ayo perlious...110 u noe... ex tau...hahahahaha! buat scene kacau mengacau je eh..hahah!

sorry ah fz.i,i blur ah..hope u forgive my mistake uh..please uh...hahah

btw,tmr all going not?

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

• Replies 7.1k

hello people, just a warning to those who already know about this or dont know about this.

i got fined by NEA for excessive smoke - again.

this time got caught in videotape. well, thats what the letter said.

so those who has exhaust smoke coming out like fire extinguisher, pls becareful ah. cause not only nea eyes are watching, but also videocamera -_-

now this is why singapore is such a FINEEEEEE country:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

90 bucks. last bought from him a week and a half ago.. black colour.

inclusive of installation bro??

Yamaha 125z - 06022006 to 08082009

Suzuki GSR400 K7 - 08082009 to ....

hello people, just a warning to those who already know about this or dont know about this.

so those who has exhaust smoke coming out like fire extinguisher, pls becareful ah. cause not only nea eyes are watching, but also videocamera -_-

now this is why singapore is such a FINEEEEEE country:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

How much uh kena fine? and what to do uh if alot of smoke? mine like fogging sia...2t also min,if urs they say alot of smoke,mine i think smoke mech sia...:dozed:

i quit riding..

i got once kena by NEA,kena sent for smoke inspection right?...but i pass the test..the uncle like 50-50 wanna pass me cause my bike sometimes got smoke..

u kena fined how much?after gg for inspection?...always watch out around PIE,i got the letter from there..

hahah bro.. nothing new leh.. the Fine is $70 bux.. and if u wanna see the video.. think u have to pay also.. hahaha... I tried to appeal.. BUT LL.. they reject... can try to look for the appeal email if u wan.. pls pm...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

yeah,fine indeed. Drivers driving recklessly dun want to record. instead fine trouble wif 2strokers. stupid authority who dun even noe y dere's a smoke emitting from our pipe in the first place...knn...

aiyo... ni part leceh... btw thnx....

Bro,juz leave time,date & location lah,conpem got sum will voluntarily help u want

ya..so watchout at payar lebar there..many ppl lena there..esp at night coz smoke can be seen,if at day uh,lesser smoke visible.. but wat to do uh if smoke alot? i servise still alot of smoke,2t less,aiyyoo..

ya,tell ppl,sure ppl help,esp stinky..hahah! he helpfull mech ;)

i quit riding..

hahahaha.. mine was video-ed at 2.24pm along serangoon entering to CTE there... ahahaha

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

wah..how u noe which area?...u got ask them?...mine stated only along PIE ...

umam...decarbonized tk?...will it help?...if the authorities knows that our bike emits lots of smoke..y can it be sold here?..haha..if can change pipe even better...

mine was clearly stated on the paper... hahahah..

viewing is free ah bro..maybe gng down today or tmrw to view..anyway my fine is 100 cause maybe 2nd time. my 1st time waived off. appeal successful cause i just take out bike. and this 2nd time it was because my bike just accident. trying to peng story from there.. hahha

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

Hi Bros & Ladies,

Below is a link for my garage sale you may be interested. Good for those preparing for track. Thks!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5003302#post5003302

how u guys feel about the stock footrest??

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

selling a pair of racing mirrors juz like stinybutts mirrors.

use only once.

reason for selling is cant fit the right mirror coz my crank crack.

interested parties pls PM me..

thanx!

yamaha 125z 16 july 08 -21 june 10

spark 135 12 june 10-PRESENT

Selling off EXCEL (THAI) made SPOKE RIMS. Bought 4months ago brand new from JB AH BOY. With New hub... Sadly the rims was left to rot at bike shop after i enter NS.

Color : Gold Rim

Anyone interested can pm me..

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

decarbonise wat? pipe? that 1 i havnt,but block buang all the carbon ah block and piston,

ya,mayb now they know the prob,thats y now they stop all 2stroke import in sg..sian ah,2stroke syok sia,y they stop..haha

i quit riding..

POLLUTION BRO... :lol:

ni aeepul motor hijau2 eh

yes bro... tu zaman 2006.... now itam merepek... looking for a cheap coverset nk spray sendiri...

Yamaha 125z - 06022006 to 08082009

Suzuki GSR400 K7 - 08082009 to ....