to check if sproket rabak redy, u look at yr back sproket since frnt one is covered.

if the teeth is damn sharp, betta change coz its worn out.. and also, another option,put yr bike on mainstand, then spin the back wheel..if u see that the chain is not turning smoothly, meaning, some turn, the chain tightens, some very smooth. also, its time u change yr sproket set.

hope this helps tough.:thumb:

Sometime new chain (1-2weeks) oso got tight loose symptom:thumb:

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

• Replies 7.1k

skali the owner used 4 cubprix b4 how?:cheeky::cheeky: Like my previous X1R

Isshhh... No lar... If yes ah, need to do overhaul ah... But so far, no signs of the bike been to track b4... So far so good... I even test ride dat 125z... all gd... down to engine and pipe all standard... pipe also not too smoky... :)

At asphoon toh guan got tis spark used on rack b4... looks nice... planned to buy that spark, but aft test ride, not satisfied wif it... too noisy and too much mods... even alignment lari...

u still skooling uh hazlan?

u and fir from ite mp rite last time?

i was oso from there uh..

haha.

yamaha 125z 16 july 08 -21 june 10

spark 135 12 june 10-PRESENT

i wonder how he able to enter malaysia..

black magik kot?

haha.

swim there-

anyone know tmorrow new southern at bukit merah there,the office open or not??

if its open till wat time??

Edited by Sprinta03
u still skooling uh hazlan?

u and fir from ite mp rite last time?

i was oso from there uh..

haha.

yup... juz entered 2nd yr at ite dover... but currently doing attachment... still got 5 wks to go...

yup... we went to ite mp... u too... haha... seriously aku tk perasan... aiyoyo... haha... mcm maner ni... :dozed:

yup... juz entered 2nd yr at ite dover... but currently doing attachment... still got 5 wks to go...

yup... we went to ite mp... u too... haha... seriously aku tk perasan... aiyoyo... haha... mcm maner ni... :dozed:

ite mp= ite macpherson??

coz im frm there too!

juz graduated last april..

ite mp= ite macpherson??

coz im frm there too!

juz graduated last april..

yup, ite macpherson... foo.. got 3 frm ite mp... any1 frm ite mp or ite dover?... blh kenal kenalan... haha... i graduated frm ite mp april 2008... :)

ohh..nvr seen my bike at sch b4??

Tk uh... Tk perasan... Psl tu tym blm lagi minat moto... So tk pandang sgt moto2 ni smua... haha... lagipun car park moto kt blakang kn?... i nvr walk dere b4 ah... always walk to front gate....

hi all!

I'm kinda new with 125z. Recently bought from a fellow forummer here.

Well maintain and engine good as new.Stock.

Anyway gt some queries,where can i replace my broken main stand to a side stand and change my chain + sprocket set. Bike in need of TLC this few month =) Can any forummer here assist me in finding a good 'clinic' for my bike. Thanks in advance.

If I go Forward, Follow me

If I hesitate, Push me

If they kill me, Avenge me

If I'm a traitor, Kill me

hi all!

I'm kinda new with 125z. Recently bought from a fellow forummer here.

Well maintain and engine good as new.Stock.

Anyway gt some queries,where can i replace my broken main stand to a side stand and change my chain + sprocket set. Bike in need of TLC this few month =) Can any forummer here assist me in finding a good 'clinic' for my bike. Thanks in advance.

ermm..i'll be good i u do all those in jb coz its much cheaper there.

BROTHERS PLS DO CANVAS YOUR MOTORBIKE!! My track bike kana towing to base.. They say is an offence coz no pipe on it no head light no tail light..

LOUD PIPE SAVES LIFE

http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd78/Mrlookz/4401_1159948923804_1380223847_43035.jpg

BROTHERS PLS DO CANVAS YOUR MOTORBIKE!! My track bike kana towing to base.. They say is an offence coz no pipe on it no head light no tail light..

wth?..but sure no saman la..coz yr not riding it . rite?o_O

Woah. Never knew this kind of offence existed. :sian:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
wth?..but sure no saman la..coz yr not riding it . rite?o_O

im not sure, but i see b4, 2 female tp, surounding and walking around this sports car at bugis. i think the car heavily modded idk what they doing but they seems to be writing omething on the paper lahh..not sure about the towing or what ...

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

im not sure, but i see b4, 2 female tp, surounding and walking around this sports car at bugis. i think the car heavily modded idk what they doing but they seems to be writing omething on the paper lahh..not sure about the towing or what ...

u going in jb anytime dis week??..

i havvvv to change sproket and settingg my bike lioww..

rabak redii.:cry:

wooooo bukit panjang 125z mini club

dun leave me behind! i also frm bp last time..blk 412 saujana rd... now also lepak there..my kampung ma...cannot tinggalkn one...i now lepak2 at blk beside fajar shoping ctr.. my fren play takraw at near the wat shopiing ctr tah...greenridge kot? but i seldom come dwn uh at takraw court..

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

dun leave me behind! i also frm bp last time..blk 412 saujana rd... now also lepak there..my kampung ma...cannot tinggalkn one...i now lepak2 at blk beside fajar shoping ctr.. my fren play takraw at near the wat shopiing ctr tah...greenridge kot? but i seldom come dwn uh at takraw court..

i also mah.

always at bp wadd.

greenridge shping cntre? at jelapang?