Thats a hint that Its Been A While since U last Carb Service/Tune...

i think set idling should solve lahh i think laa

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

• Replies 7.1k

Thats a hint that Its Been A While since U last Carb Service/Tune...

i think set idling should solve lahh i think laa

went planet to check liao.. so far so good aftr chong adjusted abit. thnks anyway.

think so too.

ya still slowing down quite slow, then stop. at 3-4rpm go down quite slow. abnormal to me.

ive experienced that too.. what i always do is to half clutch then it will go down to normal idling then clutch back in.. if u half clutch then clutch in back and the rpm went up again, maybe its ur setting or damaged cdi..

dont think is cdi problem, adjusted abit alrdy seems better. yet to test out ahhh.

Is there any way to install a maillege meter??

mileage meter for?.. or u just remember/take down ur mileage reading then the next time u compare the readings u got it alrdy.

for fc ah?

Is there any way to install a maillege meter??

Juz keep Track of the series of numbers at ur Kmh Speedo. That is ur Bike's Mileage. Unless of course u're refering 2 some model of Bikes where there is an extra set of Adjustable Mileage, most frquently for Bikes w/o a Fuel Gauge then that will b use 2 Calculate fc...

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Ya cos oil meter spoil every ride till half way no patro that y..

Cn go & get the Meter change rectify Bro...

Any bro here using rxz carb on 125z

just want ask per/L can go much Km and can fix normal 125z airbox??

would like to know too, if stock carb,head,head,block,exhaust with rxz carb got 'feel' anot =)

yah rxz carb good. can feel power.

fc quiteokay laaa, still cn use 125z airbox...

i want to sell my 125z for $500

interested buyers may want to use for track

as u only rebuid the engine.

pm for more details :deal:

aiya no much differnt de lah i usin RXZ carb oso around 22-26km/litre

with any mod to engine/exhaust? or just carb only?

thanks need any mob for using rxz carb

by the way if i go inspection i use racing footrest can pass

regarding the carb i dunno, but inspection mine w/ r.f can pass. ubi vicom.

can i know what they will check? my inspection is due next month!

they check engine oil. battery & piston rings

i want to sell my 125z for $500

interested buyers may want to use for track

as u only rebuid the engine.

pm for more details :deal:

headlight,tail light,signal light, frt n rear brake, exhaust emission, horn(i think? forgotten)

if those clear type tailight pass or not? my fren go they nvr check horn.. which centre u went to?

WHICH CENTER U GO!!?? WAH LAO! FULL SERVICE PROVIDED SIOl!:cheeky:

if those clear type tailight pass or not? my fren go they nvr check horn.. which centre u went to?

PASS LAH.. CAN FAIL MEH IF CLEAR PLASTIC? UNLESS YOUR TAIL LIGHT ORANGE OR YELLOW THEN FAIL LAH.. BTW THEY WILL CHECH HORN. MAYBE JUST HIS LUCK LAH DIDNT CHECK.. HORN ONLY..

TO SHARE MY STORY, LATELY ,I WENT TO BOONLAY NEWLY OPEN STA INSPECTION, I WENT SEE HOW THEY DO THEIR WORK.. JUST OPEN AND WANA TRY MAH GOOD OR NOT, I SEE THE PLACE AND PROCEED TO THE ROOM WANA PAY, IN FRONT OF THE COUNTER ALREADY, FROM THE ROOM CAN SEE THEM INSPECTING,SKALI I SAW THE WORKER, YOUNG CHAP IN HIS 20S, HE BRING TORCH LIGHT, SQUAD AND SEE SOMETHING UNDER THE BIKE NEAR THE FRONT MUDGUARD.. ALAMAK,TEROK SIA! SKALI THE PROCEEDURE LIKE THAT, CONFIRM I FAIL, THEN THE RECEPTIONIST WANA SERVE ME, I STRAIGHT AWAY GO OUT TAKE MY BIKE WHICH ALREADY ON THE QUE AND CIAO TO BUKIT BATOK, THERE,INSPECTION LESS THEN 5MIN AND PASS..HAHA

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

i went to ubi vicom, no idea abt tail lamp.

jokeee ah!

JUz 2 share last week my Frend Wave Fail Inspection at Changi North due 2 Front Disc Brake Wavy & nt belonging 2 Wave. Then the Guy duno do wat scan skali the Paper come out its A Spark's DB & nt Wave so Fail :confused:

WTF. I very long liao nvr go Inspection so duno the Latest Procedure. But iz it more & more jialat ???