[Archived - 2007] Phantom Nightout!

Originally posted by xia0vin@February 09, 2007 11:41 pm

wahh. wasted.. i just got my bike today . cant go outting with u guys.. wah kao.. anyway, how old are u guys ar?? me 19 this year.. haha.. hmm.. need some tips from u guys also. ehh. next friday got outting rite?

When the list is up, just add yr name in.

Dont be shy, just come out, have fun & ride.

• Replies 2.9k

Originally posted by Sephiroth@February 10, 2007 02:54 am

Zzzzzzz............. body aching liao lar.... dunno how come you guys can tahan long rides sia..... Zzzz

tsk tsk. SG so small nia, like that how to ride far?

Ever heard of Iron Butt competition? What would be of theirs? XD

Neway, there's ways to perk yrself up while riding long dist.

Tell you more nxt time. ;)

Originally posted by chinu@February 10, 2007 03:19 am

ride in sg also body aching hmm ? tot ppl always say butt ach for long only? :lol:

:btw: where you guys ride too ?

Hoiyo.... Well, we had a "holland" night to say of... :D

But then, had fun riding thru night time of Tuas. :smile:

Originally posted by kiamh@February 10, 2007 12:02 pm

Really enjoyed myself last night, its just like the good old days, have to try meet up more often :smile: Glad to have met many old friends and make many new friends as well.

Somehow I find that iVy & Eeyore on SilverHawk2 have an uncanny resemblence to Bubble & Stax (& its not just because of the bike) :D

Oei, must come out more often ok? ;)

(I also try la. :p )

:btw: , my sentiments exactly, just that I didnt say out earlier... =S

Ivy: Where the photos? =D

Originally posted by Enotsol@February 10, 2007 03:32 am

Think I saw you guys going towards dam when I was leaving around 1.45am...

i think we reached around that time too.... stayed just for 15 mins b4 going to 418 for supper..

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

Originally posted by kiamh@February 10, 2007 12:02 pm

Really enjoyed myself last night, its just like the good old days, have to try meet up more often :smile: Glad to have met many old friends and make many new friends as well.

Somehow I find that iVy & Eeyore on SilverHawk2 have an uncanny resemblence to Bubble & Stax (& its not just because of the bike) :D

hey.. nice meeting you as well..

(\__/)

Originally posted by KeV's@February 10, 2007 12:37 pm

Hoiyo.... Well, we had a "holland" night to say of... :D

But then, had fun riding thru night time of Tuas. :smile:

hahaha... ride until we had to stop for smoking (and pee-ing) break!

but good thing is there got not much vehicle so still a smooth ride

(\__/)

Originally posted by tourer84@February 10, 2007 12:50 pm

Was surpringly a high turn out last night despite no itinerary drafted out. :p

Nice to meet everyone!

Well, to start of, there's alot of "pilots"... :lol:

Great turnout with lotsa ppl and bikes... :cheer:

1) Andy

2) Blackie & Cutibiz

3) Chikyblink

4) CS

5) Eeyore & Ivy

6) Gerildo

7) Jackie-HD

8) Kev

9) Kiamh

10) MonoWorld

11) Sephiroth

12) Stanley & Shirl

13) ThCheong

14) Tourer84

15) Vince

16) Vuitton & pillon

Plus a few whom we saw at dam...

1) Alan

2) Desmond

3) Official

Looking forward to the next outing ya ... :cheer:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

MOUNT FABER!! MOUNT FABER!!! :XD:

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

nice peekture.

Originally posted by arjen@February 10, 2007 02:46 pm

nice peekture.

jen ... where u go sia ... ?

this few weeks MIA .. :sweat:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

Hey knights... hehe...paiseh, paiseh ... got lost last nite... anyway, I think the jounery is more enjoyable and important than the destination... hahha...sorry about it... That was my second fri nite out, and it was great!!! haha... cheers...

Live to ride, Ride to live...:sweat: :sweat:

Honda Phantom TA200 FW (2006 --- 2007)

Ducati Monster 400 FZ (2007 --- 2008)

Aprilia Atlantic 200 FW (2007 --- 2012)

BMW R1200C FBD (2008 --- 2009)

Harley Davidson XR1200 FBD (2009 --- 2009)

MV Agusta Brutale 1078 RR FBE (2009 --- 2011)

Aprilia Caponord FW (2011 --- )

Originally posted by Jackie-HD@February 10, 2007 08:13 pm

Hey knights... hehe...paiseh, paiseh ... got lost last nite... anyway, I think the jounery is more enjoyable and important than the destination... hahha...sorry about it... That was my second fri nite out, and it was great!!! haha... cheers...

Live to ride, Ride to live...:sweat: :sweat:

Its ok, I believe most are "holland" seasoned... :lol:

holland all the way :lol:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

yup!

i just pump at esso.. 19% discount with smile card till end of the month...

other petrol brands also got discount...

(\__/)

i think the price still better at my carpark petrol station :p

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

maybe you can try email the HR and ask ? :D