI OR SWEET & SOUR SAUCE OR NONYA STYLE CHILI

5) BBQ STINGRAY OR CRISPY BABY SQUID

6) HOTPLATE TOFU OR FRIED YU TIAO WITH MINCED FISH PASTE

7) FRIED EGG OMELLETE WITH ONION

8) WHITE RICE

Drinks are not included in the above menu.

the ala carte menu will be posted up soon once i got it from my fren.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

Bros,

The race pics haven't been uploaded yet is it?

Can share the url here once it's has been uploaded? Thank you! :)

is the pic in ur sig U urself? If it is, den y did u pit in during the Finals?

Speed is Nothing Without Control....