oouh!! wan alrdy making new x1 club alrdy...cannot bring lah..only 2 stroker lah..hahaa!! sam alrdy say no right.! :p jking aja lah haa..hehe

but wan,u better ask tmz n rxz thread lah..coz we minor only..

somehow pizzaboy have a point lah...sg ppl like to complain...so mafan huh like this..

yup2,u haf to ask tzm & rxz clan for their opinion coz u need 2/3 of the decision coz 1/3 already supported by us mah :thumb:

Boy Indra pit in wif 5 laps 2 go, 2stroke Supercub Intermediate/Expert class Heat 2(final)....

Alamak bro, start n pit in i still noe:)....

But 2 race i dunno :(

haiya,every baby need to learn how to eat too,learning wats pit in & out is a start too...

http://s687.photobucket.com/albums/vv235/ZacErtisha/SINGAPORE%20YAMAHA%20125Z%20CLUB-OUTINGS/15-2-09%20Cubprix

Some random pics during the cubprix on 15-2-09

Not much cos batt flat halfway-

This is the best i could do on a 8.0 megapix digicam after edits-

Thanx for viewing-

upzzz lah bro for the edit of the fotos,nice...

Stinky butt finish edit urs???

Wana see ur pics lei-

btw u never take video uhk on tat day???

i yesterday nyte want to cry already coz too many pics & dunno which one to start,:cry: i guess i won't be able to edit pics lyk urs,juz croppin will do...if free,cum my house go edit for me can,i give u my key...:sian:

halo bro, how u guys doing?

fine,fine,fine...

• Replies 7.1k

wah hedy!!siow uh u give me ur house key???

later ur barang2 all ilang hor-

haha-kidding-

nemind la u post unedited pics oso can,layta i edit myself if got time-

Guys so how-??

How many of you going to this Reunion Dinnner Thingy???

hmm....if i go,then i go uh....others?

stinky,dun cry..! haha

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

i think wan needs it as if im not wrong, our pillion footrest bracket can be fitted on an x1.

try checking at rowell road agent first. might be cheaper if u try ur luck.

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

Bros!

Anybody got lobangs for Mc rider or Changi Airport cargo??

I need to work... Pls help me :help:

Yeah I need the 125z pillion footrests.

Computer generated. No Signature required.

If i not wrong, I bought it $30 a pair at ah boy coz tat time my bike fell n broke my footrest bracket....

Please Please Ride Safely and Think of Others when You want to passby other Riders at fast Speed.....

xerox1. i still dunno you leh. HAHA. boy keling is my uncle and fatris; bike no 17 is my brother. he said he know you but when he describe, i still cant figure out. HAHA.

Fatris, ur brother, is fastttttt.....So u all 1 whole relatives pakat izit....Last year sent Jazil in Novice, dis year send Fatris into Novice class den next year send Saidi turn ah (freeze him 1st) hahahaha every year ur family/relatives take Novice Class trophy, den I wait 4 2011 LoLz

It's nvr too old 2 race, look at Ah Pek hehehehe

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

xerox n zac seventy-4 from ak motorsport-

but i dont know their no.

ya la bro-

intro la-

later next race can focus camera more onto u-

instead of taking random-

haha-

Onli AK himself race in Expert, no.98....Zac seventy-4, of course no.74 lar hehehehe pity him 1st in Heat 1:)but pistom jam in Heat 2:cry: while in 2nd place when it's just 4 laps:faint::faint::faint:.....

The other 2, me n no.19 (he selling his suit cheap2 $150 onli), only the debut season:shy: I cannot say wat my no. lar, my z chasis total loss liao, buang at the 1st corner during 1 of the practise.....So I did not race 2stroke :(

Heard dat there will be Malaysian cub riders taking part in the next upcoming race

Edited by Xerox1

Any one knows any place that sells SMSA logo sticker???

Thank you very much-

I tot Auntie shop have? U ask Ros lar, maybe she cannot show it who noes

Wah action uh xerox dont want to tell wat no. use-

hahaha-

nemind,wait for ur debut on the track then-

Xerox whose Ros??????

ur friend selling suit ehk??

condition wise how??

ok??got pic to show me??

the stick u post at 125z club forum-

i chop one uh since got extra-

haha-Yeah!!! thanx!!

Edited by Sprinta03

hahaha-

Xerox whose Ros??????

condition wise how??

ok??got pic to show me??

haha-Yeah!!! thanx!!

:bouncefire: gogo find a suit..can organise trackday togeda!.. =)..

Fatris, ur brother, is fastttttt.....So u all 1 whole relatives pakat izit....Last year sent Jazil in Novice, dis year send Fatris into Novice class den next year send Saidi turn ah (freeze him 1st) hahahaha every year ur family/relatives take Novice Class trophy, den I wait 4 2011 LoLz

It's nvr too old 2 race, look at Ah Pek hehehehe

HAHAHA. But i really dont know what to say abt Jazil mannn. I think his dad have to buy new showcase already. HAHA.

Heard dat there will be Malaysian cub riders taking part in the next upcoming race

yeah. i heard abt that too. matilah gini. haha.

hahaha-

Xerox whose Ros??????

condition wise how??

ok??got pic to show me??

haha-Yeah!!! thanx!!

Ros is Auntie shop the girl lar :faint:

My fren sell the suit yeah cond 8/10

Ok, keep 1 4 u :cheeky::cheeky:

so kewacks-u play track too is it??

every1 here so like related gtu-

haha-

kewaks u ddnt know uh? he track whole sg sia! he race from jur go wdlnd consider 1 lap...pit stop at bukit panjang...he champion sia..his bike uh,jackpot one sia..power full..my bike also cannot follow him sia..way too fast for me..haha!

btw zac,i and u also related right? u know uncle sam?

i quit riding..

xerox,tell us lah! action sia kamu ini..ok hint plz? u what place and play what category.hehe

i quit riding..

xerox,tell us lah! action sia kamu ini..ok hint plz? u what place and play what category.hehe

Plsss dun get me wrong,, I not racing 125z class, so like not nice 2 post here often....BTW I tink can 4get about 125z Supercub 4 the whole season unless I can get a chassis... I race 4Stroke Supercub Novice with Fatris

AK riders r notable cos we wear another AK shirt outside our suits, by tnx 2 Skutah Racing....Like 4 the Motard riders, they wear Holeshot Racing oso by Skutah :)

Heat 1 starting grid no.3, at the 1st turn I found myself in last position cos I daydreaming when lites off, chase the pack until panchit but manage 2 finish 3rd...

Heat 2 just follow the front pack for 10 laps den slow down, almost hit Fatris n skid off in lap 10 at Turn 6, after the U-turn...Finished 3rd overall, behind Fatris

Also in between Heat 1 n Heat 2, I had 2 rush off to my job.....By the time I reached Tuas 4 Heat 2, 4stroke Superstock oready running 4 4 laps.....So, u can imagine how rushing I was dat day:cry::cry::cry: Race, work, race again den go back office:faint::faint::faint::faint:

Edited by Xerox1

so kewacks-u play track too is it??

every1 here so like related gtu-

haha-

no lah. i not that gd lah. some more no money. can't afford the expenses. if i win the race also no prize money. so yeah. lagi baik lumba haram. sedap sikit menang. HAHA.

kewaks u ddnt know uh? he track whole sg sia! he race from jur go wdlnd consider 1 lap...pit stop at bukit panjang...he champion sia..his bike uh,jackpot one sia..power full..my bike also cannot follow him sia..way too fast for me..haha!

btw zac,i and u also related right? u know uncle sam?

ah dah start ah nie! mepek takpe. mepek giler. HAHAHA.

Plsss dun get me wrong,, I not racing 125z class, so like not nice 2 post here often....BTW I tink can 4get about 125z Supercub 4 the whole season unless I can get a chassis... I race 4Stroke Supercub Novice with Fatris

AK riders r notable cos we wear another AK shirt outside our suits, by tnx 2 Skutah Racing....Like 4 the Motard riders, they wear Holeshot Racing oso by Skutah :)

Heat 1 starting grid no.3, at the 1st turn I found myself in last position cos I daydreaming when lites off, chase the pack until panchit but manage 2 finish 3rd...

Heat 2 just follow the front pack for 10 laps den slow down, almost hit Fatris n skid off in lap 10 at Turn 6, after the U-turn...Finished 3rd overall, behind Fatris

Also in between Heat 1 n Heat 2, I had 2 rush off to my job.....By the time I reached Tuas 4 Heat 2, 4stroke Superstock oready running 4 4 laps.....So, u can imagine how rushing I was dat day:cry::cry::cry: Race, work, race again den go back office:faint::faint::faint::faint:

wah. you champion lah bang! still can focus and get 3rd. salute you lah bro.