• Replies 7.1k

If change RXZ caburatter how's the fc

and still need to put choke?

think depending on the setting.

guys, i went jb yesterday and change my fork and cone bearing.. now i cant handle lock already.. what seems to be the problem??

nvr fix back properly?..

u changed the whole fork how much?

If change RXZ caburatter how's the fc

and still need to put choke?

Fc will be about 120km to 180km.

no need to use choke. cos the intake big.

i want to sell my 125z for $500

interested buyers may want to use for track

as u only rebuid the engine.

pm for more details :deal:

hey guys, i have 2 pipe in the store room for 125z. one is chamber pipe which i bought 2nd hand but never use. maybe you all send to shop and refurbish it.

another one is local ori pipe (made in malaysia but no tampering marks[welding,cutting]). i bought it first hand in msia and manage to pass my inspection. i want to let it go cheap coz i already sold bike. 2 for $70 or 1 for $40. the chamber pipe i dunno its condition, but the local ori pipe only used for less than a year. pm me if interested.

viewing at jurong. near boon lay mrt.

editted

the local ori pipe is very light. or in malay 'kosong'

Costar can i view a pic of your chamber? thx

i want to sell my 125z for $500

interested buyers may want to use for track

as u only rebuid the engine.

pm for more details :deal:

Fc will be about 120km to 180km.

no need to use choke. cos the intake big.

i guess its not the fc, but the milage for full tank? if 120km per liter, rxz carb will be hot stuff sia! haha more or less same like pulsar but got power! haha

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

2010 Mettle Games

Supermotard and Kupcai Races at the Singapore Flyer.

Cub 2 Stroke Open (Y125Zs)

Cub 4 Stroke Open (Spark 135s)

Supermotard 400cc and Below

Supermotard Open.

Pocket Bikes

Friday 5 Nov - Practice

Saturday 6 Nov - Practice and Qualifying

Sunday 7 Nov - Main event

Whole day affair, tickets available at site.

Hey everione. Where can I find cheap original coverset for 125z? How much and where can I find it?

23/05/2009 to present - Yamaha X1-R

14/10/2010 to 14/12/2011 - Yamaha 125Z

4-stroker and 2-stroker build in one

http://www.exhaust-notes.com/images/Logos/Yoshimura-Logo.jpg http://www.fastdecals.com/graphics/yamahaLogoOnlyFlame03_tn.jpg

i thought carb oso can port? to make the intake bigger? but idk abt our carb though..:cheeky:

yes carb can b ported. its at yr own preference. to port carb, or block, or both. no matter how much u port, if u dont know your bike well enuff, its useless. yr juz wasting money and petrol.

Hey everione. Where can I find cheap original coverset for 125z? How much and where can I find it?

Everione talking abt porting carb n block. Den 4got all abt my topic. Sob sob. :cry:

I tink most ppl will suggest going to JB bt I dn wanna go der with my 125z. Paiseh wif da bike ah. Hehehe. Mebi juz go der cash n carry. Wherever it is, if it is cheap n original I will go 4 it.

So guys, where can I find it and how much?

P.S: Sorry for being out of topic or being an ass! Hehehe.

23/05/2009 to present - Yamaha X1-R

14/10/2010 to 14/12/2011 - Yamaha 125Z

4-stroker and 2-stroker build in one

http://www.exhaust-notes.com/images/Logos/Yoshimura-Logo.jpg http://www.fastdecals.com/graphics/yamahaLogoOnlyFlame03_tn.jpg

Everione talking abt porting carb n block. Den 4got all abt my topic. Sob sob. :cry:

I tink most ppl will suggest going to JB bt I dn wanna go der with my 125z. Paiseh wif da bike ah. Hehehe. Mebi juz go der cash n carry. Wherever it is, if it is cheap n original I will go 4 it.

So guys, where can I find it and how much?

P.S: Sorry for being out of topic or being an ass! Hehehe.

alaaaa. tu pon nk merajok.. abe bnyk topic..haha!

anyway why malu? just go lah! no need paisey.. like me, i could not afford the time to spray and sand on the same day, so i sand one day, and spray another day. i just use the bike with ugly coverset.. no mody laugh at me.. haha got lah ppl say ugly and stuff, but these are the ppl who did not appreciate bike.. so i dont care..haha

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..