unemployed too. hahah meanwhile b4 i get enlisted, doing my catering job. not everyday uh sometimes have sometimes dont have. other than that, just lepak, go out with gf and friends and so some things on my bike. dont even know when i go in ..hahah 2 years later gonna start my full time job at keppel shipyard already..i think by then i might be already riding a hd..:angel:

hd?.. wads dat ?

• Replies 7.1k

need help here-

im gona change tyre this sat at jb-

but im bringing back one of my rear tyre-

my ques is-

where to place my tyre uhk??

dont tell me i have to bring it like slingbag like that?dirty la-

hehe-if ask pillion i got no pillion to company me

help please-

put through ur body.at ur waist there..get wat i mean?

saw some people do it before.

u mean carry like sling bag

put thru body then let it rest btween the back part of the seat n the space below meter area-

Selamat Morning Zed's.....

Juz sling the tyre lerr,if heavy or tired,juz wear the tyre lyk a seat belt...u sumore wear helmet jipang,itz gonna be mekanic kampung style...

Xanchi,y u so free change2 ur avatar & ur sig ar...if free help me go find nice pics for me to put up can??

http://i290.photobucket.com/albums/ll273/hedyazuan/Others/yamahareunion.jpg

There will be a meeting for the 21st Mar 09 Yamaha Reunion Dinner @ 'Memo' Padang 28th Feb (sat) 2100hrs wif the rep from RXZ & TZM Clans. I'll be meeting those who wanna tag along @ W'dlands Al-ameen 1900hrs & will be proceeding to 'Memo' after makan. Those who wanna meet there straight can do so.

who design the logo? i think 125Z should be in the middle as it consist of 4 letterings.. while RXZ & TZM only 3 so it would be nice to have it side by side... just an opinion.. :thumb:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

who design the logo? i think 125Z should be in the middle as it consist of 4 letterings.. while RXZ & TZM only 3 so it would be nice to have it side by side... just an opinion.. :thumb:

idea,idea,idea,idea :thumb: but,i lazy coz need to redo everything...u free?? can help me do? http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-hug004.gif

im at work lah bro... Since ur lazy no need lah.. just an opinion thou :thumb:

Fred perry's & adidas..You stain your levis jeans... :cheeky:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

need help here-

im gona change tyre this sat at jb-

but im bringing back one of my rear tyre-

my ques is-

where to place my tyre uhk??

dont tell me i have to bring it like slingbag like that?dirty la-

hehe-if ask pillion i got no pillion to company me

help please-

what i did the last time is, hang it at the back of ur bike, like put it at the tailboard uh. it might cover ur rear plate number uh. but i think should be fine if adjust2 abit.

den use bungee cord to make sure it wont fall off.

you going to jb later? i got spare change of RM thought of going in too.

Xanchi,y u so free change2 ur avatar & ur sig ar...if free help me go find nice pics for me to put up can??

I'm not working that's why I'm free :D

What kind of pics you want? Sexy? Sporty? :angel:

Computer generated. No Signature required.

what i did the last time is, hang it at the back of ur bike, like put it at the tailboard uh. it might cover ur rear plate number uh. but i think should be fine if adjust2 abit.

den use bungee cord to make sure it wont fall off.

you going to jb later? i got spare change of RM thought of going in too.

bro i goin sat after get gst thingy-

which i dnt know wat time get-

wana go??

When I was on the way home from Tuas with Perilous, something BIG caught my attention near Toh Guan exit :D

http://i218.photobucket.com/albums/cc315/Phyzique_XanChi/AQx.jpg

When I was on the way home from Tuas with Perilous, something BIG caught my attention near Toh Guan exit :D

http://i218.photobucket.com/albums/cc315/Phyzique_XanChi/AQx.jpg

wah sia-how u capture tat while on e road sia-

btw the pics u took u post where???

=(.. why my digican sot ah??

zac.. my mmc rite.. when i view the pics frm my digicam can..

but then when i wanna view at com it stated no pics at all.

y??

aik???

how come like that-

not sure either-

got try again not??

aiya i oso dnt knw how to explain-must hands on-

my pics later 1-2am like that i post at my photobucket-

i goin khatib awhile-

wah,you guyz go tuas circuit isit juz now?? shuld haf call me coz i nearby werking mah...can't wait to see the pics

if ur mmc cannot directly read,try using the usb cable dat cums wif the camera

wah sia-how u capture tat while on e road sia-

btw the pics u took u post where???

Right hand on throttle, left hand digging for hp in pocket and SNAP! :cheeky:

=(.. why my digican sot ah??

zac.. my mmc rite.. when i view the pics frm my digicam can..

but then when i wanna view at com it stated no pics at all.

y??

Pls don't tell me those nice pics I took under a scorching sun is gone! :cry:

Ya scorching sun uh bro PLUS PLUS lighting uP a cigar-

hAHAHA-like mafia sia-

haiya-

128 pics to edit!!!!!!

:gun: :faint: :help: