anyway if you take care of ur bike's condition, im sure its not a problem.. our bike's coverset did its job well protecting from water and dirt.. but there is always a chance la it manage to go into the air filter. such as frm the rear tire or front vehicle.. not to worry la.. small matter.. most to most overhaul :p

da ahh main standard balek ah gini :

• Replies 7.1k

Just bought e Exhaust protector at LAB for $18..

june2005-sept2007 = kawasaki krr150 class2b- may2005- 1st attempt

nov2007-nov2008= gilera vxr200 class2a-oct2008- 1st attempt

nov2007-mar11= suzuki alto (car) class3-dec2006- 1st attempt

dec2009-oct2010= yamaha rxz135

oct10-june11= wave125s

july11-present = yamaha 125z

:cheers: : :cheers:

Any bro wanna recommend or go wif me good mechanic at jb? Finding 4 a permanent mechanic..

oct10-june11= wave125s

Any bro wanna recommend or go wif me good mechanic at jb? Finding 4 a permanent mechanic..

for me no such thing as perm mechanic.. hahah i always change mech.. but best stick to one uh.. but if the one u stick to like cheat u only.. then cabut ah..haha :cheeky:

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

bro fx110 one day wanna go jb together.. u show me la which shop to go which shop not to go.. can?

oct10-june11= wave125s

bro fx110 one day wanna go jb together.. u show me la which shop to go which shop not to go.. can?

seldom going now due to bike had sold(nothing to do) plus 7th Chinese Month also :cheeky:,

i going in most on Saturday noon or Sunday early morning.

seldom going now due to bike had sold(nothing to do) plus 7th Chinese Month also :cheeky:,

i going in most on Saturday noon or Sunday early morning.

den u go in take wat? alah i tumpang u la if u no ride.. if u got ride better i tail u only.. ok gd timing.. but raya time i dun tink so going la.. but c how la.. coz my bike tak sedap la bawa..

oct10-june11= wave125s

den u go in take wat? alah i tumpang u la if u no ride.. if u got ride better i tail u only.. ok gd timing.. but raya time i dun tink so going la.. but c how la.. coz my bike tak sedap la bawa..

mostly is hari raya, that's nearest holiday.

Sian, bike got wiring problem..

open up everything, see some of the wires become 'powder' liao..

btw fix all the wiring, $190 ok?

so expensive....:dot:

so serious have to change whole wiring loom?

so expensive....:dot:

so serious have to change whole wiring loom?

the wires become powder..

LOL!! wire also decompose?

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

i did full re-wiring ( new harness ) + new ignition set + change of sparkplugs at $170 last 2 mth.

If 2T overflow from the pump.. Is it ok?

I just poured abit too full and when i ride, after i ride, i see under my seat.. got abit of the 2T got spilled..

will it affect anything?

Hey guys!

I've sold my kr due to some issues, now i'm saving up money for a 125z..any idea what's the 2nd hand price otr? And for insurance, i'm 20yrs old nvr claim insurance b4..really need your help to start saving my budget.. :cheeky:

Hey guys!

I've sold my kr due to some issues, now i'm saving up money for a 125z..any idea what's the 2nd hand price otr? And for insurance, i'm 20yrs old nvr claim insurance b4..really need your help to start saving my budget.. :cheeky:

Just got a 125z for 1.2k, insurance around 1k.. 20year old