wah... your tyre... like go track leh...

u have'nt seen my handle bar :p

• Replies 883

that you have to look for zel..... :faint:

i look for zel ..... hahahahaaa ....

than i let them look for me better .....

cos .... i ... encik .. you know

u have'nt seen my handle bar :p

i saw hehehehe:cheeky:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

like tat only arr ....... chey ....

i wan more ... wit very less less one ... you know wat i mean

and than hor ..... did i say ... ASIA one hor .....

ah... like that cant post openly... hehe..

didn't know u like less less asia ones..

ah... like that cant post openly... hehe..

didn't know u like less less asia ones..

i am a man lor .... where got no like one lor ......

than hor ...... i am the one and only tiko pat ... lor

i am a man lor .... where got no like one lor ......

than hor ...... i am the one and only tiko pat ... lor

then organize "1 Day !@#$%" outing lor.. :p

to who it may conceal

repair free ...... wait for my invoice hor ...

pic form me and ah seng the corner king

http://encikpat.multiply.com/photos/album/57#

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/57/500x500/63/P5090118.JPG?et=ahnqCk4N%2BlmwIGpFg7xkJg&nmid=241596879

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/57/500x500/66/P5090121.JPG?et=M8BJmbq%2BKyJg5sZq66QwAg&nmid=241596879

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/57/500x500/67/P5090122.JPG?et=TaF1%2Bv3aBJMLYfkweJlf9Q&nmid=241596879

paiseh i not the corner king .i'm just 0.1 sec faster than gou guys . i very enjoy with this fraser hill trip .

haha ..... anyone faster than me will be corner king one lor ...

auto promote ...... we also EnJoYing you around ... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

haha ..... anyone faster than me will be corner king one lor ...

auto promote ...... we also EnJoYing you around ... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

i hope morn chance to join ur ott outing.:cheers:

me too .... is nice ridding wit you .....

so tat i know .... one hill is higher than another ......

i just love the way you corner ..... very swift

salute to ur guts and skills ..... master cornering .....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

very fast....

encik pat is still can see 5 corners...

ah seng :thumb:

one corner and the rest of the corner cannot see already..

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

i just need to do this to you...

:bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow:

very fast....

encik pat is still can see 5 corners...

ah seng :thumb:

one corner and the rest of the corner cannot see already..

me too .... is nice ridding wit you .....

so tat i know .... one hill is higher than another ......

i just love the way you corner ..... very swift

salute to ur guts and skills ..... master cornering .....

no la.dun lik tat say.i ver paiseh one.

so what do you do for a living???

i think a few of us very interested :angel:

i m jus a lorry driver.or u got any good job to introduce to me??haha

no lar... we thinking why u corner so fast mah...

maybe u rossi's sifu :cheeky:

imagine rossi trainning at fraser hill. wahaha.... :dot:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

so what do you do for a living???

i think a few of us very interested :angel:

NB ........... now you know liao hor ....

i m jus a lorry driver.or u got any good job to introduce to me??haha

bro, u corner ur lorry like ur bike 2???? :dot:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!